Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Rictemsempra (Signed) · Date: 01/02/07 14:59 · For: V. Belief
excellent..... can't wait for the next chapter!!! :)


Name: DogLover4Life (Signed) · Date: 01/02/07 1:10 · For: V. Belief
Okay before I finish reading this I need to type this to make sure I understand. So they got in the boat to go to the future because they couldn't meddle in the past anymore. But then they went farther into the future than they were supposed to. So that brought them back to the darkness.

Oh is the darkness the inner realm? I never really got the realm thing.

Anyway, so they go too far and they turn into darkness. But then they found the river and the stream. Monday, Sirius, James and Peter believe that this is happening so they can get back in the boat. But Snape doesn't believe so he blocks their progress. Then Snape's doubt rock makes their boat crash and they are sent back into the past? Well I mean they are sent to the past from where they accidentally ended up?

I've been so busy trying to understand I forgot to tell you; you're characterization is fabulous. Lily’s emotions seem so real. And all the other characters are amazingly in character in such an AU fic. Even though I am struggling to understand all of this, it is really well written (at least in my opinion which may not be that reliable I am sorry to say).

But the June part of this has me completely confused. I've read the June part four times and I still don't understand. All I have gotten from it is that Lily and Harry have lived and Remus has too. I also got from this that Sirius, James, Peter, and Snape are back in this time frame.

But since they skipped so many years and never went back in the past according to everyone they are still dead. But now they are here? How does Monday have a life if she came back with them?

Have James, Sirius and Monday used two of their three chances to come back? Are they really alive at all. Or is this an alternate universe that they have created?

Maybe I am leaving too many and too long of reviews. I'm sorry.

Author's Response: James and Monday have used only one of their chances to come back, Sirius has used two. So if (when) he goes back again, it will be the last time. They have created a sort of alternate universe. But don't worry, everything will work out by the end, and there will be no strange paradoxes. The reason Monday has a life in this world is that she never died. The others all died during That Night, but Monday was never there. Monday doesn't remember her life in this world, but she's been busy finding things out.


Name: DogLover4Life (Signed) · Date: 01/02/07 0:43 · For: IV. Don't Forget to Scream
Who couldn't love that last bit that Monday spoke? Okay. So Sirius fell through the veil, and lands in the realm of dreams. Then he goes in the boat, but he drowns and gets sent back in the past. Since he died the first time because of the veil, he was sent back to the realm of dreams. And since James, Peter, and Snape all died right around the same time as Sirius they were sent to the realm of dreams too... And now All of them including Monday are going in the boat to get to the future?


Name: DogLover4Life (Signed) · Date: 01/02/07 0:27 · For: III. Merrily, Merrily, Merrily, Merrily
I like Peter more in this story than the actual one. So I am understanding this story still. This is progress.


Name: DogLover4Life (Signed) · Date: 01/01/07 23:13 · For: II. Gently Down the Stream
This is not Sirius' day. Okay so this was a funny chapter except for yanno Peter being a rat and Snape and Voldy.


Name: DogLover4Life (Signed) · Date: 01/01/07 22:54 · For: I. Row, Row, Row Your Boat.
Okay now I get it. But how did he drown in the first place if he wasn't breathing? Or wait. He was breathing but was unaware of it until he was submerged in water, then it was too late?


Name: heromione_blew_up (Signed) · Date: 01/01/07 17:48 · For: I. Row, Row, Row Your Boat.
This is a great story! I can't wait untill the next chapter comes(if there is one). You're are a great writer.


Name: beauty and brains (Signed) · Date: 12/30/06 11:52 · For: V. Belief
OH MY GAWD! *Starts to hypervenhilate* This story is soo good! I'm in loveee with it! *Faints backwards into the loving arms of Sirius Black* I reviewed the first chapter saying that I don't usually read AU, and that I actually like this story. But I L-O-V-E this story! When's the next update? :] ♥


Name: DogLover4Life (Signed) · Date: 12/30/06 2:15 · For: I. Row, Row, Row Your Boat.
Yeah, no. I don't remember. I'm going to have to re-read all of it. So in the first chapter Sirius falls through the veil. Then he goes back or then he drowns?

Author's Response: In the first chapter, after Sirius finds the stream and the boat, he rows down a little bit and accidently capsizes it, causing him to drown and go back in time. So the drowning caused him to go back in time.


Name: TheTrioLivesOn (Signed) · Date: 12/29/06 20:18 · For: V. Belief
WTF?! Update!


Name: siriuslyphysco (Signed) · Date: 12/29/06 8:22 · For: V. Belief
omg, i lurve this story! it is FANTABULOUS!!!!! please, please, please update soon!!! omigosh, i will build you a pyramid, worship the ground you walk on, hire the stars of harry potter to fan you with the giant palm leaves (yum! dan radcliffe & tom felton).....=)


Name: nikster (Signed) · Date: 12/29/06 5:25 · For: V. Belief
Wow really good writing!!
I want to see how Lily reacts to James and Sirius being back!!
It is really interesting writing!!
Cont soon!
I can't wait to see what happens next!!


Author's Response: I'm glad you liked this chapter. :) It seems to be generating some sort of mixed response. You see, the first part of what is now the next chapter was meant to be the second part of this chapter, which probably would have made more sense, and would have explained a little bit more, I think. Either the next chapter is going to explain some, or baffle you even more. :)


Name: DogLover4Life (Signed) · Date: 12/29/06 1:22 · For: V. Belief
Okay so... This was supposed to clear everything up? I vaguely understand some of it... So Sirius died the first time going through the veil, then he went back and killed James. But he went back in time because he drowned?

I'm so confused! I should go back and re-read everything. I must admit, I don't really like Harry being so happy. It creeps me out.

Author's Response: Yeah. Remember how Sirius capsizes the boat in the first chapter and drowns? Harry's just happy because no-one is trying to kill him.


Name: Moony 62442 (Signed) · Date: 12/28/06 23:30 · For: V. Belief
That was awesome. I always loved Remus the Sensible! (Part of the reason for my name!) I can't believe Lily... it wasn't Sirius' fault! Anyway, I can't wait for the next chapter!
~Moony

Author's Response: Lily just wants someone to blame. ;) I didn't even know this chapter *had* been accepted...I had to log out to check, and yup, I could see it...


Name: wyowerewolf (Signed) · Date: 12/28/06 23:11 · For: V. Belief
this is one of my favorite stories on this site, simply because it's so original. I'm not so sure about this chapter, though.

Author's Response: Yeah, this chapter was a bit hard to understand, especially the first part. This is sort of the turning point in which there's not much action.


Name: beauty and brains (Signed) · Date: 12/28/06 22:58 · For: I. Row, Row, Row Your Boat.
Oh wow...I am actually liking this story! And I usually don't enjoy AU genre! Woo-Hoo! :] ♥

Author's Response: I'm glad to hear you're enjoying it. :)


Name: h3art0f1nk (Signed) · Date: 12/24/06 23:48 · For: V. Belief
Ooh, I can't wait to read this!


Name: h3art0f1nk (Signed) · Date: 11/27/06 21:44 · For: IV. Don't Forget to Scream
Erm, HELLO? Is anybody home? Hello?! Echo!


Echo!


Echo!


YOU NEED TO CONTINUE THIS STORY!!! I LIKE IT TOO MUCH!!!

Author's Response: hehe, actually, I'm not at home, I'm interstate. The next chapter has been beta'd, so hopefully I will finish sometime after I get back this Sunday. :)


Name: FuNnYcIdE (Signed) · Date: 11/19/06 15:31 · For: IV. Don't Forget to Scream
Very loverly! Definetly the best yet!

Keep On Writing;)

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you enjoyed it. :)


Name: Moony 62442 (Anonymous) · Date: 11/18/06 23:57 · For: IV. Don't Forget to Scream
Wow... interesting! I can't wait to see where the next part will lead. Ha, crocodie! I like that; never heard it before though. Keep up the great work!
~Moony


You must login (register) to review.