Reviews For Semi Charmed Life
Reviewer: Blinkdawg
Date: 02/07/11 14:03
Chapter: The Wild One

This is going to be good. Its blatantly obvious.

Author's Response: Thank you! I love your pen name. You're not an ex-rapper from the 80's, are you? :D

Reviewer: Fynnsmom
Date: 11/18/09 10:46
Chapter: To Be Loved

I'm happy for a number of reasons. I'm happy you didn't kill off the Potters yet and I'm really happy that you ended it on Valentine's Day on a good note. Although, I suppose you could've ended it on graduation night. But this was just perfect. The Valentine celebrations were just right--not too much and not too little. I loved how Sirius was going to take care of Lucius--"a shocking dog attack." I had a little twinge of sadness when they decided to join the Order of the Phoenix. I know they had to, but sometimes I wish they had all had a happier life. Did Peter end up joining the Order--I don't remember. There were some odd things that must have happened in the four years between graduation and when they turned 21. Thinking back, I don't know if I'd give up any of my sad times in life. You learn from them and appreciate the good times all the more. Great chapter. See you in the sequel.

Author's Response:

I've ended a few "school year fics" at the end of the school term, but this story was more of a relationship arc, Sirius' with Rosmerta, with his friends, trusting Peter over Remus, so Valentine's Day seemed the place to stop. Jo never mentioned Sirius' birthday, so I didn't either, but James' birthday was in March and I think they're all eighteen by the end of July, so it's three years until Sirius is sent to Azkaban. Not long, but long enough to live and love and absolutely, like a Garth Brooks song, you could have missed the pain, but you'd have had to miss the dance, and isn't it a blessing not to know how certain things will end, what twists life will take?

Thank you for being a blessing with your reviews, the way you share your opinions and your thoughts about everything from dogs and kids to Twilight! 

*hugs*

Reviewer: Fynnsmom
Date: 11/18/09 10:02
Chapter: All About Trust

So, were they accepted to the Auror Academy? I was afraid that James' parents had died. Time will tell. I have one more chapter to go. I was so happy Rosmerta and Sirius made up. That was so adorable. I will always see a big Newfie when I think of Sirius in his animagus form. Maybe this spring, I'll fulfill my dream of owning another Newfoundland. I even have a name picked out. Sirius is such a good boy:) Even when he went to human form he didn't break his promise to Rosmerta--no sex until he graduated. In the scene with Lucius, I went from OH NO to "Way to go, Rosmerta." Even Hufflepuffs have their strengths. I liked how you had Lucius basically backing down--although, I guess his goal was to practice his imperious curse and not to rape Rosmerta. Great chapter.

Author's Response:

Sirius wasn't, but James was accepted...with the recommendation that he cease questionable associations. Since he wasn't going to do that, Dumbledore told them the Order of the Phoenix could use young men with their talents.

I think Lucius would have shagged Rosmerta if she'd been agreeable, but since she did herself bodily harm to fight the Imperius, he had to be satisfied with being able to tell Voldemort he'd done it. Lucius isn't all bad, and he is the type that backs down when self-preservation is at stake. It's the Slytherin in him. 

If I had a Newfie I'd name him Snuffles...or maybe Grimmy. I used to read the cartoon Mother Goose and Grimm. :D

Reviewer: Fynnsmom
Date: 11/17/09 20:12
Chapter: Dirty Little Secrets

I'm really dragging out these last few chapters because I don't want it to end. Have you ever written a story where you examine that dark, horrible moment when Peter turns to the Dark? You've been leading up to it through a few of your stories. You know, though, I don't think I've ever seen a story that focuses on Peter. While he's a key member of the Marauders and a heinous person, he's not really that attractive or interesting. Kind of sad, in a way. In the first part of this chapter, I could actually feel the hurt Sirius was feeling when he found out about the binding between Lucius and Rosmerta. At the end, I had visions of someone (was it Marlon Brando) yelling "Stella"!! Except it was replaced by a passionate Sirius standing outside Rosmerta's window calling her name. I could see everyone fighting over the leftover whiskey Sirius left on the table. Great chapter.

Author's Response: You know, I think there are a few Peter centric stories on this site. I remember seeing summaries and thinking that without Sirius or James or Remus to bring out the best in him, Peter isn't worth reading about. I think he's a coward, but also a bit of an Iago, that as much as he admired his friends and cherished their friendship, he was jealous that he could never compare, and in the end, that made it easier to betray them to save himself.

Reviewer: Fynnsmom
Date: 11/17/09 15:07
Chapter: A Tangled Web

Sirius' conversations with Petunia are always funny--it's like there's a literal translation to everything. Conversations with Peter are almost the same. It seems like those conversations have more hidden meanings though. I sat here frowning when Peter talked about being Sirius' secret keeper. What in the name of God happened over the course of the next four years to cause Peter to give it all up? It sounded like the Witch Guides were making little goth fairies. I cannot believe Lucius came back to harrass Rosmerta--oh wait, I guess I can. Already, I can tell that Sirius is not going to take Lucius" visit well. I hope he doesn't get into too much trouble. Great chapter.

Author's Response:

Dialogue is as much about what isn't said as what's said. Ask any woman who says "nothing" when asked "what's wrong?" LOL.

Goth fairy guys to instill an attraction to men in black, heh. All the mums will blame Rosmerta. :P

Reviewer: Fynnsmom
Date: 11/17/09 13:10
Chapter: New Year's Resolutions

Gods, it sounds like Peter takes after his Gran. And, eww, that scene with Lucius when they renewed the bond. While I don't hate Lucius all of the time, it kind of grossed me out--it was like she had to pretend it was Sirius. In the end I was so happy that Sirius did get to spend New Year's Eve with Rosmerta. Knowing what happens to him eventually, I want to see him have all the good times he can. It was interesting when Rosmerta wished she could be as courageous as Sirius. Thanks for letting me know you sent an e-mail. It went into my junk mail and I would've found it eventually but this way I looked for it. I responded this morning but that message got sent back to me. I think you have firewalls that wouldn't let it through. It wasn't a big message--just said I had to go to a meeting. Anyway, I'm in favor of most of your suggestions--especially the overall advice of writing to get the reader to believe. I can't believe I didn't think of a memory charm. And then, I was afraid I'd have to kill off the character modeled after my son and that might have been awkward in the family and all:) Kind of Walburgaish of me:) And yes, I meant Big Bang Theory--I told you my eyes were going. The print on that laptop is pretty tiny and I was pretty tired last night. Great chapter. I'm sad I'm getting to the end of this book but I know I still have lots of other stuff to read so I'm trying to console myself.

Author's Response: Yes! She did have to pretend it was Sirius playing around with his hair. I'm glad you found the email, and no, you can't kill off a character modeled after your son! Especially when the reader knowing he's memory charmed and alive while Bella thinks he's dead is much more effective for building sympathy, not to mention angst! :D

Reviewer: Fynnsmom
Date: 11/16/09 20:24
Chapter: The Unexpected Visitors

I was thinking, my poor dogs have become fan fiction orphans. I don't think I've ever been this addicted to something. And, I keep telling myself it's not really harmful--except to my eyes perhaps:) I thought it was really cool that Rosmerta was so concerned about Sirius that she came over to see if he was OK. Having James walk in was kind of funny--at least he knows what's going on. I was somewhat saddened by Sirius' comments about James being his best mate and having all his trust with the same going on for James. Again, an omen. I agree with your previous comments. I really wish JKR hadn't killed off Snape, Remus, Tonks, and Sirius. At the same time, I know she had to kill some of the good guys off too and it must have been a hard decision as to who was out. I didn't know that she traded Arthur for a few of the others. Yay, I was able to organize a trip for the TAG book club to go to "New Moon" on Friday. It's going to be fun. Our students don't often get out for a big movie premiere. It's funny how stuff goes around campus. There were two things that happened today that no one was supposed to know about just yet. One was the movie trip and the other had to do with a funding proposal I'm working on. The official word on both items went out this morning and it seemed like seconds before people were on the phone trying to get information. The speed of communication in some instances is almost magical:) Great chapter, by the way. I've gotta go watch "Big Band Theory"--that show's too funny.

Author's Response:

Nah, your eyes are fine and your dogs are glad you're home and making happy noises instead of propping up the bar in some dive leaving them alone without your comforting presence. :D

I've heard of the Big Bang Theory, is that what you meant, or are you watching some PBS swing band documentary? 

The grapevine is the fastest mode of communication on the planet. I'm sure the kids are excited to be getting out and going somewhere fun. I probably won't see the film, so I'll be counting on you to give me an insider review.

Did you get the PM I sent you about the Bellatrix story?

Reviewer: Fynnsmom
Date: 11/16/09 12:55
Chapter: A Black Christmas

I wonder why Walburga even had children. She never seemed to enjoy having them around. She's almost the poorest excuse for a mother I've ever heard of. You know, it seems like Sirius' character kept trying and trying and put up a brave front, but you almost have to wonder if he found solace in death. Aside from his years at Hogwarts, he just seems to have had an unpleasant life. It goes to show that money and prestige from a name don't produce happiness. I loved the Potters as always. The orb was funny--I'm sure they thought it was the perfect gift. Great chapter.

Author's Response: I think Sirius was so alive (even at his most bitter) that he didn't embrace death, and any solace found was in a "make the best of being reunited with my dearest friends" sort of way. I have issues with Jo making Sirius' life so unpleasant, and for cutting Remus and Tonks' lives short just because she let Arthur live. She should be glad I'm not a mastermind like Artemis Fowl or as rabid a fan as Kathy Bates in Misery. Some rewriting would be done, LOL.

Reviewer: Fynnsmom
Date: 11/16/09 11:16
Chapter: Night Before Christmas

Sirius was so cute defending both his gingerbread house and his "Charlie Brown tree." He should be canonized for putting up with Petunia again. Even her mother seemed to think so. And he's so charming and witty. Such a good friend to James. There's an author on HPFF who has Petunia and Dudley living with Sirius at Grimmauld Place, after Vernon is killed by Death Eaters. They were placed with Sirius for protection. They end up falling in love and marrying. Crazy, I know, but it really worked in that story. Also, in that story, Harry is really Sev's son. Rosmerta's party sounded really fun and festive. She should have Sirius there to make matches. He's really good at it. And yay for Rosmerta for taking chances with visiting Sirius on Christmas Eve and wearing a sexy Christmas outfit or underwear. I'm sure Sirius loved every second of it. Can't wait to see what she's giving him for Christmas. Great chapter.

Author's Response:

How old is that story? That was quite a trend, once upon a time, making Harry Severus' son. :D It always gives me flashbacks to Darth Vader breathing heavily as he says, "Luke, I am your father!" I like James (and Severus) too much to go for that kind of storyline, but that kind of thing (any triangle, really, from Edward/Bella/Jacob to insert-guy's(any guy's!)-name-here/Lily/James) is good for writing angst.

I make Sirius angsty over memories of holidays past. ;)

Reviewer: Fynnsmom
Date: 11/16/09 10:25
Chapter: SPAM and Mistletoe

That Petunia is too much and Sirius is so noble to put up with her. Then she turned the tables on him--poor guy:) I could just envision Sirius' cartoon of his encounter with Petunia. That was nice of Mrs. Potter to serve him breakfast in bed. If Sirius was in my house I'd spoil him too:) I'm going to bet that their gingerbread house will be very artistic because both Sirius and Rosmerta sound like artsy types. The theory behind my story about Bellatrix is that she's insane because she was tortured very viciously by Death Eaters and Voldemort himself. As a pureblood "princess" she's expected to marry the best of the best--but instead she first falls in love with a muggle artist (who will be modeled after my son). In real life he's not an artist but everything else will be a description of him. And, he's not only a muggle but he's a mixed-blood muggle--worse yet from the pureblood standpoint. She becomes pregnant. When her parents figure out what's going on they get the Death Eaters to capture her and basically brainwash her--much like what would happen when someone is removed from a cult situation. Since they're Death Eaters they can't do anything without rape and torture, and Bellatrix isn't treated any differently. She's loses the baby and her muggle lover's life is threatened, unless she turns to the Dark and lives up to her pureblood parents' demands. Either Lucius or Severus rescues her from her kidnappers and she ends up in St. Mungo's. After that, she suffers severe psychological trauma and totally turns against muggles, blaming them for her problems. She babytalks because she has odd flashbacks concerning the baby she never had. That's all I have for a basic outline, right now. My big epiphany was to model her lover after my son--he'll be the perfect character, from his name to his appearance. So, if you poke holes in my theory, be gentle. My biggest boggart is fear of failure. Gee, that took me a while to figure out:) Loved this chapter. Can't wait to see how the gingerbread house turns out.

Author's Response:

Beauty is in the eye of the beholder. ^_~

No fear! (I think that's even a logo, heh) You can write anything you want and as long as you make it convincing (and put an AU warning label on it, if you have it that Bella wasn't always a Voldemort loving, Muggle loathing witch, because that's canon from the books and Jo's interviews...which are considered canon by most sites (I cling to the definition of canon as body of work, and what isn't written in a book is speculation coming from Jo as much as readers, :D, but mods fall in the majority, Jo said it, it's canon, group so you have to take that into consideration).

Reviewer: Fynnsmom
Date: 11/15/09 21:15
Chapter: Visions of Sugarplums

This chapter was brilliant. I couldn't stop laughing at the elder Potters. They are so adorable. This is one of my very favorite chapters. They were so delighted when they found out that Lily's family were muggles. I can't say enough about this chapter in this little space. The part about Rosmerta's Da was just as funny. I'm sure he thought Mrs. Bouquet was going to be embarrassed or as we say at school "shamed out." The next two weeks are going to be so busy but I love it that way. I'm just happy I seem to be getting my energy back--how long does it take to recover from a broken femur anyway:) Excellent chapter. I loved every second of it. And now, I really must sign off for the night. See you tomorrow.

Author's Response:

Oh yeah, Diarmid thought he'd send Iris running...and got quite a surprise, heh. Yay for you getting your energy back! It's no fun dragging through the days. I think the doctor would say "as long as it takes" but I'm glad you're healing, however long it's been!

Sweet dreams!

Reviewer: Fynnsmom
Date: 11/15/09 20:12
Chapter: To Be Jolly

What a funny hex,. I'm used to real long hair on guys so I'm sure I would've thought Sirius was quite handsome. That was so kind of him to sit with the first years. Of course, they did get him to Hogsmeade. House elves are such funny little characters. I mean that in the best of ways. I love the Potters. Please tell me they died from old age and not from being murdered. I can't remember. Thanks for offering to help with my first fan fic. I'm not promising anything until after Christmas, although by then I hope to have a good portion of it done. It was originally going to be a one-shot but I'm thinking it might be a few chapters at least. It's going to be a story about Bellatrix. I have most of it worked out but there was one part that just fell into place last night. I'm trying to explain her insanity and, incidentally, why she baby talks. Rest assured I will ask for your help when the time comes. This was a wonderful chapter. Don't know if I'll read any more tonight. I really have to get some more stuff done around the house and get ready for work tomorrow. But you never know, I usually can't resist:D

Author's Response:

The Potters died of old age after James and Lily got married, so I'm sure they felt that she would take care of their precious boy and love him as he deserved. :)

I have a pet theory that too much Dark magic turns the mind, and Bella uses baby talk because she knows it's irritating as hell, but I'll be interested to read your theories. Great thing about characters only having sketchy profiles in the books. Fan fic writers have free reign to make up what Jo left out! :D

Reviewer: Fynnsmom
Date: 11/15/09 17:53
Chapter: Tis the Season

That was hysterical--Sirius and the house elves. I loved the thought of angels with Sirius' face on them. What a nice gift for Rosmerta. Do we get to find out what happens when Rosmerta's Da gets a romance novel read to him by Mrs. Bouquet? Rosmerta's flashback was wonderful. Her ex-boyfriend seems like such a git. I'm so excited--I don't know if I mentioned it or not but I'm going to try my hand at writing some fan fiction. I'm just waiting until I get some more progress made on my book--but, I had an epiphany last night about what I wanted to write and I've taken some notes and I can't wait to get started. Great chapter. Christmas time stories are my favorite.

Author's Response:

Oh yes, you get to find out, heehee.

I'm excited you're writing fan fiction! If you ever want another eye to read it over, let me know. Mods do allow a certain number of typos and minor errors--for which I'm thankful, but they are stricter than self post sites like fanfiction.net. 

Reviewer: Fynnsmom
Date: 11/15/09 8:37
Chapter: Over My Head

Are they really going to spend Christmas together? You've got to be so careful with someone like Sirius--he's too smart for his own good. Of course he discovered that she keeps his letters under her pillow. You've just got to feel bad for Remus. He's so intelligent but so sad at the same time. I suppose being a werewolf is like having a chronic illness that you know you'll never get rid of. Great chapter.

Author's Response: Absolutely, Remus deserved more out of life, but so do a lot of good people who suffer and die too young. Sigh.

Reviewer: Fynnsmom
Date: 11/14/09 21:17
Chapter: Only We Know

I laughed out loud when the conjurer kept coming out and seeing Rosmerta with her hand in the air. Of course, Fynn thought I was laughing at him and had to come over and lick my hand. Eww, dog germs:) He's going to be such a cute model for toys. Peter just never gets it does he? I can't believe James and Sirius took their favorite girls to the Shrieking Shack. I guess I was kind of startled to find out that Lucius had clubs--but then again, I could see it. I guess I was a little startled that he offered Rosmerta jobs--it's kind of a new view of Lucius. Great chapter.

Author's Response:

You'll find out Lucius had ulterior motive. He doesn't do much out of the goodness of his heart, lol.

Aw, Fynn sounds sweet. He won't become big-headed when he's a star. :D

Reviewer: Fynnsmom
Date: 11/14/09 19:51
Chapter: Right Here Waiting

Did Hagrid know about the meaning of faery phlox? At least Sirius did some quick thinking and may have made another match. I had some really pretty creeping phlox come up in my side garden last spring--they were fuschia. It was nice because I forgot that it was there. Geez, just when things were pleasant Lucius has to show up. And he sat in her desk chair!! Unacceptable. I was afraid that Sirius was going to act jealous and immature but it seems like he isn't. He seemed honestly worried that she was alone with Lucius. I'm smiling because I usually wear Birkenstock sandals in the summer and Docs of some sort in the winter or Birkenstock clogs:) I love Doc boots, but I don't know if I can wear my boots or not. My left foot is still sometimes swollen from when I broke my leg. It's getting better though so I'm hopeful. Great chapter.

Author's Response:

Hey, there are Birkenstock sandals that are fashionable, not frumpy, while staying comfortable. I heart them...but the clogs...aw, geez, I'm having flashbacks...must...repress...memories...lol. Knee high lace up docs or the shiny leather tall zip ones are spiffy. Very Tonks! The oxfords and original boots--Molly Weasley, especially when paired with long skirts. :D

May your foot (Ever seen Daniel Day Lewis in My Left Foot?) heal swiftly and be clad in comfy...and sexy, if all possible...footwear. 

Reviewer: Fynnsmom
Date: 11/14/09 17:56
Chapter: The Weather Woman

This chapter was too cool. I'm sorry but I kind of chuckled when Snape got detention. It's so sweet that Rosmerta and Sirius are avid pen friends. I wonder how long she'll save his letters. I can see Mrs,. Bouquet ministering to Rosmerta's Da. He'll never complain again. My favorite part was the island party. I can't think of a better way to bring about good weather. I'll have to remember that in January:) No, I do not have an Edward Cullen screen saver. I agree--I liked him as Cedric Diggory. OK, I'll admit the truth--I'm going to look at the wolf pack:) Actually, I'm going since it's the fun thing to do right now:D I did buy myself something fun today--I bought a pretty red sweater tunic and some little ballet-type flats. Then I stopped at Bath & Body and bought some more wallflowers and warm milk and honey lotion--they only stock that around Christmas. I love the smell so much that I feel like licking my hands--but don't worry, I don't do that. Anyway, excellent chapter.

Author's Response:

I wanted you to chuckle, so it was a good thing!

LOL about licking your hands. If you use the lotion and go to work, you might have to fight off coworkers! :D

The sweater tunic sounds festive! It'll make you feel Christmassy whenever you wear it. I like flats with trousers or a knee length skirt, but a long skirt with flats is dowdy...please reassure me you don't do that....or I'm writing Clinton and Stacy from What Not To Wear! :D

Reviewer: Fynnsmom
Date: 11/14/09 16:33
Chapter: Trick or Treat

I drove to the next big town and went shopping. Then I came home, put most of my stuff away, and went out again and contributed to the local economy. Now I'm home and putting the rest of my stuff away and tidying. I couldn't wait to do some more reading. It's a beautiful fall day. And, it was fun to read about the Halloween celebration on such a nice day. I loved the beginning of this chapter--how Sirius was coaxed to carve the pumpkin. Your description was very artistic. A Greek vase--I never expected that. I'm kind of smiling over the enchantment they put on Jane--at least she's not bothering Sirius. His date with Rosmerta was so special. I chuckled at the beginning of the chapter over his jealousy when he thought of all the bar business. You know, I have to read New Moon because a number of people are going to be asking my opinion about the movie and how it compares to the book. They're going to listen to what I have to say and I know they're going to be repeating everything I say. And, if I have to read the book a number of times and see the movie I will do it--anything to get the students at school to read and do something other than abuse substances they shouldn't be using--anything to inspire them to write and talk about something creatively. That's a little melodramatic but basically true. In addition, I think Edward's pretty darn cute, not to mention the wolf pack--all Native cast:) Now, while all of that is true--my heart still belongs to Sev:P I loved this chapter. By the way, I do plan to read the Charlie story--I should come up with a plan. I may start with some of your oldest writings and work my way forward. I know there's a Ginny/Draco series in there too. And, I do need to read Dark Angel. I'm kind of saving that though--delaying my gratification so to speak.

Author's Response:

You're a fine American, supporting the local economy! I hope you found something to treat yourself and didn't just buy practical things like dog food and toilet paper, heh.

Huzzah for beautiful fall days! I have Jonathan pear trees in my back garden (sounds so much nicer than "yard" lol) and the leaves are gorgeously red. 

Wow, you have impressionable minds clinging to your words and repeating what you say! It's like having toddlers all over again...except that they'll stick worse things up their noses than dry beans or fuzz off the floor!

I think R Patz is cuter without the body glitter and pasty white makeup. When he's Cedric, in other words. I have a friend who's borderline scarily adoring of him. I wonder if she's confusing character and actor, like Jeremy Irons did with Meryl Streep in the film The French Lieutenant's Woman.

You don't have a R. Patz screensaver, do you? ^_~

Reviewer: Fynnsmom
Date: 11/13/09 21:34
Chapter: Same Old Witchcraft

I don't know why but I chuckled when Sirius took blood from Peter. I was reminded, however, of the ceremony at the end of GofF when Peter brings back Voldemort. That didn't make me chuckle, Grimmy was so wonderful to warn and protect the women dancing in the moonlight. And, he got a steak for thanks. This is it for me for the night. I've got to finish reading Marked so I can reread New Moon before the movie. I don't know if I'll make it. I'm too addicted to fan fiction:) Great chapter and I'll see you at some point tomorrow.

Author's Response:

Sirius has good motives, Peter...grrr...he betrayed the only true friends he'd ever had out of cowardice.

Re-reading New Moon? Won't that just make you pick up the discrepancies in the film easier? Whenever you make your way back, I'll be happy to "see" you! (And if I haven't mentioned before that I've got a 10 chapter Charlie/female vampire dragon keeper romance called The Midnight Watch...I have now, heh). 

Reviewer: Fynnsmom
Date: 11/13/09 20:59
Chapter: Old Black Magic

I thought for a minute that Rosmerta would be angry that Sirius went to her bedroom. Their night-time ride sounded so wonderful. I can't believe they went flying. I was touched by Sirius' confession that he liked muggle electricity, music, and beer:) What a realization about Jane--that she really didn't care about his feelings. Is he going to set Jane up with Peter? Maybe they deserve each other. Great chapter.

Author's Response:

Sirius liked pictures of Muggle girls on motorbikes, too, :D, and I'm so glad you liked that!

Jane sees Sirius the way some girls see Edward Cullen, heh. 

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
Severus's Prince by DestinyMoonStar Professors
What does Severus Snape do when a one night stand turns into a baby boy? ...
The Youngest Death Eaters: Year III by DestinyMoonStar 6th-7th Years
Year 3 A year of hard choices and tough talks: Destiny learns about...
Allegiance by ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor 6th-7th Years
During his final year at Hogwarts, Draco Malfoy had few illusions about where...
FEATURED
The Pretender by littlebird Professors
She feels the familiar pang of disappointment that they've never been better...
A Light in the Gap by WeasleyMom 3rd-5th Years
When Harry woke that first morning in Grimmauld Place, he wondered if Ron and...
Tapestry by Equinox Chick 1st-2nd Years
As Walburga Black stitches, Sirius rebels. Two poems written about the infamous...
The Weird Sisters - B-Sides and Rarities, Vol. 2 by ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor 1st-2nd Years
The Weird Sisters are back for an encore. Ten more tracks from your MNFF authors.
CATEGORIES