Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Semi Charmed Life

Name: cuddles (Signed) · Date: 12/08/06 19:23 · For: The Wild One
Really great chap! And guess what, I won't be bodering you anymore about how often you update the chaps, cause I found you fic in fanfiction.net and I'll read it there. Anyway I'll be leaving reviews here, just because I like it better.

Author's Response: ixnay on the anfictionfay, lol. I put the link on my profile but don't promote it since I heart Mugglenet. Thanks for reviewing here!


Name: Athene713 (Signed) · Date: 12/08/06 14:57 · For: SPAM and Mistletoe
I loved the way Petunia decided that she was under Sirius's spell. I always wondered what she went through as Lily's sister. Now we know why she's a wizard hater-and of course, that she can't admitt a guy is really good-looking.

Author's Response: Attracted to a wizard? Of course not! He must be putting her under his wicked spell, lol.


Name: Gin_Drinka (Signed) · Date: 12/08/06 11:14 · For: SPAM and Mistletoe
Ha! Petunia 'uner a spell'! That was hysterical. And I love Lily/James, they're my favorite. I just posted my first fanfic about them, maybe you can check it out later. Can't wait to see what they do to the gingerbread house! ;-)

Author's Response: Thanks! It could be the best of gingerbread houses, or the worst of gingerbread houses.... :D


Name: beauty and brains (Signed) · Date: 12/07/06 21:41 · For: SPAM and Mistletoe
Oh my God! This is one of my all time favourite stories on Mugglnet.com and I eagerly await the update! If you find the time, please check out my one-shot and give constructive criticism! It would mean a lot coming from such a good writer! Great story!

Author's Response: Thank you, and for wanting constructive criticism. It's more common to want to jab a pencil through someone's hand when they give concrit, however helpful, lol.


Name: Athene713 (Signed) · Date: 12/07/06 18:03 · For: To Be Jolly
Loved the Rapunzel joke!! :) Awesome chapter!

Author's Response: I never get tired of saying 'thank you'! ^_^


Name: Athene713 (Signed) · Date: 12/07/06 18:03 · For: To Be Jolly
Loved the Rapunzel joke!! :) Awesome chapter!

Author's Response: I've never had a double double review before! You must have a powerful mouse...or finger. :D


Name: Athene713 (Signed) · Date: 12/07/06 18:03 · For: To Be Jolly
Loved the Rapunzel joke!! :) Awesome chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks! If I was a firstie, I'd corner him and brush it too!


Name: Athene713 (Signed) · Date: 12/07/06 18:03 · For: To Be Jolly
Loved the Rapunzel joke!! :) Awesome chapter!

Author's Response: Don't you think he'd be dead sexy with Rapunzel hair? :D


Name: mock_turtle (Signed) · Date: 12/04/06 1:29 · For: Visions of Sugarplums
There are too many undercurrents in that pirate-dream scene to discribe. write that way more often. I mean, you could practically do a parody of PotCaribbean! I wonder if that is what the weasleys' patented daydreams are like...

Author's Response: If their daydreams are that fun, I can see girls getting detentions left and right for daydreaming in class! :D I know I'd love one in History of Magic. Binns' droning voice fades as the sound the waves slapping the pirate ship take over.... Thanks!


Name: cuddles (Signed) · Date: 12/03/06 18:48 · For: Visions of Sugarplums
when are you updating?

Author's Response: I updated only yesterday! :D I will do my best to update again next Friday!


Name: brokenhearted (Signed) · Date: 12/02/06 12:26 · For: Visions of Sugarplums
Dangit. A cliff-hanger. That's rude. I'm dying to see the eventual confrontation of the Evans vs. Potters. I hope someone flings pudding at Petunia in the course of the evening.

Author's Response: Yes, I'm awful, wanting you to tune in next chap, so to speak. :D No one will fling pudding, but they will fling words, and Petunia will be driven to...well...you'll see...LOL.


Name: Athene713 (Signed) · Date: 12/02/06 12:14 · For: Bad to Worse
I know, somebody already said this, but I loved the Artie Fowl joke!

Author's Response: Hey, I'm glad you loved it! It made me snicker, thinking of him floating around the basement. :D


Name: cuddles (Signed) · Date: 11/30/06 17:56 · For: The Wild One
Now that you've updated your other Marauder's fic, will you update this one soon? Pleaseee?

Author's Response: I'll try to have it up by Saturday. I can't wait for you to 'see' more of Jame's family and Rosmerta's pirate daydream! :D

Author's Response: I meant James', lol


Name: Lioness06 (Signed) · Date: 11/28/06 21:29 · For: To Be Jolly
I really enjoyed that chapter! Awww...the first years girls are in love with Sirius, very cute and so sweet of him to allow them to brush his hair, haha. I also loved all the dialogue betwen the Marauders - you really catch how at ease they are with each other by their conversation

Author's Response: He's gorgeous, he's charming...he'll let you brush his hair...if I was a firstie, I would so be doodling 'Mrs. Sirius Black' all over parchment, LOL. I'm glad you like their cameraderie. It's like how I see the twins and Lee Jordan bantering back and forth. (Lucky Fred and George not to have a Wormtail!)


Name: Leukhendian (Signed) · Date: 11/28/06 9:34 · For: To Be Jolly
Eh, no wonder Sirius never hurried to marry and get kids... Parents meetings in Kindergarten would've been awful! What with all the girls fawning over the pretty dad, LOL.

Author's Response: LOL at his kid yelling 'My Daddy can out duel your Daddy...and he's prettier than your Mummy!' :D


Name: mock_turtle (Signed) · Date: 11/28/06 1:06 · For: To Be Jolly
so did sirius get a beard or not? you mentioned that james would.

Author's Response: In the carriage on the way to the station, Remus told Sirius Remus, “Think what would have happened if Flighty hadn’t thrown a protection spell at the same time as Surly’s hex. You would’ve had a beard as long as your hair.” (and was told) “Something more for girls to beg me to let them brush and braid,” Sirius said darkly. “At least I was spared that!”

So no beard...facial hair isn't sexy, lol.



Name: madelynn (Anonymous) · Date: 11/28/06 0:14 · For: To Be Jolly
oh! when will you write the next chappie? this is just fantastic!

Author's Response: I hope to be able to submit it by the end of the week. If the mods would let me have two fics in the queue in one cat....sigh...I have to wait for another one to clear. I'm so happy you like the story, though. Thanks! ^_^


Name: cuddles (Signed) · Date: 11/27/06 19:19 · For: To Be Jolly
that was GREAT! can't wait to read the next one!

Author's Response: Thank you! It was so much fun to write the Christmas chapters. You'll see when Petunia comes to dinner, heehee.


Name: Gin_Drinka (Signed) · Date: 11/25/06 19:39 · For: Tis the Season
Ha! Another house elf misunderstanding. I love those! Can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: I was all set to submit when I found out the queue was closed! D'oh! :D Monday morning, the next chap will be in, bright and early!


Name: lily_writes (Signed) · Date: 11/20/06 13:00 · For: Over My Head
Yum. :) My Sirius appetite is being fed *hears groans at pun* and my fluff desires have been filled, for now. I am loving this story to pieces (maybe it's a start to a lily_writes/semi charmed life pairing :D lol). Adios and see you on the next chapter... probably tomorrow....

Author's Response: Are you serious? I love puns! Siriusly! :D I heart Piers Anthony and his Xanth series for being so wonderfully punny and amusing, and I heart you for reading! Hasta manana, amiga!


You must login (register) to review.