Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Freeze

Name: HPsuperfeak (Signed) · Date: 07/14/06 23:47 · For: Chapter 5: The Thaw
I really liked this story. one of the best ones that I've read.


Name: chaibabachai (Signed) · Date: 07/14/06 3:29 · For: Chapter 5: The Thaw
I really really loved that one. It's excellent, and your way of incorporating the flashbacks(even though you got some quideing from your beta for that ;)) were great. You are an awesome writer. I look forward to reading more.


Name: turtle_li (Signed) · Date: 07/11/06 22:51 · For: Chapter 1: A Parcel
I loved your work. Your choice of Ron and Hermione was great, I love them as a couple. The story was reminiscent of JK Rollings but with your own personal touches. I hope you write more.


Name: ans (Signed) · Date: 07/11/06 10:18 · For: Chapter 2: Roommates
good


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 07/11/06 9:41 · For: Chapter 5: The Thaw
This was sooo Good! I loved it!!!


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 07/11/06 9:36 · For: Chapter 4: Frozen
WHY DO YOU HAVE A NEW BETA?? no offense, Bjorn, but Grimmrook was awesome!!!

Author's Response: That was actually just a joke. It was Grimmrook the entire time.


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 07/11/06 9:28 · For: Chapter 3: Bygones
Your story is great so far!! I can't wait for the next chapter!!!


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 07/11/06 9:22 · For: Chapter 2: Roommates
I really hope that Ron and Hermione get back together!


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 07/11/06 9:15 · For: Chapter 1: A Parcel
This story is really good so far! I agree, Grimmrook rocks!!!


Name: Kelin (Signed) · Date: 07/10/06 19:55 · For: Chapter 5: The Thaw
Aaaaaaacckk!!!!!!!!! I loved it!
But no Thomas-Ron confrontation? Hmmm...
Great story! 10/10!


Name: phoenix_tears13 (Signed) · Date: 07/10/06 16:25 · For: Chapter 5: The Thaw
WONDERFUL!!!!


Name: kanksha (Signed) · Date: 07/10/06 1:02 · For: Chapter 5: The Thaw
Quite good..............and i agree with you, you have an amazing beta, the way u've told the story is really good. Just one thing though, i think it might be better if you had the epilogue in a seperate chapter evn though its quite short......... It'll be more effective that way.
Once again, really really good........ :-D


Name: Marietta Mink (Anonymous) · Date: 07/09/06 14:46 · For: Chapter 5: The Thaw
Aaaww... that's so sweet.


Name: Marietta Mink (Anonymous) · Date: 07/09/06 14:46 · For: Chapter 5: The Thaw
Aaaww... that's so sweet.


Name: Marietta Mink (Anonymous) · Date: 07/09/06 14:29 · For: Chapter 4: Frozen
Funny! I'm glad they're finally being civil to eachother.


Name: drcjsnider (Signed) · Date: 07/08/06 22:32 · For: Chapter 5: The Thaw
This is the most realistic of the romance fiction I've read so far. I only wish it had ended with him not getting any sleep that night. Grade: A


Name: lilcushinggirl2005 (Signed) · Date: 07/07/06 23:52 · For: Chapter 5: The Thaw
I love this story. I like how u put the freeze wasnt necessary. It was great!


Name: Hergryffindor (Signed) · Date: 07/07/06 18:07 · For: Chapter 5: The Thaw
Great really
Brillant!!


Name: Lemonhead (Signed) · Date: 07/07/06 15:15 · For: Chapter 5: The Thaw
This Story was awesome, I loved It.


Name: Jeograph (Signed) · Date: 07/06/06 19:37 · For: Chapter 5: The Thaw
Okay... I know I was late in getting back to this, but I think it was great! My only regret is that it didn't last a bit longer! There seemed to me that there was much more for them to say to one another. Still I enjoyed every word. great read! Well done...


You must login (register) to review.