Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Freeze

Name: DogLover4Life (Signed) · Date: 12/25/06 18:07 · For: Chapter 3: Bygones
Oh, I love your "Imprtant a/n" no sarcasm, honestly. So that's what happened between the two. Darn there non-communication! They both took their actions because they love each other. That's so sad, and complicated... Stupid Hermione and Ron!


Name: DogLover4Life (Signed) · Date: 12/25/06 17:54 · For: Chapter 2: Roommates
I love Crookshanks.

Ron flashed the cat a horrified glance. The cat returned it and Ron did a double take.

That line was wicked.

What happened between Ron and Hermione? *ponders*


Name: DogLover4Life (Signed) · Date: 12/25/06 17:35 · For: Chapter 1: A Parcel
What the heck is going on?! Obviously Hermione is still in love with Ron and that's why she freaked about Thomas.. Second date? Sheesh he's moving fast. I wonder why Ginny is coming though.


Name: libby627onVTM (Signed) · Date: 11/27/06 10:27 · For: Chapter 5: The Thaw
aaawwwww, that was so soooo sweet! i think it could have been longer, but it was still rly good!


Name: kittie19513 (Signed) · Date: 10/08/06 11:08 · For: Chapter 5: The Thaw
it is a beautiful story!!!!!!!! I nearly cried while reading it!!!!!!!!! i hope you will soon write another story!!!!!! i will read it anyway.


Name: kittie19513 (Signed) · Date: 10/08/06 11:07 · For: Chapter 5: The Thaw
it is a beautiful story!!!!!!!! I nearly cried while reading it!!!!!!!!! i hope you will soon write another story!!!!!! i will read it anyway.


Name: Bucky Catt (Signed) · Date: 09/07/06 19:35 · For: Chapter 2: Roommates
Ooh, there's gonna be some tension!


Name: HP1FAN (Signed) · Date: 08/16/06 16:18 · For: Chapter 5: The Thaw
Loved your story. Couldn't stop reading it. I had a feeling Ginny had set up Hermione.


Name: HP1FAN (Signed) · Date: 08/16/06 16:17 · For: Chapter 5: The Thaw
Loved your story. Couldn't stop reading it. I had a feeling Ginny had set up Hermione.


Name: HP1FAN (Signed) · Date: 08/16/06 16:17 · For: Chapter 5: The Thaw
Loved your story. Couldn't stop reading it. I had a feeling Ginny had set up Hermione.


Name: Lenny (Signed) · Date: 08/07/06 12:20 · For: Chapter 5: The Thaw
Hmmmmm... This is a very sweet story, but I think it moved a little quickly.


Name: Hedgwig (Signed) · Date: 08/05/06 1:50 · For: Chapter 5: The Thaw
This is my FAVE fanfic! It was beautifully and TASTEFULLY written. I felt the sentence just before the epilogue ended your story perfectly so u didnt actually need any follow up (just adapt the fact it was all set up by Ginny and Harry into another part of the story) Great story!


Name: Loco_gurl (Signed) · Date: 07/30/06 15:52 · For: Chapter 5: The Thaw
all is fair in love and war,
but in the end love means more :)


Name: Fauna (Signed) · Date: 07/28/06 9:41 · For: Chapter 5: The Thaw
I LOVE that story. I have since the first time i read it!


Name: Fauna (Signed) · Date: 07/28/06 9:34 · For: Chapter 4: Frozen
Just as funny! you're great!


Name: Fauna (Signed) · Date: 07/28/06 9:26 · For: Chapter 3: Bygones
I loved this story. It was so sweet, and romantic, and i am gad that I joined so i can leave a review on it. YAY! Keep up the good work,


Name: Fauna (Signed) · Date: 07/28/06 9:13 · For: Chapter 2: Roommates
again, just as good as the first time i read it!


Name: Fauna (Signed) · Date: 07/28/06 8:57 · For: Chapter 1: A Parcel
It's as good the second time around as it was the first!


Name: HPgurl4eva (Signed) · Date: 07/24/06 12:53 · For: Chapter 1: A Parcel
HA! I would have LOVED to see Ron take on Thomas!!

Wonderful story! The first one I've ever read.


Name: ice_angel (Signed) · Date: 07/20/06 16:46 · For: Chapter 5: The Thaw
I love this you have to continue it!!


You must login (register) to review.