Reviews For So much is lost
Reviewer: GuardianAngel
Date: 07/01/08 15:34
Chapter: So much is lost

Great poem!

Reviewer: hermy_01
Date: 11/20/06 10:47
Chapter: So much is lost

kelsey kelsey kelsey!!!!!!!!!!!! ahaha i miss you!!! you should write another poem!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! lol

Author's Response: Hey!!!!!!!! I miss you to!! Its so different......... I miss everyone at trinity..... huhhhhh just have to live with it though........ Keep sending me reviews or we'll lose touch!!!!!

Author's Response: If you ever get to reading this know that my dad got sundays off....... taht means he'll take me to Trinity to go to church!!!!!!!!! Spread the news Kelsey's coming home!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: hermy_01
Date: 11/20/06 10:47
Chapter: So much is lost

kelsey kelsey kelsey!!!!!!!!!!!! ahaha i miss you!!! you should write another poem!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! lol

Author's Response: you wrote twice....... yall' did good in the christmas thing.... your crown looked a bit like a.... well.... defunkitated. Well I miss you to (again). See you later!

Author's Response: Not meaning to insult you but it was kinda......... well..........it looked like a deflated soufle(s-oo-f-le-y).......... but ya'll really did good!!!! Luv' Ya' BTW : my stepdad is gonna try to get a job at Trinity in exchange for free tuition to go to school there. I'm gonna ask him (if he goes on a week day) to take me to Trinity with him so I can visit Ya'll!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Gothicdragon
Date: 09/15/06 22:35
Chapter: So much is lost

Hehehehehehe....... i'm reviewing my poem.....hehehe....... sorry, just had to laugh a bit. Been a long time since I've truly laughed. Hmmmmmmmmm.................

Author's Response: Hi me!!!!! Heheheh............ funny.....

Author's Response: RRRRRAAAAAAAWWWWWWWWWWRRRRRRRRRRRRRR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! sowwy weird moment.......................

Author's Response: Yo me!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: actress101
Date: 08/09/06 21:44
Chapter: So much is lost

Hey kels i will take over the world with you we will dominate. nice poem you should read my story when it comes out A Change of Plans

Author's Response: um........ Shannon and Mel are my main followers, but you and Ryan have been added along with Josh.

Reviewer: LetMeDream
Date: 07/24/06 10:56
Chapter: So much is lost

alright I'll try to calm down.


Author's Response: Good then! Besides I already posted another poem. I don't know if its validated yet. I normally don't check. See ya' Dani!

Reviewer: thepatronus_n_thecharm
Date: 07/16/06 21:43
Chapter: So much is lost

Hello...are you there? No...you've had another heart attack! Get the doctor on the phone, and call an ambulance. JK. Hey, go to my reviews and look at the one with LexiGirl. My response is funny.

Author's Response: Mel I'm sorry I was reading a story while waiting and forgot to check!

Author's Response: I didn't have a heart attack! Gosh, Mel! You assume I have a heart attack because I'm quiet!

Reviewer: thepatronus_n_thecharm
Date: 07/16/06 21:31
Chapter: So much is lost

Hey, Kels. Sorry, I was reading this really good story called, "What I Hate About You...". You need to go read it. It's James/Lily. You also need to go read, "Take My Heart Away." It's good.

Author's Response: uh right.

Author's Response: uh right.

Reviewer: thepatronus_n_thecharm
Date: 07/16/06 21:18
Chapter: So much is lost

KELSEY!!!!!! I HOPE YOUR POEM GOES THROUGH!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: yup

Author's Response: yup

Reviewer: LetMeDream
Date: 07/08/06 22:45
Chapter: So much is lost

I...*gasp*.....NEED..... *gasp*.....MORE.... *gasp* ........ PLEASE ......*gasp*


Author's Response: I take that back you scare me a lot! Breathe! I'll come up with more............. eventually.

Author's Response: I was just joking, Danielle. But something will come to me............. eventually.

Reviewer: Demons_quill
Date: 07/03/06 22:50
Chapter: So much is lost

cool. very cool.


Author's Response: Thanks. Nice name! Seriously!

Author's Response: Don't talk much do ya'? Hmmm.......

Author's Response: Don't talk much do ya'? Hmmm.......

Author's Response: Don't talk much do ya'? Hmmm.......

Reviewer: allivans
Date: 06/28/06 15:26
Chapter: So much is lost

i didnt mean that in a negative way i mean its good ive just seen what you can really do and i think you could have done better crap i keep doing that i dont mean to insuld you it just sounds that way im sry kelse pls forgive me bi


Author's Response: You're babbling. And this is Melanie on for Kelsey since her computer was taken away. Mel says hi. Kel says hi. Kel says Mel is talking in third person and she needs to stop. Bye Ry!

Author's Response: This time it actually is me, Kels, I can actually picture you babbling. You know I actually miss you and everyone else. Its a bit lonely at my dads. But seriously, Mel was freakin' talkin' in third person! She needs to see a phychiatrist, I mean like soon! lol! Oh yeah, I forgive you. I'm nice like that. See ya' later! *_*

Reviewer: allivans
Date: 06/28/06 15:18
Chapter: So much is lost

not ur best


Author's Response: Gee............thanks.(whimpers crawls to a dark corner and says something about throwing a boulder and allivans' head.)

Author's Response: Gee............thanks.(whimpers crawls to a dark corner and says something about throwing a boulder and allivans' head.)

Reviewer: LetMeDream
Date: 06/21/06 11:27
Chapter: So much is lost

OHMYGOSH I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I'm sorry I got a little bit carried away as you can see I've been hanging out with Melanie to much.*just joking Mel I can't live without you* In case you didn't know it I'm Dani one of Melanie swim team friends. Have you written anymore?? If so let me know. Hey that rhymed!*teehee* I'm quite the little poet to.

Author's Response: You seriuosly scare me a bit, so, uh, take a chill pill, allright?lol, just joking!

Reviewer: thepatronus_n_thecharm
Date: 05/26/06 13:20
Chapter: So much is lost

You are nota gonna get it nexta yeara fora softaballa. I ama. I feela like speaking with ana Italiana accent. I missa you alaready. Is thisa annoying you yetta? Yeah, me too. Umm...email me whenever you can: pittorama756@yahoo.com
I'll see ya when I see ya. (I'll see you ina Roma)

Author's Response: Roma is weird. And I don't wanna go to Italy.

Author's Response: Mel you inconsiderate nitwit! 'M only jokin'! miss you too. And actually I do want to go to rome. but for now i'll stick with france(only because they make good chees, wine, and poetry!) oleiviur! Gothicdragon (I chose that as my name because i am gothic. Okay more like punk, but Punkicdragon doesn'

Author's Response: Mel you inconsiderate nitwit! 'M only jokin'! miss you too. And actually I do want to go to rome. but for now i'll stick with france(only because they make good chees, wine, and poetry!) oleiviur! Gothicdragon (I chose that as my name because i am gothic. Okay more like punk, but Punkicdragon doesn'

Author's Response: Mel you inconsiderate nitwit! 'M only jokin'! miss you too. And actually I do want to go to rome. but for now i'll stick with france(only because they make good chees, wine, and poetry!) oleiviur! Gothicdragon (I chose that as my name because i am gothic. Okay more like punk, but Punkicdragon doesn'

Author's Response: work) I didn't mean to send that three times. oh well at least i can finish now. bye.

Author's Response: work) I didn't mean to send that three times. oh well at least i can finish now. bye.

Author's Response: I Didn't mean to send that twice!

Reviewer: thepatronus_n_thecharm
Date: 05/20/06 17:58
Chapter: So much is lost

Your story got rejected I think. Am I correct? I GOT THE EAGLE AWARD!!! I GOT THE EAGLE AWARD!!! I GOT THE EAGLE AWARD!!! I GOT THE EAGLE AWARD!!! I GOT THE EAGLE AWARD!!! I GOT THE EAGLE AWARD!!! I GOT THE EAGLE AWARD!!!

Author's Response: I dunno... WOULD YOU STOP IT WITH THE EAGLE AWARD! Besides i'm getting it next year for softball.

Reviewer: hermy_01
Date: 05/16/06 17:29
Chapter: So much is lost

okay i was ssssssoooooo not on a sugar high i mean for real kelsey am i always actually...dont answer that question and when i said i always wanted to say that i meant when i said nonetheless i really have always wanted to say that i just never found a right time and that looked like as good of time as any

Author's Response: Ok if your sure... I understand now I hope they pass my new story. I got a brainrush of idea's for it. Hope you like it if it passes.

Reviewer: Diamond Quill
Date: 05/15/06 14:35
Chapter: So much is lost

I love the rhymes, they go well and you have used some good words. Try to work on your rhythm, but apart from that good work!

Author's Response: Domo Ariagato! (thats Japanese for thanks a lot!) I'll keep your tip in mind!

Reviewer: hermy_01
Date: 05/14/06 18:45
Chapter: So much is lost

HHHEEEEEYYYYYYYY KKKEEEEEELLLLLLLSSSSSSEEEEEEYYYYYY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i loved your story...actually its a poem but its good nonetheless (i always wanted to say that) so yeah i thought your poem was AWESOME!

Author's Response: Thanks Alyssa! You are on a sugar high no doubt. What do you mean by you always wanted to say that? Nevermind. Hey thanks for the review, even though your probably delusional right now. I'm still gettin' used to all these rules on the stories though. Its my only setback!

Reviewer: thepatronus_n_thecharm
Date: 05/13/06 15:09
Chapter: So much is lost

KELSEY!!! HI!! I REALLY LIKE YOUR POEM!!! COULD YOU SUBMIT ANOTHER ONE???!!! I HAVE BEEN WAITING FOR IT FOR A LONG TIME!!! SEE YOU MONDAY!!!!!!!!! LOVE YA, THE PIT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: You're a very crazy pyscho woman-thing! I once again think you're on a sugar-high.

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
M.I.T.: Entente Cordial by Northumbrian 6th-7th Years
A strange and seemingly inexplicable death in London's West End brings an unlikely...
A Squib's Journey by ntoforhp 6th-7th Years
Jeffery Potter always had sensed he was somehow different from his playmates...
Out of the Blue by Secret Marauder 90 1st-2nd Years
This story weaves the tale of James and Lily from the day they met right up...
FEATURED
Five Christmases by hestiajones 1st-2nd Years
It took four Christmases for Andromeda Black and Ted Tonks to get together...
Coming Alive by The owl 6th-7th Years
Leanne Gamp hadn't wanted to be at that party, even though it was Christmas...
Graves by Oregonian 1st-2nd Years
In December of 1997, Harry visits his parents' graves in Godric's Hollow and...
CATEGORIES