Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Two and Two

Name: Maraurderinchief (Signed) · Date: 12/01/06 16:37 · For: Two and Two
i liked it, any sequel?

Author's Response: I have started one. But I think I'm going to change this story from a one-shot to a short story if I decide to write more on it. What I have so far is only like two paragraphs and I'm not sure what I'm going to have happen next :/ But I'm glad you like it and thanks for the review!!!


Name: PotterFan22 (Anonymous) · Date: 06/09/06 16:17 · For: Two and Two
That was really good! You're really talented for writing. It's so cool that you have a twin! I wish i had one, but i only have two older sisters and two younger ones. grsh. i'm 13 almost 14 so i think you're older than me.
anyway, now i'm just babbling. i loved your story! keep writing!

Author's Response: Twins are ok, I guess. I'm not really sure what it would be like if I didn't have a twin - meaning that I've had her all my life. I am older than you (15), but that doesn't matter. Thanks sooooo much for reviewing my story and if you want my other story - The Lost Prophesy has an appearance af Fred, Hope, George and Grace's kids (second chapter). Also, Me and my sister have a story called Related bye Lexi_Leyra and Leyra has a story too (that is if it is ever accepted). Now I'm rambling as well, Thanks for the reveiw!!!


Name: lupinslover (Signed) · Date: 06/09/06 14:42 · For: Two and Two
Nice....You sould write a sequal....and do something very evil *joke wise* with all four of them....

Author's Response: I was thinking about writting a sequel with their kids first day at Hogwarts but I don't know. I'm not very good at coming up with 'eveil' stuff so if you have any suggestions than I would be more than willing to do it! Thanks for the review, I'm lad you enjoyed my story.


Name: hogwartswannabe (Signed) · Date: 06/07/06 15:39 · For: Two and Two
that was so good!!! i love that fred and george finally met someone like them, and i love that you wrote a story about them!! no one ever writes that much about them!! thanks for reviewing my fic too!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I have also noticed that hardly anyone writes about Fred and George and I've always imagined what it would be like if two sets of identical twins got together (I have a twin sister). I really enjoyed your fice by the way (if I haven't already told you that, lol). Thanks again for the review


Name: Tess Potter (Signed) · Date: 06/02/06 18:18 · For: Two and Two
Good story! I like the idea that there's a female Gred and Forge out there! ;)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I'm thinking about writting a sequel to this but it would be about their daughters. But I have been so busy with 'The Lost Prophesy' lately I haven't been able to find time for anything else. Tell me what you think about it. Thanks again for the review.


Name: TTOOMMYY11 (Signed) · Date: 05/27/06 16:44 · For: Two and Two
:o!!! Haha!! That was funny :D! I liked all the jokes and knick-knacks that you created! Very good! 10/10!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading my story - and exspecially reviewing! I'm glad you enjoyed it - this was my first one-shot and I wasn't sure if it would be any good.


Name: dr324 (Signed) · Date: 05/16/06 6:21 · For: Two and Two
Interesting

Author's Response: Interesting? I'm not sure if that's good or bad? But thanks anyways for the review!


Name: hogwartswannabe (Signed) · Date: 05/15/06 20:32 · For: Two and Two
I really liked it! I always wanted Fred and George to find another set of twins, and this was absolutely perfect!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I thought for a moment that no one would like it. I'm not sure if I have enough detail in the story - oh well. Thanks again for the review!!!


You must login (register) to review.