Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For I Promise

Name: livelovelaugh22 (Signed) · Date: 07/07/06 16:23 · For: Chapter 2: It Makes Me Ill
OMG!! I love it...keep up the good work...I wish this would happen in the book because I think Harry and Hermione should date....I hope it happens...Anyway this is sooo good...when will the third chapter e accepted? I'm waiting forver because it is sooo good...i keep checking like 5 times a day to see if the third chapter is accepted...i cant wait to read it!!


Name: whocares (Signed) · Date: 06/12/06 9:53 · For: Chapter 2: It Makes Me Ill
omg! u cut it off right b4 the reunion! R U TRYING 2 KILL ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: Laughter (Signed) · Date: 06/11/06 21:40 · For: Chapter 2: It Makes Me Ill
Ok I'll I'm stil reading but waiting for the next chapter!


Name: Laughter (Signed) · Date: 06/11/06 21:38 · For: Chapter 1: I Don't Want to Miss a Thing
Weird beggining but.... I'll keep reading...


Name: Hufflepuff student (Signed) · Date: 06/10/06 23:26 · For: Chapter 2: It Makes Me Ill
great too but Ron sounds like a big jerk!


Name: Hufflepuff student (Signed) · Date: 06/10/06 23:16 · For: Chapter 1: I Don't Want to Miss a Thing
great begining!


Name: orangemnmz14 (Signed) · Date: 06/08/06 11:29 · For: Chapter 2: It Makes Me Ill
This story is amazing! Keep up the good work!


Name: orangemnmz14 (Signed) · Date: 06/08/06 11:29 · For: Chapter 2: It Makes Me Ill
This story is amazing! Keep up the good work!


Name: Salazar (Signed) · Date: 06/03/06 22:12 · For: Chapter 2: It Makes Me Ill
That was great! A little short though


Name: comewhatmay (Signed) · Date: 06/02/06 0:55 · For: Chapter 2: It Makes Me Ill
wow ron is an a** in this chapter
but i love your story anyways

;p


Name: comewhatmay (Signed) · Date: 06/02/06 0:53 · For: Chapter 1: I Don't Want to Miss a Thing
RON IS A JERK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
BUT I LOVE YOUR STORY ANYWAYS
;p


Name: CannonChaser (Signed) · Date: 05/31/06 16:54 · For: Chapter 2: It Makes Me Ill
well no offense but that wasn't the best chapter


Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 05/29/06 15:00 · For: Chapter 2: It Makes Me Ill
Ooooo.... 10/10 I think the'ooo' explains it all.


Name: HermioneJPotter (Signed) · Date: 05/29/06 14:52 · For: Chapter 2: It Makes Me Ill
Great update... I can't belive Ron would do that... Thats soo mean... How can you tell you're best friend that he can't see you again ?? Please update soon... I just can't wait to read the reunion chapter and I know this sounds weird but I want Ron anf Hermione to break up so that this story will become H/Hr...


Name: luna_lupin7 (Signed) · Date: 05/29/06 8:46 · For: Chapter 2: It Makes Me Ill
I like where your story is going! Very cute. I can't wait till the reunion, I'm pretty excited! How many chapters are you planning on?


Name: HermioneJPotter (Signed) · Date: 05/25/06 19:15 · For: Chapter 1: I Don't Want to Miss a Thing
Wow !!! Great begnning !!! I just loved it !!While I was reading it the song "Good-Bye My Lover" by James Blunt was playing on my playlist which fit the story perfectly... Awesome job.. I can't wait to read more...


Name: draco ortt (Signed) · Date: 05/22/06 21:06 · For: Chapter 1: I Don't Want to Miss a Thing
please more!!! amazing story... love it
thanks n.n


Name: silver_tears134 (Anonymous) · Date: 05/19/06 20:10 · For: Chapter 1: I Don't Want to Miss a Thing
Nice beginning. I liked it, but you'd better not keep us waiting long for the next update!

Author's Response: Thanks I'm glad you liked it. Don't worry, I'll be updating very soon :)


Name: grim reaper (Signed) · Date: 05/19/06 20:04 · For: Chapter 1: I Don't Want to Miss a Thing
MORE MORE MORE

Author's Response: Haha more will be coming =] I'm so glad you liked it


Name: Khrys (Signed) · Date: 05/19/06 18:27 · For: Chapter 1: I Don't Want to Miss a Thing
Great start! I'm looking forward to more!!

Author's Response: My first reviewer ^_^ Thanks soooo much! I will be updating soon, I promise.


You must login (register) to review.