Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For I Promise

Name: foreverstrange (Signed) · Date: 09/17/06 0:10 · For: Chapter 5: Never Had A Dream Come True
Great chapter. That's really all I can say as it left me rather speechless : )


Name: Hokey (Signed) · Date: 09/13/06 12:00 · For: Chapter 5: Never Had A Dream Come True
The chapter we've all been waiting for, yesss!!! And it was as wonderful as I had imagined! Oh Harry... what had you expected... now I just can't wait to know how this turns out! PLEASE update soon! You are a terrific writer and this story is great! =)


Name: nikster (Signed) · Date: 09/13/06 11:23 · For: Chapter 5: Never Had A Dream Come True
Really good part. Cont soon!!


Name: foreverstrange (Signed) · Date: 09/05/06 9:47 · For: Chapter 4: Over and Over
OHH you left me hanging!!! I love your style of writing, it's very descriptive, I like it. WRITE THE NEXT CHAPTER QUICKLY PLEASE!!


Name: foreverstrange (Signed) · Date: 09/05/06 9:43 · For: What Happened To Us
great reading. Sorry if my reviews are short but I want to read more!


Name: foreverstrange (Signed) · Date: 09/05/06 9:33 · For: Chapter 1: I Don't Want to Miss a Thing
great chapter, loved how u described the kiss between Harry and Hermione. great.


Name: Lady Nienna (Signed) · Date: 09/05/06 8:16 · For: Chapter 4: Over and Over
hey! i love your story! it's great! but, when's the next chapter coming out? :) anyway, i hope you'd hurry, and i hope Hermione says no;) well, bye


Name: orangemnmz14 (Signed) · Date: 09/03/06 23:53 · For: Chapter 4: Over and Over
it's a very good story, it's under my favorites. try to make the chapters longer though, they just seem like advertisements. great story though!!!


Name: schoepke5 (Signed) · Date: 09/01/06 18:01 · For: Chapter 4: Over and Over
please hurry up and continue the story


Name: WunderWitch (Signed) · Date: 09/01/06 16:22 · For: Chapter 4: Over and Over
NO! NO! NO! NO! NO! I am virtually karate-chopping you right now!!!!!! I hate cliffies (even though I use them)!!!!!!


Name: WunderWitch (Signed) · Date: 09/01/06 16:18 · For: What Happened To Us
Aww, poor sad Ron, even though he sucks butt-monkeys.


Name: HarrynHermione_06 (Signed) · Date: 08/31/06 18:19 · For: Chapter 4: Over and Over
OH!!!! I'm reading this on Portkey! I see It's further along there...just dropped by to say Hi, and LOVE the story!


Name: vikkidragon (Signed) · Date: 08/28/06 22:35 · For: Chapter 4: Over and Over
ARGH!!!!!!!

All my stories are ABANDONING ME!


Name: hermoninny (Signed) · Date: 08/28/06 19:23 · For: Chapter 4: Over and Over
Wow..... Update soon PLEASE! Omg... She can't possibly say yes, can she? I mean... She dosen't have to say no exactly... But she could say something along the lines of "I'm not ready for that big of a step yet" Omg... Great cliffy!!! Again, I can't stress this enough, PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: buckbeak656 (Signed) · Date: 08/28/06 17:33 · For: Chapter 4: Over and Over
Susspense!


Name: buckbeak656 (Signed) · Date: 08/28/06 17:33 · For: Chapter 4: Over and Over
Susspense!


Name: buckbeak656 (Signed) · Date: 08/28/06 17:31 · For: Chapter 2: It Makes Me Ill
RON EVIL! Great story!


Name: songchic_siruslover (Signed) · Date: 08/28/06 11:29 · For: Chapter 4: Over and Over
stupid cliff!!!! good chapter though


Name: ellasweetlove (Signed) · Date: 08/27/06 20:40 · For: Chapter 1: I Don't Want to Miss a Thing
I love it i waited so long for that chapter well not just me all of the readers that love your story. I hate Ron for taking Hermione away from Harry. If he really loves Hermione he will let her go. Good chapter by the way. =)


Name: HermioneJPotter (Signed) · Date: 08/27/06 17:51 · For: Chapter 4: Over and Over
OMG !! WHAT IS SHE GOING TO SAY ????? Please ...please update soon...I just can't wait to read more.... please put up the next chapter soon....Awesome job...


You must login (register) to review.