Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Grow to be Proud

Name: Cartwheel (Signed) · Date: 11/03/07 15:23 · For: Grow to be Proud
That's so sweet! Wow how did you manage to write that? It's amazing!

Author's Response: *blushes* thank you! I'm not sure how; it came naturally. Do you write poetry? If you do you'll understand.


Name: Silver Rain (Signed) · Date: 05/28/07 13:35 · For: Grow to be Proud
I wish my parents felt the same way about me... thank you it is beautiful..

Author's Response: That's what makes fictional people better than real people; we can have them feel and act anyway that we wish. I'm flattered that it meant so much to you.


Name: Meme0 (Signed) · Date: 04/28/07 12:49 · For: Grow to be Proud
Wow! I love it! It's awesome! great work!

Author's Response: It warms my heart to hear you say so!


Name: samiseriouslyam (Signed) · Date: 02/14/07 22:41 · For: Grow to be Proud
Ah, well, i wouldn't want to steal any part of you from Moony, now would I? I LOVE THIS POEM!

Author's Response: *hugs Moony till he turns blue* You loved it? Capital letters worthy? YAY!!!


Name: DolphinDreamer247 (Signed) · Date: 02/12/07 18:36 · For: Grow to be Proud
Beatiful! I love "I hope you dance" and once read a songfic on it on fanFiction.net!! SamIserioslyam suggested you and I'm glad I took her suggestion!!

Author's Response: She's one of my best reviewers; I'm glad that you took her counsel and enjoyed my work! :.)


Name: WunderWitch (Signed) · Date: 10/04/06 17:43 · For: Grow to be Proud
Awwwwwwww!!! That is so sad!!! I love it!!

Author's Response: You found it that moving? Thanks; that's such high praise!


Name: Molly_Wobbles (Signed) · Date: 09/01/06 4:31 · For: Grow to be Proud
wow that is a gorgeous poem, its truly breathtaking!

Author's Response: Thank you so very, very much!!!


Name: samiseriouslyam (Signed) · Date: 08/29/06 11:24 · For: Grow to be Proud
AW! So sweeeeeeeet! *sniffs* May I plz marry the part of ur brain that makes up all the wonderful things it does?

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it! Sorry, but all of me is married to Remus.


Name: horntail123 (Signed) · Date: 08/19/06 16:01 · For: Grow to be Proud
aww great poem. love it!!!!!

Author's Response: Lots of gratitude for the sweet review!


Name: Hermione_Strikes_Again (Signed) · Date: 08/02/06 12:52 · For: Grow to be Proud
This is a really good poem, and I really enjoy it. You're a very talented writer, keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks very much, Hermione_Strikes_Again! That's sweet!


Name: ilveulindsey (Signed) · Date: 07/17/06 20:52 · For: Grow to be Proud
i think you know wat your doing i sure as hell dont i cant seem to get anyone to see my story

Author's Response: I know what I'm doing because I'm a good writer or because I have reviews?


Name: Crank_up_the_Volume (Signed) · Date: 07/17/06 20:18 · For: Grow to be Proud
Awwwwwwwe. That's so sweet. =)

Author's Response: I'm flattered that you think so!


Name: KEENAN34 (Signed) · Date: 07/15/06 15:36 · For: Grow to be Proud
Wow that was really cool like seriously I cant belive the stuff you make again your amazing and I love you

Author's Response: *blushes* Thank you VERY very much!


Name: ravenclawrox (Signed) · Date: 07/09/06 18:24 · For: Grow to be Proud
th-that w-was...BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!! *bursts into tears*

Author's Response: thanx again


Name: ravenclawrox (Signed) · Date: 07/09/06 18:24 · For: Grow to be Proud
th-that w-was...BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!! *bursts into tears*

Author's Response: *hands you a hankercheif* Thanks; that means a lot to me!


Name: moonys_mate_356 (Signed) · Date: 06/30/06 20:05 · For: Grow to be Proud
**Sighs happily** That was lovely! I have many special memories attached to that song, and it is portrayed so wonderfully in this poem! 10/10 ;)
~Holly

Author's Response: Oh, thanks so very much, Holly!!!


Name: i_luv_snape (Signed) · Date: 06/20/06 22:56 · For: Grow to be Proud
one word to describe WOW! i cant write poetry. I applaud you *clapping* That was just FANTASMIC.(my word) i dont know how else to describe it.

Author's Response: Thanks very much; I love poetry!!!

Fantasmic is actually a show where Mickey Mouse battles the Disney villians in MGM Studios in Disney World. I loved it when I saw it!



Name: padfootnflawks (Signed) · Date: 06/16/06 21:49 · For: Grow to be Proud
Wow im spechless i really enjoyed reading this the vereses 3 and 5 really hit me hard, i love your poem!!!

Author's Response: If I'm speechless tis rare, so thanks bunches!


Name: LupinandHarry (Signed) · Date: 05/25/06 14:58 · For: Grow to be Proud
Awwww! I know this is a song no? It fits very well to infant Harry from his mother. Very cute! Awsome!

Author's Response: Tis a song, yes. Thank you very much!


Name: padfootlvr (Signed) · Date: 05/19/06 20:46 · For: Grow to be Proud
Really good, creative how you put it together, seems more like 1 song than 2 mixed.

Author's Response: Tis meant to be that way, and I'm glad twas successful!
:D


You must login (register) to review.