MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For One Krum Too Many

Name: Monster Book of Monsters (Signed) · Date: 05/18/06 23:35 · For: Dancing Under the Question Mark
Ha, I liked the mirror.

Author's Response: lol, and the mirror likes you too! Thanks for reviewing xxx

Name: Sperk Carm Evans (Signed) · Date: 05/17/06 21:44 · For: Dancing Under the Question Mark
WHOA quite nice!!! you have a really nice story, a funny and quite rich plot and well.. truth to be told, the story made me smile since the moment I read the title.
Nice job!! You're a really good author!

~Priss :)

Author's Response: Aww thanks I'm really gratefull. Glad you enjoyed it! xxx

Name: MuggleHermione (Signed) · Date: 05/17/06 20:41 · For: Dancing Under the Question Mark
i really like this story.
waiting for the next chapter...

Author's Response: Thanks! Part Two is waiting to be validated. :(. xxxxx

Name: Sectumsempra1024 (Signed) · Date: 05/15/06 20:59 · For: Dancing Under the Question Mark
I love it...absolutely magnificent...a great story...a little (more like a lot) of romance, humor and general harry potter...absolutly perfect...

Author's Response: Wow thank you, glad you enjoyed it! xx

Name: HPgirl63 (Signed) · Date: 05/10/06 19:03 · For: Dancing Under the Question Mark
Soo sweet!!!

Author's Response: As are you. Ta much! x

Name: Her_mi_o_ne 16 (Anonymous) · Date: 05/10/06 18:04 · For: Dancing Under the Question Mark
UPDATE!!!!! This is very, very good. What is Ginny so happy about?

Author's Response: Glad you liked. I'll check back with you about Ginny, it's been a while since I read Part One... xx

Author's Response: Ok, I she's definately grinning because she's been in the kitchen with Harry and he said she looks nice and there's a nice gap of time in there during which anything could have happened... mwa ha ha! x

Name: marry_me_rupert (Signed) · Date: 05/10/06 18:01 · For: Dancing Under the Question Mark
It's OKAY. Sort of drags on a bit. It also has about the same story line if another FanFic I read.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. What fic's this? x

Name: RupertsPheonix (Signed) · Date: 05/10/06 16:41 · For: Dancing Under the Question Mark
Great first chapter! Wonderful! Keep it coming please! 10/10 =)
--RupertsPheonix/ Kate
PS: Grimmrook is beta-ing for me too, he's pretty damn good, eh? lol. =)

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! Part two won't be long, i swear... Yeah, Grimmrook rules. XX

Name: HermioneHair (Signed) · Date: 05/10/06 13:54 · For: Dancing Under the Question Mark
ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh................. so sweet and simple. PLZ UPDATE ASAP!!!!!!!!!!!! XXXXXXXXXXXX

Author's Response: It's on it's way lol! thanks for reviewing xxx

Name: Grimmrook (Signed) · Date: 05/10/06 1:12 · For: Dancing Under the Question Mark
Sigh, and I so wanted to be the first review. Ah, anyway. I loved reading this one, and working with you on it. I thought it was good then, but the changes you've made. I really don't have much I can say... I love this version. Sheesh, I've read it before and I can't wait to read the next part!!!

Author's Response: LOL, Thanks for all your help! You're a star! Glad you enjoyed XX

Name: FutureOscarWinner (Signed) · Date: 05/09/06 23:26 · For: Dancing Under the Question Mark
ooooh, I really like this stroy it sounds like its off to a really good start! Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Glad you liked....next chapter soon!

Name: eaglebird (Signed) · Date: 05/09/06 23:25 · For: Dancing Under the Question Mark
Good romantic tension between both H/G and R/hr. I'm looking forward to hearing Ron make his move .... either before Victor arrives, during the wedding, or after. You have set it up beautifully. harry and Ginny seem to be closer to getting it back together.

Author's Response: glad you enjoyed! and yeah, I couldn't resist putting a bit of H/G in, but don't expect that to get fully explored in this fic... read A Glint of Gold for that! Thanks xx

Name: Medora (Signed) · Date: 05/09/06 20:50 · For: Dancing Under the Question Mark
EXcitment flows through me! i like this alot! where's the next chapter?

Author's Response: New chapter will be submitted ASAP as it's allready written and I've received my beta's feedback X Thanks for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.