Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For One Krum Too Many

Name: Snapple92 (Signed) · Date: 05/26/06 22:32 · For: Dancing Under the Question Mark
Ooooo I need to read the next chapter, 'cause I liked this one.

Author's Response: Glad to hear it! xxx


Name: Sectumsempra1024 (Signed) · Date: 05/24/06 11:58 · For: Scream at me 'til my ears bleed
OMG that is the best story ever!!! Very descriptive and intense!!! great story i can wait to read others of yours!!!

Author's Response: LOL glad to hear it!! and thanks for taking the time to review!!!! xxx


Name: miss patil (Signed) · Date: 05/21/06 17:34 · For: Scream at me 'til my ears bleed
I officially love you. ~SM

Author's Response: Woot! That's an acheivement! Thanks xxx


Name: Girl marauder (Signed) · Date: 05/20/06 16:24 · For: Scream at me 'til my ears bleed
Sweeet, I love it! R/Hr 4 ever!!! :b

Author's Response: Thanks a lot. And I agree. R/Hr!!!!!! xxx


Name: Ice Nine IV (Anonymous) · Date: 05/20/06 11:13 · For: Scream at me 'til my ears bleed
Ok part two. The conversation Harry and Ron have after the girls leave is really brilliant. That's the kind of conversation two best friends have, it was realistic and I enjoyed it alot. The hook up at the end was very true to the characters, although a more simple affair than I was expecting. There's nothing wrong with simple though, it worked. Maybe a little mushy, but you're a chick so I guess it's understandable. Anyway good read, I'll have to check out the others soon.

Author's Response: Thanks :D Yeah, I'm proud of that convo. Thanks for taking the time to review ... though the chick part was a little offensive. I don't have wings or feathers and I don't lay eggs, and I only cluck when I'm drunk ;) xx


Name: Ice Nine IV (Anonymous) · Date: 05/20/06 0:14 · For: Dancing Under the Question Mark
Ok, this is good, same kinda concept (Krum) as Grimmrook's Right Here, but this is a different flavor. More playful and light hearted. Ok there's one thing, and it's gonna make me look like an arse, and it's really nitpicky but I'm gonna mention it anway.

"“Wear your denim skirt wizz zose lovely suede boots,” said a voice behind her, and Ginny spun around. It was Fleur."

It seems obvious that it's Fleur since you did the phonetics so well (did you see that, I managed to compliment you at the same as complaining, I'm smooth). It just caught me, like I said it's nitpicky so don't really pay to much attention.

"Hermione she may be, but a naked girl was a naked girl."

Ahhhhh that's fantastic, LOVE that line!!! Alright I'm gonna read the second half then I'm SURE I'll have more to add, later.


Author's Response: LOL no worries. I love long reviews and I love it when people mention specifics, so that's great. Yeah Now you mention it, I guess it is rather obvious. But of course when you'r reading your work back through it's impossible to see how it would seem to a first time reader, so I hope you'll let that one slide. And yeah, that line about Hermione was a last minute addition when my wonderful beta (La Grimmrook himself) suggested Harry would have some sort of reaction to naked Hermione. Anyway big thanks for reviewing and I hope you enjoy part 2! And to anyone reading this, go check out Grimmrook's Right Here 'coz eet eez awesome! XXXXXX MWAH! XX oh and please read my LJ http://hpmaniacbabe.livejournal.com I found a way to work it in to most of the other reviews but here I'm just shamlessly plugging! MWAH again


Name: Ninang02 (Signed) · Date: 05/19/06 23:11 · For: Dancing Under the Question Mark
I just discovered this story...WOW...I'm glad I did! This was a great read - hope to read more.

Author's Response: Thanks a lot. No more for this fic i'm afraid, but check out my other fics by going to my LJ http://hpmaniacbabe.livejournal.com XXX


Name: murgatroid (Signed) · Date: 05/19/06 21:45 · For: Scream at me 'til my ears bleed
:Dx100000000000
i love it

Author's Response: Wow. loving the enthusiasm! Glad you enjoyed! Thanks for reviewing! xx


Name: RupertsPheonix (Signed) · Date: 05/19/06 19:43 · For: Scream at me 'til my ears bleed
Great chapter! Last sentence made me giggle, lol! Two thumbs up! (Well, it would be like ten, but, unfortunately, I only have two thumbs... *frowns*) Great job! =)
--Kate/ R.P.

Author's Response: So many times a day I find myself thinking ... 'If only i had more than two thumbs' The sentiment is much appreciated! Thanks for taking the time to review! xxxx


Name: Sperk Carm Evans (Signed) · Date: 05/19/06 17:50 · For: Scream at me 'til my ears bleed
SOOOO CUTE!!!!!! it was lovely!!!

Author's Response: Thanks :D glad you liked! xxx


Name: liliyflower (Signed) · Date: 05/19/06 17:38 · For: Scream at me 'til my ears bleed
wow..finally....I like how Harry laughed at the end

Author's Response: And again xx


Name: liliyflower (Signed) · Date: 05/19/06 17:38 · For: Scream at me 'til my ears bleed
wow..finally....I like how Harry laughed at the end

Author's Response: LOL me too. Thanks for reviewing! xx


Name: nikster (Signed) · Date: 05/19/06 15:53 · For: Scream at me 'til my ears bleed
Oh really good fan fic!! Can't wait to see Ginny and Harry get together again

Author's Response: Fraid that was the last chapter, this is a R/Hr fic after all. But I have some H/G fics that you might enjoy, for links go to my LJ http://hpmaniacbabe.livejournal.com Thanks a lot for reviewing! xxx


Name: Julybug (Signed) · Date: 05/19/06 12:52 · For: Scream at me 'til my ears bleed
Very nice - not too much, good build-up, excellent...dismount. Liked that Harry saw it happen. Well done, you.

Author's Response: Thanks a lot. I figured since the story started with Harry, so it should end. plus I just love him. Glad you enjoyed, thanks again xxx


Name: Hope_543 (Signed) · Date: 05/19/06 12:47 · For: Dancing Under the Question Mark
Wheeeeeeeeee!!! That was so good! I loved it! You went further than just getting them together; it was really obvious that you put loads of work into it... loved the imagery and I can't wait to see Ginny walking in those heels at the wedding! (You are doing more, aren't you? Pleeeeease?!)

Author's Response: 'Fraid not. There's me thinking I'd tied up all the lose ends. I think I'm going to go write a little explanaition on my LJ after I've responded to these reviews so go check that out on http://hpmaniacbabe.livejournal.com I'm glad you noticed how much work went into it! Thanks a lot for reviewing! xxx


Name: eaglebird (Signed) · Date: 05/19/06 11:54 · For: Scream at me 'til my ears bleed
That was one of the best Ron-Hermione initial get togethers I have ever read. The jealous Ron you portrayed in response to Krum's presence was beautifully angst written and the confrontation after Krum's departure was full of electricity. I'm looking forward to the next chapter. I am a bit confused about Ginny's look of concern when she came out of the the fireplace though, was it just because Krum was following or was it something else?

Author's Response: That was the last chapter I'm afraid. And yeah, ginny was looking concerned because she knew Krum was coming and anticipated another argument. Anyway, I'm really grateful for your review, I'm totally honoured you think that! And please check out my other fics by visiting my LJ http://hpmaniacbabe.livejournal.com Thanks again xxx


Name: HPgirl63 (Signed) · Date: 05/19/06 10:56 · For: Scream at me 'til my ears bleed
AWW! It's so sweet!!!

Author's Response: Lol, thank you :D xx


Name: HermioneHair (Signed) · Date: 05/19/06 10:15 · For: Scream at me 'til my ears bleed
Very very good and very anticipated. I liked how you had them talk and they didn't just scream I hate you and then just start kissing. It was very good and I really can't wait for the reast. Lovin it.9/10. XXXXXXXXXXX

Author's Response: Hey, thanks for reviewing! I'm really glad you enjoued it! That was the last chapter, I'm afraid, but please check out my other work by going to my LJ http://hpmaniacbabe.livejournal.com Thanks again xxx


Name: Monster Book of Monsters (Signed) · Date: 05/19/06 8:20 · For: Scream at me 'til my ears bleed
Wow! *fans self* That was the longest R/H first kiss scene I've ever read. You did a pretty good job with that.

Author's Response: :D Well they dragged out the 6 years of fancying each other, I figured they're going to have a pretty dragged out relationhsip! lmao! Glad you enjoyed, thanks for reviewing! x


Name: Grimmrook (Signed) · Date: 05/19/06 7:59 · For: Scream at me 'til my ears bleed
WOOOOHHOOO!!!! Okay, great. I loved the changes, subtle, and yet made a world of difference. Honestly, the two things that make this fic are the tension, you do so well (I mean in the scenes where they aren't fighting), and I have really loved what you did with Ron and Harry's relationship. I love how you bring that friendship out; very realistic. The last Mrs. Weasley bit: well done, and incidentally, gives that last line more punch. This one was fun, thanks C

Author's Response: Oh, I aim to please! And thank god it's finally up. I would have cried if I had to submit it again... yeah the Mrs Weasley bit I liked but I pondered for ages on how I could word it so that it didn't seem like Harry was standing there watching them for ages like a pervert ... think I got there in the end. Thanks a load for reviewing ... I'm just impressed you brought yourself to read it again! And is C the new name. Taking away the complications eh? I like it! xxx


You must login (register) to review.