Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For One Krum Too Many

Name: Liadian Weasley (Signed) · Date: 07/24/06 8:58 · For: Scream at me 'til my ears bleed
That was really really good. So sweet how they held each other before they actually confused.

Author's Response: Thank you :D


Name: pygmypuff11 (Signed) · Date: 07/18/06 19:06 · For: Scream at me 'til my ears bleed
Wow that was amazing! Hermione was a little out of character, but I still really really enjoyed it.

Author's Response: Glad to hear it. Sorry about Hermione :( xxx


Name: ValorOrgulloso (Signed) · Date: 07/12/06 16:14 · For: Scream at me 'til my ears bleed
This is one of the best fanfics ive ever read. And certainly the best ron/hermione one ive read! I loved this story!

Author's Response: omg thank you :D thanks for reviewing.xxx


Name: sirius_rox (Signed) · Date: 07/11/06 20:30 · For: Scream at me 'til my ears bleed
wow... really well written... i forgot i wasn't reading actual jkr... which is rare for me with fan fiction

Author's Response: Jebus....Thank you very much :D xxxxxx


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 07/11/06 9:09 · For: Scream at me 'til my ears bleed
They are IDIOTS!!

Author's Response: heehee


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 07/10/06 10:25 · For: Dancing Under the Question Mark
Why are they so blind???

Author's Response: Er?


Name: lilcushinggirl2005 (Signed) · Date: 07/07/06 3:49 · For: Dancing Under the Question Mark
I have read all of your stories and you characterized each and every character perfectly! Great Job!

Author's Response: wow, thanks :D


Name: Gin Ovia (Signed) · Date: 07/06/06 23:46 · For: Scream at me 'til my ears bleed
I've got this huge grin on my face right now. I'd have to say that this is the best R/Hr get-together story I've ever read that is completely canon. Marvelous dahling. Really.

Author's Response: Thank yoiu! And hey, cannon is important! I hate fics that go way off... xxx


Name: Gin Ovia (Signed) · Date: 07/06/06 23:27 · For: Dancing Under the Question Mark
Wow. I love this! Their fighting is spot on! I think you have such a great grasp for the characters; even Fleur! I can't wait to see when Viktor arrives to muss Ron's emotions up. Oh, and his "boy reaction/thoughts" were outstandingly funny.

Author's Response: Aww thank you! Hey, you write good reviews. Glad you enjoyed ron, he cracks me up when I write him.


Name: Aethonan13 (Signed) · Date: 06/29/06 23:00 · For: Scream at me 'til my ears bleed
Oh very good. You had me smiling the whole time. Well-written, convincing, light... all-around excellent. Congratulations on a lovely fic.

Author's Response: Thanks a lot :DD


Name: Aethonan13 (Signed) · Date: 06/29/06 22:46 · For: Dancing Under the Question Mark
You do a surprisingly good job of making Ron's maturation believable; he's still inept, but he's learning slowly. I was less impressed by Ginny's girly ways (I always thought of her as a bit of a tomboy), but the story was generally well written, well edited, and fun. Keep it up.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing :D


Name: grangergirl12 (Signed) · Date: 06/27/06 18:26 · For: Scream at me 'til my ears bleed
THAT IS SO GOOD! WRITE MORE PLEASE! I LOVE THE DESCRIPTIONS! it made me want to read it over and over and over....

Author's Response: Well thanks lol. This fic is finished though, I'm afraid. But please check out my other fics. :D Thanks for reviewing.


Name: mythic777 (Anonymous) · Date: 06/26/06 23:08 · For: Scream at me 'til my ears bleed
Quite pleasant.

Author's Response: Thanks x


Name: krumseeker15 (Signed) · Date: 06/25/06 11:36 · For: Scream at me 'til my ears bleed
really gr8 story.....


Author's Response: Thank You :D


Name: Roonil Wazlib rocks (Signed) · Date: 06/20/06 7:53 · For: Dancing Under the Question Mark
This is the first fan fiction I ever read and I absolutely loved it. I wish it would have been longer because I couldn't get enough!
X..

Author's Response: Hiya. You visited my LJ, yeah? I responded to you there. and gave you links to my other fics. Really glad you liked it :D


Name: RonIsMyHomeboy (Signed) · Date: 06/02/06 14:25 · For: Scream at me 'til my ears bleed
OK, there has to be more. That was wayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy too amazing for it to be done. Is there more? Is there? 10/10!!

Author's Response: nope sorry! Glad you enjoyed it though! check out my LJ for my other fics http://hpmaniacbabe.livejournal.com Thanks for reviewing! xx


Name: Marietta Mink (Anonymous) · Date: 05/30/06 21:57 · For: Scream at me 'til my ears bleed
That's so sweet. . .

Author's Response: Why thank you :D


Name: brenpotterfans (Signed) · Date: 05/26/06 23:42 · For: Scream at me 'til my ears bleed
I love ron and hermione together. Good story.

Author's Response: and again! xx


Name: brenpotterfans (Signed) · Date: 05/26/06 23:41 · For: Scream at me 'til my ears bleed
I love ron and hermione together. Good story.

Author's Response: Me too!!!!!!!!!! Thanks for reviewing! xx


Name: Snapple92 (Signed) · Date: 05/26/06 22:53 · For: Scream at me 'til my ears bleed
That was cute!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! :D


You must login (register) to review.