Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For One Krum Too Many

Name: MagicalMe831 (Signed) · Date: 03/08/07 17:30 · For: Scream at me 'til my ears bleed
i read this story so many times... i just happened to review on the first chapter. lol. I love this fic!!!

Author's Response: :D


Name: MagicalMe831 (Signed) · Date: 03/08/07 17:28 · For: Dancing Under the Question Mark
I really liked it... you are in my favorites and i love all of your stuff!!

Author's Response: Aww thank you sooooo much xx


Name: angel1991 (Signed) · Date: 03/04/07 18:43 · For: Scream at me 'til my ears bleed
LOVE IT!!! Harry spying on R and Hr, naughty boy, sorry had too say that. I did get the purpose of the line its just funny from a different prospective.

Author's Response: Lol, and I tried so hard to make it not pervy ;) thanks for the review!


Name: Mina44 (Signed) · Date: 02/15/07 19:39 · For: Scream at me 'til my ears bleed
lol so good!!

Author's Response: Thank You :)


Name: moony_28 (Signed) · Date: 01/01/07 12:16 · For: Scream at me 'til my ears bleed
its very gd


Author's Response: y thnk u


Name: ilovetheweasleys_7 (Signed) · Date: 12/10/06 2:50 · For: Scream at me 'til my ears bleed
'And over inside the house, Harry moved away from Ronís open bedroom window and sniggered." My favorite line of the whole story! I love that, because most romance fics end with something really fluffy. But this one is great!

Author's Response: hahahah, I was worried about pulling that off without making him sound like a perv, so glad you liked it. Thanks for the review xx


Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 11/19/06 2:22 · For: Scream at me 'til my ears bleed
Hah!! Of course Harry spied. Did he and Ginny ever get back together?

Author's Response: That, my friend, is another story. Thanks for revieing! x


Name: books 4 ever (Signed) · Date: 10/30/06 16:23 · For: Scream at me 'til my ears bleed
I Really liked this! I want to know how harry and ginny get together now! really really enjoyed it :)

Author's Response: Heehee. Well Ginny and Harry DID get together in the books, so I can't exactly write a fic ab out them confessing THEIR feelings...cos they'd be like 'duh.' Anyway, glad you enjoyed it, thanks for reviewing....I want prawn crackers.... xxxxxxxxx


Name: hpgirl_91 (Signed) · Date: 10/08/06 17:23 · For: Scream at me 'til my ears bleed
Oh Harry being peeping tom... lol. I loved this story- I hope that it happens somewhat like this in the books. Great job!

Author's Response: Well I can't ask for a better compliment that theat. Thank you very much. try checking out my other stories. THanks again xxxxxx


Name: Weasleys Girl (Signed) · Date: 09/06/06 0:31 · For: Scream at me 'til my ears bleed
I love it!

Author's Response: Thanks! xxx


Name: A_Pink_lady (Signed) · Date: 09/02/06 17:36 · For: Scream at me 'til my ears bleed
v. good. I think that ron and hermione will get togehter coz of somthin to do with krum too, great writing!

Author's Response: Well, jk said he'd be back, and he's gotta serve some purpose, right? heehee. thanks a lot, glad you enjoyed xxxx


Name: Adelfore Flamell (Signed) · Date: 08/31/06 10:34 · For: Scream at me 'til my ears bleed
there dialogue was fantastic! It definitely made the story, it went from the usual Ron Hermione get to gether to something unique...and wonderful. Well Done!!

Author's Response: Awww thank you very much. I'm glad you enjoyed it :D I love writing dialogue, so I guess that shows. xxx


Name: Adelfore Flamell (Signed) · Date: 08/31/06 10:08 · For: Dancing Under the Question Mark
very nice. I enjoyed your writing of Hermione - very much like i believe her to be., And the towel part was just unfair for ron!

Author's Response: hahaha what can I say I like a bit of steam. Thanks very much :D:D xxxxxx


Name: Auror81692 (Signed) · Date: 08/23/06 12:53 · For: Scream at me 'til my ears bleed
damn, damn, damn, damn, damn, damn, damn, damn, damn, DAMN, thats was a good story! *adds to Favs*

Author's Response: danm, thanks. xxx


Name: hallie_p (Signed) · Date: 08/04/06 1:02 · For: Scream at me 'til my ears bleed
Awesome Job! The writing sound superb!

Author's Response: Thank You xxxxxxxx


Name: hpfreak101 (Signed) · Date: 08/02/06 16:01 · For: Scream at me 'til my ears bleed
Loving it totally! Thought it was a bit too early in a relationship, but it kind of reminded me of the book 1984 with Winston and Julia...don't know if you've read it...keep updating!

Author's Response: not read it, no. erm, but thanks xxxx


Name: hpfreak101 (Signed) · Date: 08/02/06 15:50 · For: Dancing Under the Question Mark
Wicked good! Keep it up! I am loving it! He wants to see what's underneath...ooh! ~hpfreak101

Author's Response: glad to hear! Thanks for reviewing xxx


Name: Peevseywashere (Signed) · Date: 07/28/06 13:16 · For: Scream at me 'til my ears bleed
i'm completely in love with this fanfic. i think it was beautfully written and I adore the influence that Harry had on Ron. I feel like you really captured them being "best friends". beautifully written. I take my hat off to you!

Author's Response: Aww thank you for reviewing :D


Name: suckr4romance (Signed) · Date: 07/27/06 10:06 · For: Scream at me 'til my ears bleed
YAY!

Author's Response: er...thanks xx


Name: JJ220 (Signed) · Date: 07/27/06 9:41 · For: Dancing Under the Question Mark
AWWWWW!!!!!!! It waz so sweet! I loved it! Onto chapter 2!

Author's Response: Thanks xx


You must login (register) to review.