MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: _xSolostx_ (Signed) · Date: 11/23/04 19:58 · For: The Anguish of Abigail Gwennan
Its fantastic....I cant wait for you to update it :) :) :) :) :)

Name: _xSolostx_ (Signed) · Date: 11/23/04 9:35 · For: The Ultimate Samadhi
omg....i feel sorry for her..But its a fantastic story update soon!!!!

Name: daRkzhad0wcaSt3r (Signed) · Date: 11/22/04 22:35 · For: The Ultimate Samadhi
oooi feel soo sorry fuh her!!!imma tek a wild guess buh i tink geanora gon lookin for essex..dats juz maii guess...neways kep writing..plzz

Name: ScotlandForever (Signed) · Date: 11/22/04 22:24 · For: The Ultimate Samadhi
O.K., I looked up the meaning of “Samadhi”, but I really hoped that wasn’t the context you were going to use it in. She didn’t even make it there in time to say goodbye…I am so, I don’t know, miserable for her. Thank goodness she has Severus, she needs him now more than ever. : (

Author's Response: Keep working on "The Tender" for a more pleasant surprise! (Probably not really a surprise...)

Name: Krispie Kreamy (Signed) · Date: 11/22/04 17:02 · For: The Ultimate Samadhi
OMG! Poor Gaenora! This chapter actually brought tears to my eyes...

Name: ScotlandForever (Signed) · Date: 11/22/04 8:17 · For: Neville's Big Crush
Poor Neville...having to see his crush take up with Snape, of all people. “Love makes fools of us all.” There is no doubt that Severus needs to work on his people skills. But I would say he is coming along nicely! And I hope Gabriel Lee is off kicking Lucius Malfoy's arse!!

Name: emaleth (Signed) · Date: 11/22/04 0:50 · For: Neville's Big Crush
i'm finally keeping up with your writing! woohoo! i must admit, i'm feeling a little worried about gabriel lee. i do hope he's alright... keep up the good work! post soon!

Name: ScotlandForever (Signed) · Date: 11/21/04 16:36 · For: The American Minister of Magic
Dana, I would never disappear! I love this story. I am anxiously awaiting chapter 16 to be posted by the mods, and searching for a Hindi dictionary! :)

Name: daRkzhad0wcaSt3r (Signed) · Date: 11/21/04 15:58 · For: The American Minister of Magic
awww...what happend wif da UPDATE!!???!!?!?

Author's Response: If you're referring to the fact that Chapter 16 is listed in the review section, but not actually available to read -- new chapters are always listed in the review section immediately after I upload them, but not available to read for a few hours to a day later. Also, for those of you keeping ahead of things -- find a good Hindi dictionary online for translation of Chapter 18's title. I could translate it for you, of course, but what's the fun in that?! :-D Love to you all!

Name: ScotlandForever (Signed) · Date: 11/21/04 14:19 · For: The American Minister of Magic
Although I would have enjoyed it if Gaenora had blasted the snot out of Malfoy for sneaking up on her, it was deeply satisfying that Snape handled him SO well!! And, of course, he finally admitted he loves her. That was so sweet. I can't stop smiling. :)

Author's Response: hey, Scot, did my last email offend you? :-) You've disappeared on me!

Name: ScotlandForever (Signed) · Date: 11/21/04 13:54 · For: Lovesick
So finally Remus asks the question burning in all our minds, “So what’s he like underneath the suit? He must be transparent.” And as much as Gaenora would like to change the subject…“So, really, transparent, right?” I LOVED that! lol. You have an amazing sense of humor. I am really enjoying this story. I can’t wait to see if there is a deep, dark secret as to why she bled so much from a few little scratches. Everyone remarked on it…I am anxiously awaiting the next revelation to the drama!

Name: ScotlandForever (Signed) · Date: 11/21/04 13:29 · For: The Werewolf, the Witch, and the Shrieking Shack
This chapter is my favorite so far! (That is saying something, by the way!) Poor Neville, noticing the ring…I feel so bad for him! And even though Snape did what he had to do, I feel for him even more than the two who were injured! I loved all the action and excitement!

Name: Athena369 (Signed) · Date: 11/20/04 22:06 · For: The American Minister of Magic
Please update SOON!! I luv this story!

Author's Response: *Ahem*

Name: emaleth (Signed) · Date: 11/20/04 20:42 · For: The American Minister of Magic
i've finally gotten thru all your posted chapters! yipee! this is excellent work, and i'm enjoying it very much. i almost feel like i'm there, walking along with the characters. i hope gabriel doesn't die. but anyway, i wanted to say that i haven't reviewed every chapter, because i would just be repeating myself by saying how lovely you are. keep up the good work! post soon!

Name: queenie (Signed) · Date: 11/20/04 11:34 · For: Lovesick
This story is awesome, intriguing, and absolutely driving me crazey with only one chapter being added each day. Come on MODS, I know that you are very busy, but....I'm dying here! :-)

Name: _xSolostx_ (Signed) · Date: 11/19/04 16:06 · For: Lovesick
wow i love it!! cant wait for more :) :) :) :)

Name: Krispie Kreamy (Signed) · Date: 11/19/04 15:58 · For: Lovesick
Wow......I'm really starting to dread when Chapter 24 gets here! I don't want this fic to ever be over!

Author's Response: there is a book two in the works. :-)

Name: ScotlandForever (Signed) · Date: 11/18/04 13:01 · For: The Damsel and Her Two Rogues
Although I am enjoying the tension between Lupin and Snape...I really love the changes in Neville . His self-esteem is growing by leaps and bounds. Although his crushing on his beautiful teacher is somewhat unamusing to Snape. (O.K., maybe that's one of the reasons I like it so much!) It is great to see Neville blossom a little bit!

Name: ScotlandForever (Signed) · Date: 11/18/04 12:00 · For: Showdown in the Staffroom
O.K., I admit I really enjoyed the fight in the staffroom. It is unlike Snape to care about anyone, in that way anyway, and he is handling it badly. I really liked that the boys witnessed the blow-up! Gives them something to think about now, eh? :)

Name: ScotlandForever (Signed) · Date: 11/18/04 11:18 · For: Sins of the Father
I really like the suspense...but on the other hand, I want to read the Entire story all at once! (Patience was never my strong point!) O.K., the scene is set...although Little Professor Sprout is showing she has a nasty side to her...I am looking forward to the showdown between her and Gaenora!

You must login (register) to review.