MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For A Year to Remember

Name: liliyflower (Signed) · Date: 06/21/06 15:57 · For: Just Friends
I hope there will be more to it.....its getting really good...Im all ready getting tears in my eyes.......

Name: bite (Signed) · Date: 06/21/06 13:10 · For: Just Friends
Good chapter is Harry and Ginny going to get together?

Author's Response: Yes, the are going to get together, but not for some time. Hold your horses, it will come eventually! I'm glad you like it! =)

Name: Ginzig (Signed) · Date: 06/21/06 12:02 · For: Just Friends
My heart is breaking for Ginny. It's very well written and brings back memories of my own heart break. I don't think it's like Harry to hide his relationship with Bridget from Ron & Hermione-is he ashamed of it?

Author's Response: Thank you very much! Well, he's not really ashamed, more apprehensive. When I first thought of it, Ron did know, but since this is from Ginny's POV, she doesn't know everything. But Harry's always been my hardest to write for some reason, so I try really hard not to make him OOC, so sorry if you thought he was. But anyway, I'm really glad you like it and thank you for the wonderful compliments! I love to hear that you can relate to it, because my readers being able to relate to my work is one of my main goals! Hoo boy, long response! =)

Name: comewhatmay (Signed) · Date: 06/20/06 22:21 · For: Lessons from the Heart
aww man!!! thats it !!! well Those
'administrators 'need to hurry up!

Author's Response: Haha yeah, they do lol. I really want to put the next chapter in the queue before I leave for vacation on Saturday, so I hope it's up by then!

Name: GryffinDrChaser (Signed) · Date: 06/19/06 23:08 · For: Lessons from the Heart
Excellent chapter. Keep up the good work.

Name: iluvharryandron (Signed) · Date: 06/19/06 16:01 · For: First Chance at a Last Shot
wow liked this chapter a lot better than the last... hope you keep writing more of these

Name: iluvharryandron (Signed) · Date: 06/19/06 15:47 · For: The Beginning of the End
wow very emotional.... its horrible having to say goodbye to people and you portrayed it great... good job writing!

Name: bite (Signed) · Date: 06/14/06 15:42 · For: Lessons from the Heart
good chapter

Name: lauz_avo (Signed) · Date: 06/13/06 8:18 · For: Lessons from the Heart
This story so far is Great!! Keep up adding the chapters, I can't wait for the next one!

Name: amy4rupert (Signed) · Date: 06/12/06 14:10 · For: First Chance at a Last Shot
what does malfoy fancy ginny?wow i really love this chappie!

Name: AurorGirl101 (Signed) · Date: 06/11/06 12:47 · For: Lessons from the Heart
wonderful as always...cant wait to read the next one!!

Name: Girl marauder (Signed) · Date: 06/11/06 10:04 · For: Lessons from the Heart
Uh oh... Well, I can't say that I didn't see this coming... I mean, why should Harry wait for Ginny? She backed away from him, it was like she showed him she doesn't want a 'thing' with him, right? Right about now, I think Ginny should suffer A BIT - just a bit! Cause, ya know, I'm a H/G shipper... ;)
BTW, I love this chapter! :D

Author's Response: Oh, believe me, she will suffer more than a bit in this fic. *evil grin* Seriously, you have no idea how much she suffers through this. It pretty much goes down hill for her, heh. But I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for the review!

Name: Ginzig (Signed) · Date: 06/10/06 8:36 · For: Lessons from the Heart
Poor Ginny, she had her chance...I hope Harry doesn't give up on her.

Name: hawaiianhulagal (Signed) · Date: 06/10/06 3:25 · For: Lessons from the Heart
Stupid Ginny!! She should've snogged Harry's brains out when she had the chance!! Well, you need a kink in the story, to stir things up a bit. *scratches head* I think I reviewed the same way last time.

Name: Tessie (Signed) · Date: 06/09/06 22:07 · For: Lessons from the Heart
I love this story, update soon!

Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 06/09/06 20:51 · For: Lessons from the Heart
I remember reading this when you first posted it. It was good then and it's still good now. Sorry for my lack of reviews, I'm reading every couple of chapters until eighteen gets here because seventeen (Hold Your Head High, Heavy Heart?) was the last one I read. Or maybe you updated a little before reposting. I don't remember, I think it was in the fall when you stopped posting but I remember being totally obsessed over the story until I accepted the fact that the posts were stopping.

If you do that again before getting to the chapter after seventeen... well you don't want to know whats going to happen. JK. Sort of.

Author's Response: Yes, chapter 17 is "Hold Your Head High Heavy Heart" (thanks to The Academy Is... for their lyrics!). I actually got up to chapter 19 before the fic was lost. I had chapter 20 in the queue and before it go up it got lost.
Yeah, I did go on hiatus for a while because of school and cheerleading. And then I came back around February for the 1 year anniversary and got two chapters out after that. And that kind of leads up to March or whenever when the site was revamped. And then we're here! =)
Don't worry though, I won't be going on hiatus for a while. Since I have all of those chapters written there's nothing for me to get stuck on.
Thanks for rereading and reviewing!

Name: volleygirl6 (Signed) · Date: 06/09/06 20:32 · For: Lessons from the Heart
That was awesome! I really really like it. Keep it up!

Name: Jedi Jami (Signed) · Date: 06/06/06 12:39 · For: First Chance at a Last Shot
ughh. man i wanted to read the 3rd chapter but noo it wasnt validated. how cruel :[. but its a good story so far :]

Name: actress101 (Signed) · Date: 06/05/06 14:48 · For: The Beginning of the End
crying 10/10

Name: wandaXmaximoff (Signed) · Date: 06/04/06 17:13 · For: First Chance at a Last Shot
Wow! Awesome chapter. I loved the cliff hanger.
The banter between Harry and Ginny was really goo, and the whole detaention and Ginny's daydreams about what might happen were great. Overall a really great chapter. Well done!

You must login (register) to review.