MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For A Year to Remember

Name: iluvharryandron (Signed) · Date: 07/16/06 10:26 · For: Just Friends
aww poor ginny... my heat broke for her because i know how horrible it is... but its even worse when its your best frined that gets the guy.. anyway keep it up because that was an amazing chapter

Name: iluvharryandron (Signed) · Date: 07/16/06 10:10 · For: Lessons from the Heart
awww poor ginny..... i hope things turn out right even though i know they will.... bridget is probably a blonde.... no offense whatsoever to any blondes out there... anyway great chapter and im gonna read more!!.

Name: comewhatmay (Signed) · Date: 07/11/06 11:09 · For: The Start of Something New
I wonder where the next chapter is?

Author's Response: Coming soon. I just need to edit it.

Name: hermioneandron4ever (Signed) · Date: 07/05/06 9:08 · For: The Start of Something New

Name: jj_lea123 (Signed) · Date: 06/30/06 21:04 · For: The Start of Something New
Great plot line! I can't wait to read the rest! : )

Name: AurorGirl101 (Signed) · Date: 06/30/06 20:19 · For: The Start of Something New
Great Chapter, as per the usual!

Name: comewhatmay (Signed) · Date: 06/30/06 17:42 · For: The Start of Something New
Like I said before 'that retched girl'
Harry is too thickheaded to even realize
this, but I love the fact that he told Ginny
she was beautiful. Bridget is just plain jealous of Ginny, and I think she should
just get with Malfoy. update!

Name: moonys_mate_356 (Signed) · Date: 06/30/06 8:21 · For: The Start of Something New
Great Chapter! This story is SO adorable, and very well-written! PLEASE update soon! 10/10 ;)

Name: hawaiianhulagal (Signed) · Date: 06/30/06 2:19 · For: The Start of Something New
LOL Psycho Bridget scene!! Still hilarious! And awww... the cute bumbling Seamus scene.

Name: stareyed_in_LA (Signed) · Date: 06/29/06 22:51 · For: The Start of Something New
Yeah. Its back! Thank you so much Wonderful! I love this story so much.

Name: Ginzig (Signed) · Date: 06/29/06 22:24 · For: The Start of Something New
Wow, Bridget is a nasty piece of work. What would Harry say if he knew she threatened Ginny like that? I'm glad that Ginny isn't just moping around over Harry; I was afraid you'd have her do that. Thank you for giving her more dimension and strength.

Author's Response: Haha, yeah she really is. You're quite welcome for giving Ginny more depth, that's just what I like to hear! I really want to make her realistic, so I'm glad that she seems it!

Name: iluvharryandron (Signed) · Date: 06/28/06 21:20 · For: Back to Hogwarts
ww really really liked it.... please keep it up and im gonna keep reading!!

Name: xxEleyteria93 (Signed) · Date: 06/28/06 21:20 · For: The Beginning of the End
oh my gawd!!!!!! yopu are such a great fan fic writer!!!!!!!too bad about it getting lost. i was like "no!!!!!!what happened? my favorite fic is gone?" i spent a whole week or more looking for it ! =(
its a gud thing its bac now!! =)

Name: xxEleyteria93 (Signed) · Date: 06/28/06 21:15 · For: Just Friends
what happened? it said when i went to chapter 6"Access denied. This story has not been validated by the adminstrators of this site." are you still writing it?

Author's Response: That's what it says when the chapter isn't up yet. Yes, I'm still writing! Don't worry, it should be up soon.

Name: xxEleyteria93 (Signed) · Date: 06/28/06 20:28 · For: The Beginning of the End
oh.never mind, on the last review. i just read the sumary but why is it reposted?

Name: xxEleyteria93 (Signed) · Date: 06/28/06 20:27 · For: The Beginning of the End
omg!!!!!!i love you so much. this is the best fanfic ever!!!!!!!! this was the 1st one i read but it wasnt done so i went 2 another one. and i forgot wat the title of this oe was!!!!!!!!!i was so sad cause i wanted 2 finish it so badly! nd now i found it! but there were more chapters?!?!?! the last time i read it it was on chapter 20 something. i think the last 1 was "two dooms" or "the troubles she weaves"something like that.wat happenend?

Author's Response: Well, during the update the fic got deleted or lost or something, so I had to repost it. I've been getting the chapters up as quick as I can so I can get back to the twenty chapters that there were. But thank you so much and I'm so glad you like it!

Name: Girl marauder (Signed) · Date: 06/25/06 16:46 · For: Just Friends
I don't know what to say so I'll just say I love the chapter and I think Harry is a jerk haha ;))) and Ginny is jealous :D but you know that already you wrote it haha I can't stop writing stupid stuff so I'll just try to stop now!!!!!! :DDD

Name: hawaiianhulagal (Signed) · Date: 06/25/06 2:41 · For: Just Friends
Well that's what you get for not snogging Harry when you got the chance Ginny! Ginny's giving herself nightmares because of that.

Name: Tessie (Signed) · Date: 06/22/06 14:23 · For: Just Friends
This is by far one of the best fanfics I have read. I followed it the first time it was posted. Keep the chapters coming!

Name: comewhatmay (Signed) · Date: 06/21/06 22:08 · For: Just Friends
poor Ginny shes so lonely, and Harry
with that retched girl. He ought to be ashamed!
love the story keep it coming!

You must login (register) to review.