Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For A Year to Remember

Name: ginny_potter72 (Signed) · Date: 01/29/07 18:36 · For: The Date
OMG pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls update...really cute story...luv the fluff...its my fave...10/10


Name: dramaqueen88 (Signed) · Date: 01/20/07 1:01 · For: The Date
love your story so far! Please update soon!


Name: harry_kissed_ginny (Signed) · Date: 01/15/07 12:08 · For: The Date
YOU SAID 6 MONTHS AGO THAT THERE WOULD BE AN UPDATE SOON!


Name: harry_kissed_ginny (Signed) · Date: 01/15/07 12:08 · For: The Date
YOU SAID 6 MONTHS AGO THAT THERE WOULD BE AN UPDATE SOON!


Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 01/12/07 22:49 · For: The Date
So sad! Seamus, Harry's mistake, has now forced a wedge further between them! And Bridget, well, ew, she just HAS to go...soon!!
Please update, I really like this story.
I just hope that they get together soon!!


Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 01/12/07 22:38 · For: The Start of Something New
Oooh, she has crossed the line! Let's see...
Who wants to play pin the sharp thingy on Bridget? ; )
Now how do we get rid of Seamus...?


Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 01/12/07 22:25 · For: Just Friends
Curse Bridget! I hate her, I hate her, I...wait a minute...Stupefy! Aarogog, come here...are you hungry...??
Mwahaha!!! I hate her! "Bridget, time to go byebye!" Evil little*mutters incoherent swears*


Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 01/12/07 22:16 · For: Lessons from the Heart
No! Curse Bridget! She must (insert method of slight bodily harm that will cause her to leave Harry alone and allow Ginny to take him)!


Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 01/12/07 22:01 · For: First Chance at a Last Shot
EVIL CLIFFIE!!! GRRR! Does he kiss her? Huh? Huh? What happens???
Nice chapter, I like that one. Simple, but plot-lined.
No, that isn't a word. I'll still use it though!


Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 01/12/07 21:51 · For: Back to Hogwarts
Alright, better than the opening, aka not sad! I like this one, but I really can't wait for the (romance) action to begin!


Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 01/12/07 21:40 · For: The Beginning of the End
*tear, cry, sob* Th-that's s-sad. I n-need a h-hug!


Name: liliyflower (Signed) · Date: 01/03/07 14:14 · For: The Date
please write another chapter....i really want to know what is going to happen!!!!


please..............................


Name: harry_kissed_ginny (Signed) · Date: 12/02/06 10:50 · For: The Date
you said THREE AND A HALF MONTHS AGO that you will update soon? WHERE IS THE UPDATE?

plz respond to this review



Name: harry_kissed_ginny (Signed) · Date: 12/02/06 10:49 · For: The Date
you said THREE AND A HALF MONTHS AGO that you will update soon? WHERE IS THE UPDATE?

plz respond to this review



Name: britishwannabe (Signed) · Date: 11/29/06 20:14 · For: The Date
Hey, I swear I've read this story before! You went pretty far...but how come you're back on Chapter 7?? I'm dying to get an update soon!


Name: bookworm123 (Signed) · Date: 11/10/06 21:05 · For: The Beginning of the End
nooooooooooooooooo harry dont dieeeeeeeee


Name: harry_kissed_ginny (Signed) · Date: 10/30/06 16:13 · For: The Date
are you still working on this story?


Name: harry_kissed_ginny (Signed) · Date: 10/25/06 16:20 · For: The Date
you said TWO MONTHS AGO that you will update soon? WHERE IS THE UPDATE?

plz respond to this review


Name: harry_kissed_ginny (Signed) · Date: 10/25/06 16:20 · For: The Date
you said TWO MONTHS AGO that you will update soon? WHERE IS THE UPDATE?

plz respond to this review


Name: iluvharryandron (Signed) · Date: 10/15/06 20:11 · For: The Date
aww adorable chapter... both of them completely and utterly confused... cannoy wait for more... please update soon


You must login (register) to review.