Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Long Walk

Name: Sk8erChick (Signed) · Date: 03/28/09 21:11 · For: Chapter 1
aw! i luv the angle that u took with this fic, because not many other people have taken that angle so thnx! so much for a gr8 fic.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! This was my very first Harry Potter fic. When I finished the Sectumsempra chapter of HBP, I just had to write about the missing moment. I no longer post on MNFF, but I have several other fics on HarryPotterFanFiction.com and Sink Into Your Eyes (siye.co.uk). Most of them are H/G ships, including two novels. One of them, The Hog's Head, is my version of the eigth book. My pen name on those sites is MyGinevra. Peter


Name: xGrimmauldGirlx (Signed) · Date: 07/28/07 2:50 · For: Chapter 1
this is amazingg.
it reminded me so much of jkrowling.
=]] keep up the good work!!


Name: hpfreak101 (Signed) · Date: 02/28/07 18:34 · For: Chapter 1
Fantastic story. You did an awesome job capturing the essence of the start of love. Great job.


Name: Chaser921 (Signed) · Date: 12/29/06 20:22 · For: Chapter 1
Sweetness! And excellent writing too.


Name: altanna (Signed) · Date: 12/22/06 13:38 · For: Chapter 1
Quite soul satisfying. :-)


Name: krumseeker15 (Signed) · Date: 12/16/06 20:32 · For: Chapter 1
awww, this is so sweet! i love this...i cant believe JKR didnt write this!gr8 fic.


Name: harry_kissed_ginny (Signed) · Date: 09/26/06 15:46 · For: Chapter 1
i love it!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I appreciate your opinion. Whenever I read the kiss scene in HBP I fall in love with Ginny all over again. I will be submitting another one-shot tonight, and the second chapter of Losing Each Other by this weekend. If you read them, I hope you enjoy!


Name: L00nyLuna (Signed) · Date: 08/14/06 21:14 · For: Chapter 1
I loved it! It was very plausible for their characters. I loved how it showed the vunerabilities of both characters. That little spot in the story really makes you wonder what Harry and Ginny were up to...
It was really fun to read! : )


Name: halfbloodprincess22 (Signed) · Date: 07/19/06 10:04 · For: Chapter 1
that was sooo sweet and romantic, i loved it, keep up the good work!


Name: LoonyLovegood33 (Signed) · Date: 07/16/06 20:38 · For: Chapter 1
Wow, the story i had subconciously been waiting for! (Big words are fun, I am such a nerd!)


Name: moragami (Signed) · Date: 05/16/06 20:59 · For: Chapter 1
i liked it. it was nice to see harry happy for once. it was also kind of a new angle, insted of the costumary "ginnys mad at harry for breaking up with her, and doesn't understand" fic. it also flowed very well, but it was a little short for me. thanks for the good read


Name: HermioneHair (Signed) · Date: 05/15/06 14:08 · For: Chapter 1
Ohhhhhh.......so sweet and sincere. Very good. Slightly overdone but good all the same. Keep it up!!! XXXXXXX


Name: vv_the_author857 (Signed) · Date: 05/14/06 19:04 · For: Chapter 1
so awesome, harryforginny! you rock! that was exactly what i was envisioning their walk to be like!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! so romantic and beautiful and perfect! you are great at writing!


Name: SweetLovee (Signed) · Date: 05/14/06 16:16 · For: Chapter 1
that was amazing
wow.


Name: MrsDracoMalfoy001 (Signed) · Date: 05/14/06 15:21 · For: Chapter 1
i like this story and i support harry/hermione stories so i might have to support harry/ginny stories now i and think i will. wow someone actully got me to be a harry/ginny shipper


Name: Trucker (Signed) · Date: 05/14/06 15:00 · For: Chapter 1
Your story made a lonely day better. Thanks!


Name: calaiscat (Signed) · Date: 05/14/06 14:48 · For: Chapter 1
that was really really good


Name: hogwartswannabe (Signed) · Date: 05/14/06 14:46 · For: Chapter 1
one of the best harry/ginny stories i have ever read, definitely! i loved how much emotion you put into it too!


Name: EBONYeyes (Anonymous) · Date: 05/14/06 13:33 · For: Chapter 1
That was a cute HBP Missing Moment. Very well done. *CLAPS* :)

`Felicity


Name: Es21232 (Signed) · Date: 05/14/06 12:49 · For: Chapter 1
Awwwww... So fluffy!!!! I bet all that fluff would fill my house!!!! But I love fluff so that might be pretty cool... sorry - random thoughts! 10/10


You must login (register) to review.