Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Senses

Name: Gmariam (Signed) · Date: 08/15/06 19:34 · For: Dulling of the Senses
Hi there,
Great job! Congrats on being the featured story! I don't read a lot of chaptered fics (at least, not until they are done), but I'm glad I clicked on yours. I have also never read a story where the wedding is attacked - its highly possible, of course, and would be devastating. I thought that putting Percy under the Imperius Curse as the instigator of the attack was really heartbreaking. I loved how you showed Ron rising to the challenge - he is a stronger wizard than most people give him credit for. You are a talented writer - as with your HHWP story you bring strong emotion to your writing. Good luck with the rest of the story! ~Gina :)

Author's Response: Thanks Gina! I hope you read the rest, I am pretty happy with how this story is going. I love Ron, I felt it was time to show him as a hero for a change. Thanks for reading!!


Name: Liadian Weasley (Signed) · Date: 08/15/06 15:53 · For: A Sense of Failure
WICKED INDEED!!!!!!

OK. I'm going t try to wait until tomorrow to read on. I dont want it to be over because then I'll to WAIT.

BUT I JUST CANT STOP!!!!!

Hermione keeps getting blasted left, right and center (hehe-on of my favorite lines from JKR-left, right and center) OH! and poor Ron feeling like a failure.

Did I mention I just love them?



Author's Response: One more chapter! Yea, poor things are having a rough night. They wouldn't have done nearly so well without each other =D


Name: Liadian Weasley (Signed) · Date: 08/15/06 15:16 · For: Sensing Fear
You are really good at this. I'm on the edge of my seat the intire time. Poor things, they haven't even had time to appreciate that there finally together. I mean together together. I just love them!

NEXT

Author's Response: Me too!! Trust me, I'll give you guys some minutely fluffy sweetness once this horrible battle is over, and they can finally enjoy what they have =)


Name: muggleclaw (Signed) · Date: 08/15/06 15:12 · For: Battered Senses, Undying Devotion
I looked back, and I was totally like the first person to review this story, and now it's featured. That makes me feel special in a really silly way, haha.

Seriously, though, I just wanted to post again to say congrats on being featured--you definitely deserve it! :D

Author's Response: Haha, you have no idea how much that first review meant to me, so be proud!! Thanks for sticking with me, glad it's been worth it ;)


Name: Liadian Weasley (Signed) · Date: 08/15/06 14:33 · For: Harry Potter and the Sense of Guilt
YEAH !!!!!! KISSING THE HELL OUT OF HER!!! I could bet I'm not the only one that loved that line. You write so beautifully. Loving the battle. Do you know how many chapters your planning? I would hate to get to the end of what you've already written and have to WAIT! AHHH!
Also I really liked the Harry/Ginny part. First one I've read where its not a cheesy situation for them.
What can I say... ITS GREAT!

Author's Response: Wow... you just made me grin so big. Thanks alot for that review! Yes, I've gotten a few comments about that line, its one of my favs as well. Originally this story was only going to be two or three chapters (hahaha, whoops), and then 8, and now I'm projecting 12 or 13. So, I'm going to go ahead and say 15 chapters, lol! I'm glad you liked the Harry/Ginny section, they will have another one coming up. And yes, you will have a wait, but I update pretty quickly, so it hopefully won't be too unbearable!


Name: gryffindorgurl22 (Signed) · Date: 08/15/06 11:27 · For: Battered Senses, Undying Devotion
IS THAT THE END?!?!?!?!?!? HOW COULD YOU LEAVE ME HANGING LIKE THAT????????????????

Author's Response: No no, there are more chapters to come! I promise I'm not that mean. But yes, that was a truly wicked cliffie, sorry! Next chapter should be up in a few days =)


Name: gryffindorgurl22 (Signed) · Date: 08/15/06 11:11 · For: Sense and Reason
i love it!!!! cant stop reading

Author's Response: That's what I love to hear!


Name: Liadian Weasley (Signed) · Date: 08/15/06 11:02 · For: A Sense of Foreboding
WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
This is so intense. It's turning out to be my favorite. Its so pssible. I cant wait to see whats coming next.
Love it, love it, love it, love it, love it, looooooove it !!!

Author's Response: That's a massive compliment! Thanks for the love!!!


Name: Liadian Weasley (Signed) · Date: 08/15/06 9:37 · For: Sense and Reason
I absolutely LOVE how you show the view point of one of them.....rewinding and than giving the others point of view. Its great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! Some people probably find that confusing, but I enjoy seeing how differently/similarly they perceive each situation.


Name: Ozma333 (Signed) · Date: 08/14/06 22:31 · For: Battered Senses, Undying Devotion
Love it! Couldn't keep my eyes from it! Can't wait for the next!

Author's Response: Thank you, dear! Your last chapter was fabulous too, btw =D


Name: Liadian Weasley (Signed) · Date: 08/14/06 20:34 · For: Dulling of the Senses
very well written

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: phoenix_fire (Signed) · Date: 08/14/06 19:42 · For: Sense and Reason
I LOVE IT! All right, now I have to read the rest. I love it!

Author's Response: Hooray! That's what I love to hear! Hope you enjoy!!!!


Name: Justineisakiller (Signed) · Date: 08/14/06 14:45 · For: Harry Potter and the Sense of Guilt
I like that line "Kissing the hell out of her!"

Author's Response: I liked that line, too! It made me smile =D


Name: PotterFan22 (Anonymous) · Date: 08/14/06 14:39 · For: Battered Senses, Undying Devotion
Woot! Finally validated! And another woot! cuz your brilliant story is featured!!! YAY!
Brilliant chapter once again! It was so sad, but so sweet between Ron and Hermione. And ouch *winces* broken rib=no fun. Well, actually, I've never had a broken rib, but...well, i've broken a finger once. and that hurt. so i would immagine that a rib would hurt really bad too. erm...yeah. (end weirdness)
I REALLY can't wait for more!!! 11/10!
~Chloe - oh, i mean ~Chlgoe

Author's Response: Hey Chlgoe (hehe)! Yes, I was so excited to see my story was featured, was a total shock to me really. I have never broken a bone, though I pulled a rib muscle once and it was beyond painful. I'm glad you are still enjoying this story so much, I'll update as soon as I update my other two neglected stories =D


Name: Justineisakiller (Signed) · Date: 08/14/06 14:36 · For: A Sense of Foreboding
I love wicked cliffies!

Author's Response: Yay! Me too!!! You'll like the rest of my chapters then =D


Name: Justineisakiller (Signed) · Date: 08/14/06 14:15 · For: Dulling of the Senses
Wow. That was very good.

Author's Response: Thanks! Hope you like the rest as well!


Name: molly jo 7 (Signed) · Date: 08/14/06 12:12 · For: Battered Senses, Undying Devotion
good job on this one

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: abbycadabra (Anonymous) · Date: 08/14/06 11:32 · For: Battered Senses, Undying Devotion
I certainly see why this was a featured story! I can't wait to see where this is going...

Author's Response: What a huge compliment! Thanks so much for taking the time to read and review! I think people will be surprised with what's up ahead, hope to see you back!


Name: abbycadabra (Anonymous) · Date: 08/14/06 11:26 · For: Sensing Fear
This has been an incredibly long day for them, hasn't it?

Author's Response: Yes it has, poor dears. Though by this point its probably after midnight, so we are going on a day and a half =)

Author's Response: Did you skip chapter 6? Surprised you didn't review =)


Name: abbycadabra (Anonymous) · Date: 08/14/06 11:13 · For: A Sense of Foreboding
Evil, *evil* cliffie!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: All my chapters have evil cliffies, lol! At least you get to keep reading after that one, right??


You must login (register) to review.