Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Senses

Name: Magical Me (Anonymous) · Date: 09/28/06 16:19 · For: Attuning Your Battle Senses
So great! Poor Harry has more problems then he can handle. Still loving it!

Author's Response: Lol, doesn't he always? Actually its Ron and Hermione that are in deep trouble at the moment... Thanks for reading dear =)


Name: Lainie xox (Signed) · Date: 09/28/06 16:01 · For: Attuning Your Battle Senses
Oh god. :|:|:| I loved this chapter... it was so well-written. Many compliments to you. I really can't wait for more.

Author's Response: This chapter gave me a few headaches, so I'm glad to hear that! Battle scenes are alot more difficult to write than one would think. Again, thanks for reading, dear!!


Name: Lainie xox (Signed) · Date: 09/28/06 15:48 · For: A Sense of Grace in the Light of Mortality
Oh dear. Thank goodness the next chapter is waiting to be read. Somehow, I forgot/missed to read this chapter. Your words weaving throughout this series is absolutely perfect... if that even makes sense. I love the flow.. the suspense... and how descriptive you are.

Author's Response: It does make sense, and thanks for the great compliment! It's one of my most frequent comments, that I word things in an interesting way. Thanks for reading!!


Name: Gmariam (Signed) · Date: 09/28/06 14:56 · For: Attuning Your Battle Senses
Great job! I just love how well you take us between all the different points of view. It really made the battle come to life. I think the Death Eater's mask was a great idea, and you clarified it really well. I wonder who was that last Death Eater who hit Ginny with the Cruciatus Curse at the end, whom Harry knocked out? Will will find out? Oh, why am I asking - I know you won't answer! ;) Keep up the great work and good luck with the next chapter! I hope Ginny is okay, and I I can't wait to see what happens back in the graveyard with Snape!!
~Gina :)

Author's Response: Gina! *huggles* Thanks again for your help, dear, I really appreciated it =) I'm excited about the next chapter. And no, I won't answer that question =P ~Ashley


Name: Adelfore Flamell (Signed) · Date: 09/28/06 14:39 · For: A Sense of Foreboding
good cliff... cant imagine what lie he told...

Author's Response: Thanks! You'll find out pretty quick =)


Name: justlikehermione429 (Anonymous) · Date: 09/28/06 14:04 · For: Attuning Your Battle Senses
Ahh no she cant be dead she cant be dead she cant be dead!! aggghh!! spasm!!
that was an amazing scene btw. I loved every moment of it. Brilliant. you get better and better with each chpater!! woot!!

Author's Response: "She didnít answer, her body quivering with each ragged breath." Hem, hem *coughs Umbridge style and looks at quote*


Name: ms_ski (Signed) · Date: 09/28/06 13:15 · For: Attuning Your Battle Senses
This is a very intense story! I really liked the part about the mask. That really is a good idea. I can't wait to see what is going on in the graveyard. This story seems very well thought out-as the point of view changes, the details really come together.

Author's Response: Thank you! At least I think intense is good... hmmm... I'm glad that the changing views are adding to the story and not taking away from it! And yes, I was rather pleased with the mask idea =) Thanks for R/R!


Name: nadine29 (Signed) · Date: 09/28/06 12:47 · For: Attuning Your Battle Senses
omg...*sigh* ur writing is just soo amazing!! soo amazing!!!....update soon!! ur not updating soon enough!! ugh..ok i won't complain lol..AMAZING tho...my god i cant even come up with another word..im so pathetic..

Author's Response: Haha, thanks! I'll take "amazing" any day. I know, it took me way too long to get that last chapter up, sorry! But, I will say this. We are coming down to the last few chapters I think. So... maybe a little time between isn't so bad if it prolongs the inevitable end of the fic ;)


Name: Adelfore Flamell (Signed) · Date: 09/28/06 10:49 · For: Dulling of the Senses
very intense
!

Author's Response: Thanks! It gets worse, trust me ;)


Name: PotterFan22 (Anonymous) · Date: 09/27/06 17:42 · For: Attuning Your Battle Senses
AAAAHHHHHH! I hope this validates soon!!!!!!!! I NEED IT!

Author's Response: Me too!


Name: TMonkey (Signed) · Date: 09/25/06 13:20 · For: Attuning Your Battle Senses
Mmmmmmm....I am sensing a battle like none have ever seen!! Dear oh dear, whatever could that mean?!?!?!?!?!

Author's Response: Oh my dear TMonkey, your teasing is so mean. But I confess, you are the best, at using a rhyming scheme ;)


Name: Blue Eyed Stranger (Signed) · Date: 09/23/06 15:42 · For: A Sense of Grace in the Light of Mortality
Argh! this story is like a drug... a real high but far too addictive!!

come on and update, i'm getting withdrawl symptoms!!!

Author's Response: I'm sorry! I know I'm awful for taking so long!! The next chapter is written, it will be up as soon as I do some editing!!


Name: PotterFan22 (Anonymous) · Date: 09/19/06 17:54 · For: Dulling of the Senses
Argh. New layout makes me have to scroll down all the way to get to fan fiction...AND THERE ARE NO MORE FUNNY QUOTES AT THE TOP!!!!

Author's Response: New layout? *goes to Mugglenet*


Name: GillyWeedEater2006 (Signed) · Date: 09/18/06 22:12 · For: A Sense of Grace in the Light of Mortality
WOW!


Kimberlita

Author's Response: Thank you, Kimberlita!


Name: _Hermione_Granger_ (Signed) · Date: 09/18/06 0:06 · For: A Sense of Grace in the Light of Mortality
Oh my god! this is amazing and so beautifully written!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: nadine29 (Signed) · Date: 09/17/06 7:59 · For: A Sense of Grace in the Light of Mortality
NOOO stupid cliffie!!! i honestly thought it would be voldemort not snape. but still rly gd...u BETTER make them survivie!! i dnt want them to die they just found out they love each other !...:(...

Author's Response: Yea I know, evil cliffie after evil cliffie. If there was a way to end these chapters without one I would do it I swear! I wanted the fear of facing Voldemort to be there, but trust me their current situation isnt any better. Once again, I think everyone will be satifsfied with the ending. Thanks for reading!


Name: Glittering_Pheonix (Signed) · Date: 09/17/06 0:08 · For: A Sense of Grace in the Light of Mortality
Omg omg omg omg OMG! You are such an awesome writer! I could feel my heart beating with the suspense! I soooo cannot wait to read more!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!!!!! Will hopefully be updating soon!!

Author's Response: 250th review!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: PotterFan22 (Anonymous) · Date: 09/16/06 23:23 · For: Dulling of the Senses
AHHHHHH its just cliffhanger after cliffhanger!!!!!!!!!!!!the madness must end i need to know what happens!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! By the way i really loved the chapter just like i lovedevery other chapter. yeah!
cant wait for chapter 12
~kelley

Author's Response: Message to everyone: There WILL be a cliffhanger after every chapter here on out until the last! Think about what's happening right now, there is no way you are going to be cliffhanger free ;) I know you secretly love them *snort* And Kelley, thank you for reading, dear. I will try to update soon!


Name: PotterFan22 (Anonymous) · Date: 09/16/06 22:52 · For: A Sense of Grace in the Light of Mortality
AHHHHH its validated ! no one told me it was validated no body ever tells me anything. I gotta go read it now!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I assume this is Kelley?? Aw, poor thing, hope you enjoy it!


Name: I lovesmesomeHarry (Signed) · Date: 09/16/06 21:16 · For: A Sense of Grace in the Light of Mortality
Umm... wow... speechless.... love this....

Author's Response: Thanks very much! Speechless is good ;)


You must login (register) to review.