MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Senses

Name: h3art0f1nk (Signed) · Date: 10/02/06 15:36 · For: A Sense of Grace in the Light of Mortality
Die, Snape, die!!!!! *Muttering* Evil, rotten, stupid, darn...

Author's Response: Haha, I'm sure Ron and Hermione would agree with that sentiment =)

Name: h3art0f1nk (Signed) · Date: 10/02/06 15:20 · For: A Sense of Timing

Author's Response: Lol!

Name: h3art0f1nk (Signed) · Date: 10/02/06 14:43 · For: Battered Senses, Undying Devotion
OMG NO!!!! (I'm listening to music that could go perfectly with this and now I'm just about ready to cry.)

Author's Response: I'm both sad and happy to hear that you're about to cry... *hands hanky and tries to hide happy author grin*

Name: h3art0f1nk (Signed) · Date: 10/02/06 14:19 · For: A Sense of Failure
AAHHHH! Oh no! What's going to happen. Ooh. Now I'm really anxious!

Author's Response: Keep reading!!!

Name: h3art0f1nk (Signed) · Date: 10/02/06 13:42 · For: Sensing Fear
Oh no! Ron got stabbed! NOOO!!!

Author's Response: *Cringes* Yea I know, and I hate to say this but things get much worse before they get better =/

Name: h3art0f1nk (Signed) · Date: 10/02/06 13:11 · For: Harry Potter and the Sense of Guilt
Well, I'm ba-ack! I loved this chapter! It's one of my favorites. There was a good amount of romance in it--just what I love! Well... I gonna keep reading now... :D

Author's Response: I really enjoyed that chapter as well. Glad you liked it!

Name: brooklyn_witch108 (Signed) · Date: 10/01/06 21:16 · For: Sense and Reason
wow that was amazing, that kiss is special!!! im so excited!!!

Author's Response: thanks! Glad you're enjoying the story so far!!

Name: PotterFan22 (Anonymous) · Date: 10/01/06 16:12 · For: Dulling of the Senses
Oh my goodness that was so touching. I.. I... I think im going to cry. The ending was so wow. It was awesome yet again. i loved it. THis time im going to check it every few hours til the next chapter comes so i wont miss it. Just kidding. Great story

Author's Response: Just ask Chloe about it, just usually right on top of it when the chapter is approved =) Thanks for reading, dear!

Name: PotterFan22 (Anonymous) · Date: 10/01/06 15:45 · For: Dulling of the Senses
aww man i hate it when i forget to keep checking to see if the chapter is up and then i find out it was validated like a week later. It happens all the time.

Author's Response: At least you check back eventually =)

Name: Glittering_Pheonix (Signed) · Date: 09/29/06 21:41 · For: Attuning Your Battle Senses
Oh My GOSH! I am pretty sure I have already wrote this but you are a fantastic writer!! The way you captured the intensness, struggle, and drama of the situations the charecters go through is just so, so mind boggling!! It amazes how great of a job you did with the battle scenes; you seem to really decribe the moment o the reader almost feels as if they are there! I can not wait to read more!!!

Author's Response: Thank you times a million!! I'm so glad you liked this chapter, I hope you enjoy the rest of the story too =)

Name: h3art0f1nk (Signed) · Date: 09/29/06 19:03 · For: A Sense of Foreboding
Hm... I'm going to have to take a break from reading. For some weird reason, I can't read nonstop. I have to take a few breaks now and then. So, I'll come back later and continue reading.

P.S. I went back to see if you had responded to the review I left for the chapter before, and I'm embarrassed by how many typos I made! I could feel my face feel bubbly and warm. Ugh. Blushing is a nasty feeling. God, I'm such a nerd.

Author's Response: Lol, I didn't notice any problems. Honestly. I guess I don't have my beta eyes on, lol. Don't feel bad, reviews don't need proper grammar and spelling =)

Name: h3art0f1nk (Signed) · Date: 09/29/06 18:55 · For: A Sense of Foreboding
OMG Where is he?! Must find out...

By the way, I think I found a typo. In the third paragraph of the memory, it says "... Hermione new." Did you mean "... Hermione knew"? Sorry if I sound like such a jerk for pointing out something so small and insignificant, but I just want your fic to look extra nice, shiny, and perfect!

Author's Response: Thanks for pointing it out, I appreciate it! I tend to have typos like that more than any other problem =/

Name: h3art0f1nk (Signed) · Date: 09/29/06 18:34 · For: Sense and Reason
Yesss! Score, baby! They got their kiss! Now the world is complete... well... except for the fact that they could be just minutes from death (thought I doubt that's going to happen, since I have many more chapter left to read). Other than that though, the closet part was very well written. I can totally see why this got selected as a featured story. Anyway, gotta keep reading!

Author's Response: Why thank you! I enjoyed writing that scene immensely. Hope you like the next chapter =)

Name: h3art0f1nk (Signed) · Date: 09/29/06 17:52 · For: A Sense of Duty
Ooh! Cliffie! Hm... But we still haven't heard from Hermione yet...

Author's Response: Keep reading =)

Name: MeGustaElRupertGrint (Signed) · Date: 09/29/06 16:49 · For: Attuning Your Battle Senses
whoohooo they won ^-^ cant wait so you to update and see what happened with ron and hermione :]

Author's Response: Yea, they "won" but only a few people are still standing. We'll have to see how everyone faired. No worries, Ron and Hermione next time =)

Name: h3art0f1nk (Signed) · Date: 09/29/06 16:46 · For: A Sense of Self
Oh no! She's going back to the battle! Or at least she's thinking of going back to the battle... I can't decide whether this is a good thing or a bad thing. Oh well... Onto the next chapter!

Author's Response: Well, I'd have to say both good and bad. Thanks for reviewing!

Name: rachellia (Signed) · Date: 09/29/06 14:06 · For: Attuning Your Battle Senses
It's so addicting!!
I NEED more!

Author's Response: Thanks! It's coming =)

Name: h3art0f1nk (Signed) · Date: 09/29/06 1:05 · For: Dulling of the Senses
Ooh! I'm liking this story! I'll have to finish it tomorrow though, because I have to go to bed... :D Can't wait to read the rest!

Author's Response: Yay! New reader! Well, I may be biased, but I think the story gets better as it goes, so I hope you like the rest of it =)

Name: hpgirl_91 (Signed) · Date: 09/28/06 23:18 · For: Attuning Your Battle Senses
I was hoping to see what came next for Hermione and Ron but this was just as good, if not better! This showed a lot of emotion and not all of it hate. Great job, i can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Yea, sorry to keep you all hanging about Ron and Hermione, but, as always, I have my reasons ;) Thanks for the review, back to the graveyard next time!

Name: PotterFan22 (Anonymous) · Date: 09/28/06 19:32 · For: Attuning Your Battle Senses
AHHHHHh!!! *singsBrilliant brilliant brilliant!end sing* GREAT chapter! Loved it ta smitheroons! I love the whole unique plan for them to get out of trouble! And i'm so anxious to check up with Ron and Hermione, giiirrrly, you bettah post the next chappie soon!!! ;D Anyways FANTABULOUS job!

Author's Response: Thanks Chloe! Glad you liked it, Ron and Hermione next time!

You must login (register) to review.