Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Senses

Name: PotterFan22 (Anonymous) · Date: 11/03/06 20:28 · For: Dulling of the Senses
AHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I've been grounded from the computer lately so i've been on fanfiction withdrawl and when i saw that you got runner up I literally screamed! that is sooooo cool!!!!!! you so ttly deserved first tho but runner up is just a COOL!!!!!!!! Congrats!!!!
~Chloe

Author's Response: Chloe! There you are dearest, I thought you'd gotten lost in the vanishing closet or something! Nice to see you back =) Thanks for nominating me in the first place! I haven't read the 1st place story yet but I imagine it's fabulous. ~Ashley


Name: Potter_You_Rotter (Signed) · Date: 11/03/06 19:25 · For: Attuning Your Battle Senses
Just wanted to say the story is great! Awaiting the update with understanding!

The views of each person make the story unique.

Artistic beauty takes time.

Author's Response: Thanks for this lovely note =) And I love you name, by the way!


Name: musicgal (Signed) · Date: 11/03/06 16:37 · For: Attuning Your Battle Senses
i love your story, i think it is superbly written. i would request faster updates however!! keep posting

Author's Response: Believe it or not I usually update within a few days of validation... I've just been having some issues this month. But, I'm three pages into the next chapter right now and hopefully I'll have it posted tonight *crosses fingers*


Name: BlackPearl (Signed) · Date: 11/02/06 18:53 · For: Attuning Your Battle Senses
UPDATE please

Author's Response: *Frantically writes*


Name: h3art0f1nk (Signed) · Date: 11/02/06 1:16 · For: Attuning Your Battle Senses
OMG OMG OMG RUNNER-UP!!!!! YAY!!! THAT IS SO COMPLETELY AND INCREDIBLY FANTASTICAL!!!! I'M SO, SO, SO HAPPY FOR YOU!!! CONGRATULATIONS!!!

Author's Response: It is indeed fantastical =) Thanks so much for reading and being patient with me, I seriously owe the runner-up placement to you all!!!


Name: magical_hannah (Signed) · Date: 11/01/06 18:47 · For: Attuning Your Battle Senses
i just finished readying this story from the very beginning. congrats on the award. it was great chapter. update please!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! Working on updating =)


Name: PotterFan22 (Anonymous) · Date: 10/28/06 17:30 · For: Dulling of the Senses
Okay its not here yet i though that i missed it again.

Author's Response: *sigh* I know... I know.... soon.


Name: LiaWitch20 (Signed) · Date: 10/26/06 20:55 · For: Attuning Your Battle Senses
I'm not really patient...
When are you gonna update?
Please make it faster!!!!

Author's Response: I'm so sorry! My RL has just been awful and stressful and is creating so many issues with my writing. *frowns* I'll try harder *bites thumbnail*


Name: GoldenTigress (Signed) · Date: 10/20/06 14:19 · For: Dulling of the Senses
Just wanted to say I love your story. It has a perfect balence of romace, action and suspence, I've got to say it's the best fan fic I've ever read.

Author's Response: *falls off chair* wow... thank you so much!


Name: h3art0f1nk (Signed) · Date: 10/19/06 20:12 · For: Attuning Your Battle Senses
I know what you mean when you say "real life = stressful"! I think all of my readers hate me for not updating... :( Anyhoo. I'm looking forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: Sigh, glad to hear I'm not the only one. Good luck with your chapter, I love my readers for being immensely patient with me.


Name: Shadowgirl (Signed) · Date: 10/18/06 11:17 · For: Attuning Your Battle Senses
Thanks. I hadn't a clue. Looking forward to your next chapter.

Author's Response: Yea about that... to all my readers, soooo very sorry about the unusually long delay. Real life = stressful =( I'll have it up as soon as I can.


Name: Shadowgirl (Signed) · Date: 10/18/06 2:58 · For: Attuning Your Battle Senses
How long did it take for your first chapter to be validated. Hours, days,weeks? I' wondering cos i'm waiting to see if my first chapter will be.

Author's Response: I believe it took about a week for my first chapter, then much much longer for my second because it got rejected for some reason. It depends on how many stories are in the queue and how busy the mods are. Good luck! Let me know when it's validated =)


Name: Shadowgirl (Signed) · Date: 10/15/06 14:58 · For: Dulling of the Senses
This is an amsing story. Im on the edge of my seat here!

Author's Response: Thank you =)


Name: h3art0f1nk (Signed) · Date: 10/09/06 20:54 · For: Attuning Your Battle Senses
I forgot to tell you that I love how you have 'senses' in each chapter title. I just... LOVE IT!

Author's Response: Thank you =)


Name: LiaWitch20 (Signed) · Date: 10/06/06 14:24 · For: Attuning Your Battle Senses
Wow!!!!!!
I could say that this has been your B*E*S*T* chapter... but that would be REALLY "unfair"... all your story is... i can't find a word... it's grool (great'n'cool ;-)), awesome, amazing...¡breath taking!... well maybe it's just PERFECT!!!
Please keep going!!!!! (and faster if u don't mind)
luv ya!
gina number 2
pd: How did u get that idea of the mask? It was excellent!!!!

Author's Response: Personally I think my chapters get better as I go, so I suppose you could call this one the "best" so far ;) Yes, I know I'm taking much longer than normal on updating. But, there are only a few chapters left before the story is over, and I love it so much that I'm reluctant to end it and am subconsciously drawing is out as long as possible. As for the mask thing, like most of my brilliant ideas, they just kind of pop out of my brain while I'm writing and find their way onto the page. My story "One Last Golden Day" is basically five chapters of such ideas ;) Thanks for reviewing! *hugs*


Name: Phoenix 86 (Signed) · Date: 10/05/06 20:08 · For: Attuning Your Battle Senses
Another good chapter. Now back to Ron and Hermione...I guess.

Author's Response: Indeed =)


Name: PotterFan22 (Anonymous) · Date: 10/03/06 16:21 · For: Attuning Your Battle Senses
OH HOHO MY GOSH!!!! Highlight of my day: It was really hot in gym class, so like 4 or 5 of the guys took their shirts off...yeah, i was just about drooling...and my best friend Ben was standing next to me and he caught me staring and he's like, "ya know, you're kinda supposed to keep your eye on the ball..."
so anyway, that's my interesting story for today! ;D
~Chloe
p.s. PLEASE UPDATE SOON! I need to know what happens!

Author's Response: Aww, yay! A Chloe story! I've been missing those =D


Name: brooklyn_witch108 (Signed) · Date: 10/02/06 21:41 · For: Attuning Your Battle Senses
no i need to know wat happens next please hurry.

Author's Response: *Hurrying*


Name: h3art0f1nk (Signed) · Date: 10/02/06 17:41 · For: Attuning Your Battle Senses
Darn it! If the Quicksilver Quills Awards hadn't already ended, I would have... uh... thirded this story for "Best Romance--Canon". Darn my lateness.

Author's Response: Lol, well thank you for that! Now I just have to wait and see what the judges have to say =)


Name: h3art0f1nk (Signed) · Date: 10/02/06 15:55 · For: Attuning Your Battle Senses
Oh my goodness, the next chapter better be coming soon! I will NOT be able to wait. So please hurry!!!

Author's Response: I'll do my very best!


You must login (register) to review.