Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Senses

Name: Glittering_Pheonix (Signed) · Date: 11/26/06 22:51 · For: Common Sense
OH MY GOSH! They need to validate it soon!!! They should just let it through, I mean look at the previous chapters! I SO cannot wait to read to!!

Author's Response: Haha, that would be nice, but I think it's only the mods that have the priveledge of skipping the validating process. One of the perks that goes with all the work involved I suppose ;) Hopefully it will be up to standards and validate soon!


Name: Potter_You_Rotter (Signed) · Date: 11/24/06 15:14 · For: Common Sense
Validate? Why must they keep us waiting? It is against Pottertology!!! I am outraged. Anyway I am sure it will be wonderful. Hope all is going well! Happy belated Turkey Day!!!

Author's Response: Haha, I know most of the mods. They need a break just like the rest of us =) Hopefully it will be up soon next week!


Name: XhayleeXblackX (Signed) · Date: 11/22/06 23:53 · For: Attuning Your Battle Senses
can't wait till the next chapter this is the best story i've ever read other than the HP series of course.

Author's Response: Wow, what a compliment! It should be up soon =)


Name: brwnharedlady (Signed) · Date: 11/21/06 19:23 · For: Attuning Your Battle Senses
Great story, I can't wait for the next installment.

Author's Response: Thanks =)


Name: UltimateAuror (Signed) · Date: 11/21/06 14:59 · For: Attuning Your Battle Senses
Oh, come on! What is this? Here I thought I was starting a completed, award winning story, and now I am left dangling from the edge of a hideously evil cliffie?! Who does that?!?

Wow, where do I start? It is no wonder this story won an award, it is exciting and enticing! I find myself on pins and needles, waiting for more pages to tumble forward.

You have such a maturity to your author's voice, I don't think I have read anything like this. Grammar gymnastics, that's what it is. And it is amazing, for lack of more enthusiastic terminology. On one note, I want the story to progress and hurry up so I can see what happens, and on the flip side, I don't want this to end. You can captivate the mind, and envoke multiple emotions with a single paragraph. A job well done, and congratulations on your accomplishment. I cannot wait to go further with this.

Author's Response: That was quite possibly the coolest review ever. *grins ridiculously at the term "grammar gymnastics"* I'm sorry about the hideously evil cliffie(s). I love them. Truly, I think I'm obsessed. But there isn't much you can do in this plotline to avoid them, so I blame it one that, lol. Thanks so much for this fabulous review and for reading! Hopefully the next chapter will be up soon =)


Name: h3art0f1nk (Signed) · Date: 11/20/06 20:57 · For: Common Sense
OMG! When will this be validated?!?!?

Author's Response: Haha, it might take awhile in the R/Hr category =/


Name: Mrs_TwitchyFerret (Anonymous) · Date: 11/18/06 23:15 · For: Common Sense
since WHEN does Kelley find out that stuff's updated before I do!!??!!?? grrr...*storms off to find kelley- jk!*

I CAN'T WAIT TILL THIS IS UUUUUUUUUUUUUPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! woohoo!!!!

~Chloe

Author's Response: Hahahaha, perhaps because you have seperate names now? I hope you like it once it's up =)


Name: PumPkin_JuiCe22 (Signed) · Date: 11/18/06 22:22 · For: Common Sense
YEAH ITS UP!!!!!!!!!!!now all i have to do is wait for it to validate hooray!!!!!

Author's Response: =D


Name: h3art0f1nk (Signed) · Date: 11/18/06 21:28 · For: Common Sense
OMG IT'S FINALLY UP!!! I love the title of this chapter. I can't wait to read it! Oh, it must be validated soon.

Author's Response: I know! The long horrible wait is almost over. I hope you enjoy it once it's validated!!


Name: AKA294 (Signed) · Date: 11/18/06 8:40 · For: Dulling of the Senses
I read your note on your profile... and I was wondering HOW do you ever find the time to write?!? Everybody's nagging you, so I'm going to NOT do that and just wait patiently...

Author's Response: Haha, well, this morning I got up at 5 so I could try to update (yes, I got up at 5am on a Saturday for my lovely readers). The chapter is basically... done. I'll be updating today I think =) Thanks for understanding!


Name: emmaholloway (Signed) · Date: 11/17/06 17:53 · For: Attuning Your Battle Senses
this is amazing
i hope that isnt the end
i want to know what happens to ron and hermione
they cant die when theyve just realised how much they love each other
i actually couldnt stop reading
and it wasnt predicatable
i kept thinking things were going to happen and then they didnt
its really amazing
you are a very talented writer
keep it up
emma
x x

Author's Response: Yea, them dying now would be unbelievably tragic, wouldn't it ;) I'm glad the story wasn't predictable, I do my best to be creative to keep you on your toes! Thanks so much for reading!


Name: LiaWitch20 (Signed) · Date: 11/16/06 17:33 · For: Attuning Your Battle Senses
Yaaaaayyyyyyy!!!
The next chapter will be THE BEST...
That's the only reason why you are taking soooo long...
But Please!!!! Not tooo long!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: <.< >.> Hmmm.... well, I hope it's good anyway. Updating soon!


Name: Thespidermanblanket (Anonymous) · Date: 11/14/06 23:09 · For: Attuning Your Battle Senses
brilliant.

-Thespidermanblacnket

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: wizard lover (Signed) · Date: 11/13/06 16:43 · For: Attuning Your Battle Senses
This isn't all there is. This can't be it. HOW COULD THIS BE ALL YOU WROTE?
love the story .

Author's Response: Haha, there is more coming, I promise. Thanks for reading!


Name: hpobsessed (Signed) · Date: 11/13/06 16:09 · For: Attuning Your Battle Senses
O and the story is wonderfully written, and I love the going back to the other characters POV to tell it from their side! It really gives the story a depth that other stories don't have!

Get the next chapter up soon PLEASE!

~N~

Author's Response: Almost ready to post! I'm glad you like the changing viewpoints, it can be tricky but its really affective I think =)


Name: hpobsessed (Signed) · Date: 11/13/06 16:06 · For: Attuning Your Battle Senses
ARG!!!!!!!!!!! I thought the story was finished, but I read it wrong!!!!! Congrats on getting runner-up though!!!! This story is wonderful, but that it absolutly the worst cliff hanger ever known to man! That plus the character death warning is enough to drive any person insane!!!!!

lovely story though

~N~

Author's Response: Technically a character death already happened (Percy), but I'm not going to say in that warning applies to anyone else... and believe me, I have worse cliffies up my sleeve *insert evil laugh here* Thanks for reading!


Name: Mrs_TwitchyFerret (Anonymous) · Date: 11/12/06 18:50 · For: Dulling of the Senses
And by the way, take your time on updating! I'm sure when you update the next chapter it will be absolutely perfect and i can wait until then!
~Chloe
p.s. Plus, the longer you wait to post, the louder people scream when they see the next chapter! ;D

Author's Response: Hahaha, let's hope so.


Name: Mrs_TwitchyFerret (Anonymous) · Date: 11/12/06 18:48 · For: Dulling of the Senses
Are you kidding? I love the bad boys!! haha just joking but I really do love Malfoy! i don't think he's really evil! He just needs a little love...FROM ME!!! JK!
~Chloe

Author's Response: Chloe, I'm sure Malfoy would change for the better if you got your hands on him for even a day. Personally, I've latched onto the Malfoy is a werewolf theory pretty hard, so his evil side will probably die off by the end of book 7 anyway =)


Name: Her_mi_o_ne 16 (Anonymous) · Date: 11/12/06 14:24 · For: Attuning Your Battle Senses
THIS IS AN AMAZING STORY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
It is beyond words.
I desperately wait for more of it on the edge of my seat.
PLEASE UPDATE SOON, for your poor reader's sake, the one's who hang on to every word you write and don't want them to stop.


Author's Response: Haha, thanks very much, more coming very very shortly.


Name: potterlurvesginny2 (Signed) · Date: 11/12/06 0:09 · For: Attuning Your Battle Senses
daaaaaaaaaaaang i can see why you won a prize! this story is FANTASTIC! its so addicting! The back-tracking for other people's POV is a little distracting but your writing is amazing. Can't wait for more!

ca

Author's Response: Haha, half the readers love the backtracking and half of them really don't care for it. Either way I think it's an interesting effect =) Thanks for reading, updating soon!


You must login (register) to review.