MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Senses

Name: WannabeaPotter (Signed) · Date: 11/29/06 11:17 · For: Common Sense
Ooooh, great cliffhanger! I'm really enjoying the story, can't wait to see what happens next. Between Harry and Ginny, I'm sure they'll escape!

Author's Response: Hmmm, you'll have to wait and see ;)

Name: jillybeans (Signed) · Date: 11/29/06 10:16 · For: Common Sense
For me, this is one of the best written stories i have read on mugglenet. I love how you get into their individual thoughts.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm a stickler for detail =P

Name: Onbegrepen (Signed) · Date: 11/29/06 1:53 · For: Common Sense
Wow that was a great chappie! I am hooked on this story, can't wait to find out what happens to Ron and Hermione. You are a really great writer!

Another excellant chappie.


Author's Response: Thank you =) Hope the last few chapters don't disappoint!

Name: dramaqueen88 (Signed) · Date: 11/29/06 0:57 · For: Common Sense
Oh my gosh! That was a really good chapter. Huge cliffy at the end though! Please update soon!

Author's Response: Huge cliffies are my specialty ;)

Name: muggleclaw (Signed) · Date: 11/29/06 0:49 · For: Common Sense
Wonderful chapter--I was so excited to see that you had updated!

I'm very sorry to hear that you've been having a rough time recently. Don't apologize for making us wait... real life comes first!

Author's Response: Thank you. Not updating was stressing me out more than you would think. But yes, real life comes first. Thanks for reading =)

Name: october (Signed) · Date: 11/28/06 23:28 · For: Common Sense
this story is amazing, pleas update soon!

Author's Response: Will do, as soon as humanly possible!

Name: hpgirl_91 (Signed) · Date: 11/28/06 21:49 · For: Common Sense
Another excellent chapter! I have said it before, usually I am not a fan of angst, but I can't get enough of this story. The emotion runs high in this story and with all its interesting twists it keeps me always wanting more. Great job, I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Yea I never thought I'd be good at writing the angsty stuff, but apparently I have a knack for it (who knew?). Anyway, I'm glad you're enjoying the story! Thanks for reviewing!

Name: Leanaveneficus (Signed) · Date: 11/28/06 20:11 · For: Common Sense
Excellent - well worth the wait! Looking forward to more...

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: EmilyJayne (Signed) · Date: 11/28/06 19:48 · For: Common Sense
Once again...most fabulous!!!
I am SSSOOOOOOOO hooked! Your award status was well deserved!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm so glad you're enjoying it. Updating asap.

Name: h3art0f1nk (Signed) · Date: 11/28/06 19:25 · For: Common Sense
Oh gosh... I must know what happens! I do hope that the next update will be very soon!!!

Author's Response: We're getting down to the end, it's hard to believe. Should be excitng =D

Name: wizard lover (Signed) · Date: 11/28/06 19:13 · For: Common Sense
Ooooooo. Hurry and get the next chapter up. I'm shaking in my boots. Love the story.

Author's Response: Thanks! I won't make any promises cuz otherwise I'll eat my words, but I really don't think it will take me nearly as long to update as last time. Thanks for reading!

Name: Her_mi_o_ne 16 (Anonymous) · Date: 11/28/06 19:11 · For: Common Sense
Another magnificent chapter. The switch of POV is not confusing or frustrating, which, I must admit, surprised me when I first starting reading this story. You've definitely left us on a cliff hanger . . . I'm glad you're the kind of author who appreciates just how ernestly readers look forward the the next installment of a story. I look forward to reading (and reviewing) chapter 14. :)

Author's Response: I love cliffies. Seriously, I am almost disappointed when a chapter just ends perfectly, what is there to look forward to? I'm glad the POV changing doesnt throw everyone off. I try really hard to keep the story flowing coherently, glad to hear its working!

Name: harrydownunder (Signed) · Date: 11/28/06 18:57 · For: Common Sense
Brilliant!!!!! I've been going nuts waiting for this chapter! I thought it was going to head in the direction of Ron dying for Hermione, thus casting some protection over her, but Snape seems to be stalling... Will Snape be good? I wonder...

Author's Response: Oh Snape. Hermione certainly hopes so, Ron is still uncertain. We'll have to wait and see =)

Name: Huffleclaw (Anonymous) · Date: 11/28/06 17:59 · For: Common Sense
Wow. I am very speechless!!! I could not have asked for a better chapter. The love between Hermione and Ron made me want to cry. SO MANY CLIFF HANGERS!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: They aren't quite to shouting their love from the rooftops yet, but they've come quite a distance since first year =) I'm glad you liked the chapter, I can promise at least one more major cliffie before the final chapter, which is coming up rather quickly!

Name: PumPkin_JuiCe22 (Signed) · Date: 11/28/06 16:44 · For: Common Sense
yyes!!!!!! FINALLY HERE i love it!!!!!!!!1cant wati for the next chpter.yes there was an exeedingly lon wait but it was well worth waiting for, and its not you fault its the validation people. GR. Im so glad im having them e-mail me when new stories on my favorite come out or i probably wouldnt read it until like next week !!(singing) im excited because i got to read senses!!!!!YEAH

Author's Response: Hello Kelley dear =) Yes, its finally posted, yay! I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Name: Glittering_Pheonix (Signed) · Date: 11/28/06 15:29 · For: Common Sense
Yay! It was validated!
Wow! Snape actually seems sort of good, that really surprised me! I expected him to just kill them or something! This is a really good chapter and I'm really looking forward to reading the next chapters, this is just an awesome, awesome story!

Author's Response: Hmm, yes, he does seem rather decent doesn't he. At least, that's what Hermione kinda believes... Thanks for reading!

Name: ms_ski (Signed) · Date: 11/28/06 15:06 · For: Common Sense
Hey! Great chapter. Worth the (long) wait. I got the mentions of common sense at the beginning of the chapter, but the rest didn't seem to deal with it very much. It was still a good chapter and I can't wait to see what happens next. Will Harry come to the rescue?

Author's Response: "...but the rest didn't seem to deal with it (common sense) very much." Really?? Hmm, are you sure ;) It wasn't as implicit as some chapters, but actually most of my chapter titles have an obvious and a hidden meaning. You just have to look for it =P

Name: h3art0f1nk (Signed) · Date: 11/27/06 21:37 · For: Common Sense
My fanfic is a R/Hr one, and it got validated! But it got posted after you posted yours! Grr! Why won't they validate this?! *Sob, sob, sob*

Author's Response: What?? When did you post? That shouldn't be possible from what I know of the queue...

Name: LiaWitch20 (Signed) · Date: 11/27/06 20:09 · For: Common Sense
Now...Wait a whole week...or a month!! Noooooooooooooo!
I'm getting out of mind and that IS YOUR fault! You're such an amazing writter!!!!!!!!
Oh no, I cannont wai!!!!

Author's Response: O.O

Name: h3art0f1nk (Signed) · Date: 11/27/06 0:38 · For: Common Sense
Waiting... Waiting... Still waiting... Gosh, the validation process takes way too long.

Author's Response: Certain categories are more active than others, and not every mod works with the R/Hr grouping (which is fairly large), so sometimes it takes awhile. Should be soon though =)

You must login (register) to review.