MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Senses

Name: Anmllvr3676 (Signed) · Date: 02/19/07 16:14 · For: Dulling of the Senses
I really love your story! Can't wait until the next chapter :)

Author's Response: Thanks! Coming right up!

Name: Weasleyboyfreak (Signed) · Date: 02/18/07 20:35 · For: Darkness Clouds the Senses
I love your fict! You are an amazing writer and I cannot wait to find out what happens next. You have a similar writing style to JKR and I applaud you. Excellent writing. Please update soon.

Author's Response: Hmm, I hear mixed thoughts of that, the similar vs very different vs comparable opinions of my style. Either way I'm glad you are enjoying the story =)

Name: hollyberries (Signed) · Date: 02/16/07 17:38 · For: Darkness Clouds the Senses
ahhh! write faster!!

Author's Response: *salutes* Yes, ma'am!

Name: Hades (Signed) · Date: 02/14/07 9:34 · For: A Sense of Foreboding
Love reading ya fic. A cool one after a long time.

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: Hades (Signed) · Date: 02/14/07 2:13 · For: A Sense of Duty
Nice work. Liked it so far.

Author's Response: Thank you

Name: phoenixflyerF22 (Signed) · Date: 02/13/07 20:12 · For: Darkness Clouds the Senses
Amazing story!! Update ASAP! : )

Author's Response: Updated =)

Name: ms_ski (Signed) · Date: 02/13/07 12:32 · For: Darkness Clouds the Senses
Wow, what a chapter of cliff-hangers! Can't wait to see how everything ends up. How many chapters are left?

Author's Response: Two chapters left, with one massive cliffie to go *rubs hands together*

Name: bubble (Signed) · Date: 02/11/07 18:47 · For: Darkness Clouds the Senses
Wonderful story
Please don't move the fic or I'll never find it again!!! You're an amazing author, please keep writing.

Author's Response: I moved it, but I think you found it already so no harm done =)

Name: XhayleeXblackX (Signed) · Date: 02/11/07 8:37 · For: Darkness Clouds the Senses
NO! This was so good but so unbelievingly sad. Not very many stories have made me cry other than the actual HP books. Yet you have managed to have that effect! You are a terrific writer. I cannot wait until the update!

Author's Response: While I don't necessarily strive to make my readers cry, I always love to hear when a story moves someone emotionally. Thanks for letting me know =)

Name: PotterAddict17 (Signed) · Date: 02/10/07 4:52 · For: Darkness Clouds the Senses
holy crap. the suspense of this story kills me! lol hurry with the next chapter!
yes i do think this story is better fit for R/Hr AND H/G

Author's Response: I do suspense well apparently... who knew? *giggles* thanks for reading, and it has been moved

Name: SupremeMugwump (Signed) · Date: 02/09/07 15:59 · For: Darkness Clouds the Senses
Ooooh.... I want more! I have just reread this fic for the third time and now this comes out. I was expecting the cliffies to stop, but..... oh well. The way Senses is going, it should edfinitely be moved to RH HG. Thanks for the update

Author's Response: Three times??? *is impressed* That's over 210 pages of reading! The no, the cliffies never cease, and wont right up until the last chapter... which is only two chapters from now, so one cliffie to go.

Name: MagicalMaddie331 (Signed) · Date: 02/09/07 15:58 · For: A Sense of Grace in the Light of Mortality
Eek, such trickery! I, among others, I presume, was expecting Voldemort. Ah, well, nice chapter anyway. Snape is certainly interesting. Nice job.

Author's Response: That was my goal, evil author that I am. And Snape is just as bad as Volde on levels, as you'll find out...

Name: MagicalMaddie331 (Signed) · Date: 02/09/07 15:45 · For: A Sense of Timing
Ack, this once is just as good as the last chapter. ::Sigh:: I love Harry/Ginny. Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you, again!

Name: MagicalMaddie331 (Signed) · Date: 02/08/07 21:38 · For: Battered Senses, Undying Devotion
Eekles, everything is falling into place. Possibly my favorite chapter in this story yet. Brilliant job.

Author's Response: Thank you

Name: MagicalMaddie331 (Signed) · Date: 02/08/07 20:24 · For: A Sense of Foreboding
Eek! Harry talks like a really smart adult, not a seventeen-year-old guy. Great chapter. Nice cliffhanger, too.

Author's Response: Yea, I went back and reread and Harry does sound a bit mature at times... but honestly I think after Dumbledore dies he skips the remaining teenage years and is completely an adult (and I talked that way when I was 17, so it doesnt seem like that big a stretch to me!) ;)

Name: MagicalMaddie331 (Signed) · Date: 02/08/07 20:18 · For: Sense and Reason
Argh! My nails are too short because I've already bit them to pieces. Ew. But yeah. This chapter is made of win and awesome. A great Ron/Hermione moment. Good job.

Author's Response: Save some of those nails for later!

Name: MagicalMaddie331 (Signed) · Date: 02/08/07 20:08 · For: A Sense of Duty
Oooh, cliffhanger. Amazing chapter. Nice work.

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: MagicalMaddie331 (Signed) · Date: 02/08/07 19:48 · For: A Sense of Self
Nice chapter, although in the beginning, technically the correct word is "Disapparate" since he is leaving. Otherwise, great job!

Author's Response: Yea, I've always been a bit dubious as to the Disapparate and Apparate debate. Technically the guy departing was doing the act of Apparation, so Disapparate would therefore apply the same was as Apparate depending on the perspective of action...

Name: casiopeia (Signed) · Date: 02/08/07 10:36 · For: Darkness Clouds the Senses
Although I've been waiting, wondering if you'd ever be able to finish this story - IT'S BEEN WORTH THE WAIT!!!!!
I hope so much that you can write the next chapter post haste! Fantastic chapter, as they all have been.

Author's Response: Oh, I will finish it, no worries about that =) Glad you liked the chapter, will update asap.

Name: Shadowgirl (Signed) · Date: 02/08/07 5:54 · For: Darkness Clouds the Senses
OH. MY. GOD! I've been waiting ages for this chapter but it was more than worth the wait. What's going to happen?!? It's soooooooooooooooo good!

Author's Response: Haha, yea I know, WAY too long a wait. I can't tell you what's going to happen. Not because I don't know, but because that would ruin the fun ;) I'm an evil author who enjoys cliffies and suspense, I have no shame in admitting that!

You must login (register) to review.