Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Senses

Name: Aussiegirl_USA (Signed) · Date: 09/27/10 17:33 · For: Epilogue
Ashley, congrats on a great story!!! I read it with bated breath and completely ignored my work all day. This was really a great R/Hr, one of the best!! You captured them so well- made them realistic and mature. Loved every word!!!!


Name: WeasleyMom (Signed) · Date: 01/01/10 10:18 · For: Epilogue
Oh. My. Word. This is unquestioningly the best fanfic I have ever read. I have accomplished nothing for hours now because I simply couldn't stop until I knew how it all ended (though I confess skipping to the epilogue a few chapters back to make sure Hermione would pull through). JI am a die-hard R/Hr shipper too, but only enjoy fanfics where they are truly in character... you have written them both wonderfully, as well as everyone else. Great job on this. You are a wonderful writer and I hope there is more from you around here. Thanks. somewhere.


Name: Dagmar Beck (Signed) · Date: 10/10/09 5:14 · For: Epilogue
Bravo
It would have been so easy to make Snape the total villian of the piece but You managed to keep all the characters in character
I look forward to reading more by you


Name: Windy Silvermist (Signed) · Date: 06/22/09 11:54 · For: Epilogue
Ahh that was sweet. I really almost reviewed youu badly fro the ending to the last chapter. I sorry to hear that Mrs.Weasley died, but it was a nice ploy to make us think that this was Hermiones funeral. All in all simply Marvelous. That was great. The tension was really good. I'M SO GLAD HERMY IS ALIVE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

-WIndy who hates it when Hermy dies


Name: rather_be_athogwarts (Signed) · Date: 03/31/08 17:43 · For: Epilogue
I agree with so many of the reviewers - i thought Hermione was dead! wow. and i can't believe molly and kingesly died. in my opinion they are the two strongest characters in harry potter! i could not believe it.

You did a stunning job. Absolutely no criticism.


Name: rather_be_athogwarts (Signed) · Date: 03/31/08 17:38 · For: Epilogue
wow. that was a spectacular fic. you kept my absolute attention to the very end. if you only received runner-up as best romance fic, I bet the competition was very close. i wish i could write like you! I look forward to reading your other fics! congratulations again!


Name: rather_be_athogwarts (Signed) · Date: 03/31/08 17:28 · For: Sensing the End
wow. that is amazing. usually by the 2nd last chapter i can figure out how a story will end. but not yours!!!! gotta read the last chapter!


Name: rather_be_athogwarts (Signed) · Date: 03/31/08 17:16 · For: Darkness Clouds the Senses
i know that it is probably too late to offer my opinion but i will still say that it would be a good idea for this fic to be in the R/Hr and H/G category!

Gotta keep reading!!!! i actually have absolutely NO clue how this will end!!!!!!!


Name: rather_be_athogwarts (Signed) · Date: 03/31/08 12:20 · For: Common Sense
you are trying to kill me with suspense!! aaah! i know you are!!


Name: rather_be_athogwarts (Signed) · Date: 03/31/08 12:13 · For: Attuning Your Battle Senses
cliffie extrordinaire. keep up the great writing! i love the irony of the last line - ginny might die but they still won the battle.


Name: rather_be_athogwarts (Signed) · Date: 03/31/08 11:54 · For: Battered Senses, Undying Devotion
ahh!! keep reading!!


Name: rather_be_athogwarts (Signed) · Date: 03/31/08 11:45 · For: A Sense of Failure
ahhh, well i am reading this after it is already finished!! but if i had to wait for an update, i dont think i could stand the suspense! keep updating!


Name: rather_be_athogwarts (Signed) · Date: 03/30/08 19:04 · For: Sensing Fear
wow crazy cliffie!! amazing fic!!! and for the 8th time, gotta keep reading!


Name: rather_be_athogwarts (Signed) · Date: 03/30/08 18:48 · For: A Sense of Foreboding
awesome!! "i told a lie." sweet. gotta keep reading!


Name: rather_be_athogwarts (Signed) · Date: 03/30/08 18:44 · For: Sense and Reason
great fic!! you are an amazing writer! i can't wait to keep reading!


Name: LittleGinny (Signed) · Date: 03/22/08 18:34 · For: Epilogue
great story. i really enjoyed reading. keep writing!!


Name: Frutti (Signed) · Date: 12/28/07 7:49 · For: Dulling of the Senses
I love this!!! I really love R/Hr and THIS is one of the best I've read. I love the stroryline too, nicely done! Looking forward to reading more of yours!!


Name: xXRon_luverXx (Signed) · Date: 12/16/07 20:33 · For: Epilogue
YOU GAVE ME CHILLS WITH THE LAST LINE!!!!!
"all too soon reallity would bring them crashing back to there senses"
chills even typing that i got chills!!!!! omg i love how u bring back the title... is it bad to just now relize that all the chapters had something to do wiuth "senses" in the title lol?


Name: xXRon_luverXx (Signed) · Date: 12/10/07 19:11 · For: Epilogue
OMG WHAT R U PLAYING AT?!?!?!?!?!

u scared me sooo bad!!!!

i was crying my eyes
out because i thought
hermione died right after
she finally was in love
with ron!!!!

then i thought u might
be playing at something so i got my hopes up it was somebody else
then it was like "this lovely young lady" or something and i
started crying again and
then it said arthur was in pain
and i was like SNAP and started cracking up at how stupid
i was being lol

i think u should have made
it longer but i loved it anyways!!!
did you mean to make

ppl think hermione died?
because u did a good
job lol

god u scared the crap
out of me lol


Name: gryffindorboi (Signed) · Date: 09/24/07 12:46 · For: Epilogue
Loved it! Absolutely loved it! No complaints, only praise. That was a great story! Thanks for writing it!


You must login (register) to review.