Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Life As A Girl

Name: Potter_freak0515 (Signed) · Date: 08/17/06 6:00 · For: Chapter 8
This is great! Update soon! Sorry, I suck at reviews.

Author's Response: U don't suck at reviews. I put down the same thing all the time. Thanks for the review.


Name: OvenOfLove (Signed) · Date: 08/14/06 9:41 · For: Chapter 2
Wow, so funny so far, i just cant stop reading, great job!


Name: molly jo 7 (Signed) · Date: 08/13/06 20:35 · For: Chapter 1
omg this is funny


Name: TRYING2HARD (Signed) · Date: 08/12/06 18:55 · For: Chapter 8
i like it alot 10/10 write more soon (and add it)


Name: comewhatmay (Signed) · Date: 08/12/06 17:43 · For: Chapter 8
ooooooooooooooooooo!!
cant wait till next chapppter!!!
update asap!!!


Name: Werewolf_sympathiser (Signed) · Date: 08/10/06 16:03 · For: Chapter 8
This is quite entertaining. I have a query though. Why were Lily and Emily ever friends with Marie in the first place? She's really weird and nasty....especially weird...

Author's Response: I really don't know why they are friends with her. I guess she needed a friend. Well glad u like the story. Thanks for the review.


Name: The_Dark_Lord (Signed) · Date: 08/10/06 14:22 · For: Chapter 8
cant wait for :D


Name: sweeterthanhunny (Signed) · Date: 08/10/06 7:58 · For: Chapter 8
Jeez! Marie is a bit of a b......witch, isnt she? LILY LIKES JAMES!!!! YAY!!!! SHES OUT OF DENIAL!!! YAY AGAIN!!!


Name: foreverstrange (Signed) · Date: 08/10/06 6:42 · For: Chapter 8
great chapter, I can't wait until the next


Name: Ceddylover (Signed) · Date: 08/09/06 12:41 · For: Chapter 8
Yeah, James is right, this IS going to be good. Please update soon. I think i'm addicted!


Name: Ceddylover (Signed) · Date: 08/09/06 12:36 · For: Chapter 7
YAY!!! The're going to get Marie back, yay, this is going to be good.


Name: Ceddylover (Signed) · Date: 08/09/06 12:30 · For: Chapter 6
What a mean evil girl! I feel sorry for Sirius now. Anyway, well done, another good story part.


Name: Ceddylover (Signed) · Date: 08/09/06 12:25 · For: Chapter 5
lol, i can't stop laughing!! What sort of girl is Marie, obviously not a very nice one! :P lol.


Name: Ceddylover (Signed) · Date: 08/09/06 12:19 · For: Chapter 4
Haha, this is hilarious!


Name: Ceddylover (Signed) · Date: 08/09/06 12:12 · For: Chapter 3
Oh dear, what are they going to do now? Is Emily a real person, like a friend or someone? Or just a made up character? Really nice story, my sister likes it too.

Author's Response: Emily is a fake character. I never use my friends names for stories. Glad u like it. Thanks for the review.


Name: Ceddylover (Signed) · Date: 08/09/06 12:05 · For: Chapter 2
Omg! This is exciting, they are SO dead. Well done, this story is really good!


Name: nikster (Signed) · Date: 08/09/06 9:46 · For: Chapter 8
Great Chapther cont soon!


Name: Griffindorgirl05 (Signed) · Date: 08/09/06 9:09 · For: Chapter 8
nooooooooooo plz uptate soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: Ceddylover (Signed) · Date: 08/09/06 2:56 · For: Chapter 1
It's a good idea, and i can see where your going with it. Well done. I can tell it's going to be funny.


Name: stormy_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 08/08/06 17:11 · For: Chapter 3
That's a little mean how you treat Peter. He wasn' evil then. He has some talents. If you were a little nicer to Peter, than I would REALLy like this story. For now: 7/10.

Author's Response: Peter. Yes, Peter. I've decided to have him do something in the nineth chapter. It's not anything mean. Thanks for the review.


You must login (register) to review.