MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Life As A Girl

Name: PokeMagi (Signed) · Date: 03/16/07 3:37 · For: Chapter 9
Fanatastic. Please continue.

Name: blondechild (Signed) · Date: 03/04/07 18:49 · For: Chapter 9
this is varie varie interesting

Name: clarealexandrea (Signed) · Date: 02/25/07 15:59 · For: Chapter 9
Please write some ore this story is so funny!!!

Name: smilingturtle (Signed) · Date: 02/17/07 0:52 · For: Chapter 9
I liked it very much but were the rest

Name: MissHPfan96 (Signed) · Date: 02/06/07 13:10 · For: Chapter 1
I hope the next chapters are as good as this one! :-D

Author's Response: Glad u like that story so far. Thanks for the review.

Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 02/02/07 6:41 · For: Chapter 3
Emily is annoying...

Author's Response: Yes, she is. But she is not annoying that much. I meant for Marie to be annoying. I based Marie on a girl in my school. Anyway, thanks for the review.

Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 02/02/07 6:39 · For: Chapter 2
Poor Remus!!!!! poor him...

Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 02/02/07 6:37 · For: Chapter 1
OOOOO! I like this fanfic

Name: LunaRoxDaRadishes (Signed) · Date: 01/09/07 20:37 · For: Chapter 9
I don't get it. What's the plan? So very confusing. Very confusing indeed.

Author's Response: The plan, can't tell u. Some people might know it. But I don't want to tell the people who don't know. Anyway, thanks for the review.

Name: Ceddylover (Signed) · Date: 12/31/06 6:09 · For: Chapter 9
Wow! Please update soon. i love this story!

Author's Response: Chapter ten has been written, just need to fix a few mistakes I made. Thanks for the review.

Name: Inckle_Ronikins (Signed) · Date: 12/29/06 19:25 · For: Chapter 1
that was an awesome start!

Name: Aderyn Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 12/19/06 16:27 · For: Chapter 9
Dear blueshock:

I just have to say: CONGRATULATIONS!!!

This is one of the bests histories I had never read, go on!

you are really good.

Sorry if I have some mistakes

Author's Response: For a sec I thought u were goin to say somethin mean lol. I'm glad u like the story. Thanks for the review.

Name: DaddiesGrl1919 (Signed) · Date: 12/08/06 16:46 · For: Chapter 9
FUNNY! I love it! I really hope you update SOON. I want to know what happens next.

Name: ValorOrgulloso (Signed) · Date: 12/08/06 15:12 · For: Chapter 9
Ooo... What will happen? I love your story so far! It's hilarious!

Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 11/28/06 15:41 · For: Chapter 8
marie has a problem and a big one at that i really big one at that any way i really like the rest of the characters

Name: LunaRoxDaRadishes (Signed) · Date: 11/23/06 21:46 · For: Chapter 8
Happy Thanksgiving, blueshock!

Author's Response: Wow, that was probably the last thing I expected to see. I'm still trying to get the nineth chapter up. I might have it resubmited today. Thanks for the review. :)

Name: wolfgirl_bynamearose (Signed) · Date: 11/07/06 15:18 · For: Chapter 8
You write really well. Pwease keep writing!

Name: isisspirit (Signed) · Date: 08/30/06 3:11 · For: Chapter 8
This is cool, i am looking forward to reading more, like i said it is a real laugh, my frient is writing a story, called one thing leads to anohther where lilly and james swich bodies! should b a laugh when i finally read it. mwah

Author's Response: Glad u like it. Your friends story sounds really cool. Maybe I should read it too. Thanks for the review.

Name: Scarlet_Ink (Signed) · Date: 08/26/06 18:33 · For: Chapter 8
definately going on my favorites! :]


Name: FriendsofPadfoot (Signed) · Date: 08/17/06 19:48 · For: Chapter 8

Author's Response: I'm trying to write the next chapter. I might have it written by next week or this week. I'm not sure yet. Thanks for the review.

You must login (register) to review.