MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Life As A Girl

Name: whitesamurai313 (Signed) · Date: 04/11/07 17:40 · For: Chapter 9
If Britio's the spell to turn girls to boys, why don't James, Sirius, and the others use that to turn themselves back to boys?

Name: riddiculusvampire (Signed) · Date: 04/10/07 18:44 · For: Chapter 10
HA HA!!! this is HILARIOUS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Name: blondechild (Signed) · Date: 04/09/07 18:15 · For: Chapter 10
have those bloody people validate the next capter already!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Not yet. Its still waiting. Thanks for the review.

Name: lunaticbookworm (Signed) · Date: 04/08/07 18:22 · For: Chapter 3
LOL Sirius acting gay, I've gotta see that!

Name: jennvellcs (Signed) · Date: 04/07/07 21:48 · For: Chapter 10
Aww, poor James! Can't wait to see where this is going!

Name: DaddiesGrl1919 (Signed) · Date: 04/07/07 15:10 · For: Chapter 10
I like it a lot! Keep updating!

Name: Soccer_rocks_likeHP (Signed) · Date: 04/06/07 18:38 · For: Chapter 10
This is going so well! I love this fic!

Author's Response: Well, I'm really glad you like the story so far. It's really sad that there is only about two more chapters. The eleventh one has been submitted and I'm hoping it gets accepted. I hope you like it. Thanks for the review.

Name: Soccer_rocks_likeHP (Signed) · Date: 04/06/07 18:32 · For: Chapter 9
This is great! The moment I've been waiting for, the plan!!!!!! I can tell this is going to be good, especially since Emily turned herself into a guy. Marie is finally going to get what she deserves!!!

Name: Soccer_rocks_likeHP (Signed) · Date: 04/06/07 18:25 · For: Chapter 8
That was a terrific chapter! I love the cat fight between Emily and Marie. Marie totally deserved it. I can't wait to see what happens between Marie and Remus when he becomes a guy again!

Name: Soccer_rocks_likeHP (Signed) · Date: 04/06/07 18:18 · For: Chapter 7
This is great! I'm wondering if Emily's plan has to do with the werewolf form of Remus? Oh well I'll figure it out later. You are a great writer and I love this fic!


Name: Soccer_rocks_likeHP (Signed) · Date: 04/06/07 18:03 · For: Chapter 6
This is horrible, I mean what's going on. Marie is stupid and evil!!!!!! I hope she's the one burnt to a crisp. I really feel this way because I also know a girl at my school that acts like this. I hope they both burn!

Name: Soccer_rocks_likeHP (Signed) · Date: 04/06/07 17:47 · For: Chapter 5
OOOOOOOOOH Marie is evil! >=( I hate her. This was a great chapter though! And yes whatever happened to a bra?

Name: Soccer_rocks_likeHP (Signed) · Date: 04/06/07 17:37 · For: Chapter 4
This is great! I knew Emily wasn't going to let Sirius off that easily. I also love what happened with Sirius and Marie during Truth or Dare! I'm so excited to get to the next chapter.

Name: Soccer_rocks_likeHP (Signed) · Date: 04/06/07 17:19 · For: Chapter 3
This is great! I like Emily, I mean I like the way she's getting the guys to cooperate. I especially like what she's making the guys do, mainly the Sirius part! Keep up the great work!

Name: Soccer_rocks_likeHP (Signed) · Date: 04/06/07 17:09 · For: Chapter 2
This is FANTASTIC!!! I love this. Poor Remus, though. He's getting sucked into all this and all he wants to do is be a guy and hang with his girlfriend. I can't wait to see what happens between James, I mean Jessica, and Lily

Name: Soccer_rocks_likeHP (Signed) · Date: 04/06/07 16:54 · For: Chapter 1
Oh my goodness! This is great! I'm VERY interested in finding out what will happen next.

Name: nikster (Signed) · Date: 04/06/07 7:24 · For: Chapter 10
Lol!! I can't wait to see how long it takes them to become guys again!!
Great chapter!
I can't wait to see what happens at the dance!
Cont soon!

Name: HPMathNerd (Signed) · Date: 04/05/07 23:16 · For: Chapter 10
Didn't they just use the "Turning-Into-a-Boy-Spell" for the prank?

In that case, they have it, and so they can use it to turn back to normal!

Author's Response: I will explain why they cant use that spell in the last chapter. Thanks for the review.

Name: TheNA (Anonymous) · Date: 04/05/07 21:27 · For: Chapter 1
This story is so funny!

Name: huffpuff94 (Signed) · Date: 03/17/07 1:19 · For: Chapter 9
OMG!!! I luff dis story. Any more chapters coming?

Becca xx

Author's Response: Yes, I'm trying to get chapter ten up. It might be up sometime next month. I'd try to get it up this month, but I have school things to do. Thanks for the review.

You must login (register) to review.