Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Life As A Girl

Name: nikster (Signed) · Date: 05/26/06 11:06 · For: Chapter 3
Great part fairly funny!!


Name: I_LOVE_DRACO_287 (Signed) · Date: 05/26/06 2:03 · For: Chapter 1
Hilarious! Absolutely Hilarious! I've never read anything so funny! That was a great idea, blueshock! I wish I could write something that good!

Author's Response: I bet you could write something this good. Anyone can write. Thanks for the review.


Name: DaddiesGrl1919 (Signed) · Date: 05/24/06 14:11 · For: Chapter 2
I think this is hilarious!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: Belinda (Signed) · Date: 05/22/06 16:45 · For: Chapter 1
Really hallarious, great start! I can't wait to find out what happens next! Keep it up!


Name: nikster (Signed) · Date: 05/22/06 12:26 · For: Chapter 2
OMG so funny i can't wait to see how they react to this next!! I am still laughing so much!!

Author's Response: Glad you like it. Thanks for the review.


Name: sweeterthanhunny (Signed) · Date: 05/22/06 9:19 · For: Chapter 2
OMG! Whats Emily gonna do? Sooooooo funny! Come to think of it, I wonder what Harry and Ron would do if they were turned into girls? Or Hermione if she was turned into a boy? Hmmm. Interesting........


Name: ron_weasley_rox (Signed) · Date: 05/21/06 20:13 · For: Chapter 2
keep it up. it's a funny plot.


Name: ron_weasley_rox (Signed) · Date: 05/21/06 19:58 · For: Chapter 1
funny


Name: gobletoffire (Signed) · Date: 05/21/06 18:56 · For: Chapter 1
Awww... Why did you have to turn Lupin into a girl? I'm okay with the other three though. Well written!


Name: ValorOrgulloso (Signed) · Date: 05/21/06 18:49 · For: Chapter 2
OH! this is a good story! Update soon! It is really funny.


Name: ValorOrgulloso (Signed) · Date: 05/21/06 18:48 · For: Chapter 2
OH! this is a good story! Update soon! It is really funny.


Name: Medora (Signed) · Date: 05/21/06 15:13 · For: Chapter 2
Dun, dun, DUN! whats goin to happen? this is such a cool story!


Name: Pussycat123 (Signed) · Date: 05/20/06 14:55 · For: Chapter 1
Hey, this is pretty good. I'm already imagining what happens with them being girls, it sounds so funny ... v. intriguing, the thought of what they would do is hilarious, even in my mind. What year are they in?

Author's Response: They are in their 6th year. Thanks for the review.


Name: Harryandme20 (Signed) · Date: 05/14/06 16:59 · For: Chapter 1
where's the rest?


Author's Response: I'm trying to get the second chapter up. I'm hoping it will be up by next week. Thanks for the review.


Name: CraftySlytherin (Signed) · Date: 05/11/06 20:58 · For: Chapter 1
You know what? You were right. I'm just a little retarded sometimes. It doesn't help that I had a five year old jumping on me while I was reading. Sorry about that. My bad.

Author's Response: It's okay. I miss things too. Thanks for the review.


Name: CraftySlytherin (Signed) · Date: 05/11/06 5:47 · For: Chapter 1
Okay, not a bad job overall. Your story has a lot of great potential for some big laughs. Turning Snape purple at the beginning was great. Just a few things, one you might want to change. When the boys are in the library, you say that Poppy came out of her office. The librarian is Madame Pince. Poppy is the school nurse. Also, when you do dialogue...if someone is addressing someone else directly, always have a comma in front of their name, and behind it as well if the sentence continues. I'm really glad to see that you're writing, and I'll keep an eye on your story. Do you have a beta? You might consider getting one. They can point out (most of the time) any grammar, structure, punctuation, and canon errors you might have. If you don't know where to look, try the Mugglenet Beta Forums.

Author's Response: Um... the boys left the library and went up to the infirmary to pull another prank on Snape. I could have sworn I said that they left the library. Well, I'll go check to make sure. Thanks for the review.


Name: hermyron (Anonymous) · Date: 05/05/06 8:05 · For: Chapter 1
Goodness!


Name: iluvfawkes (Signed) · Date: 05/01/06 22:09 · For: Chapter 1
i loved the idea and story! I can't wait till ch 2 gets validated!


Name: Pottersangel (Signed) · Date: 05/01/06 19:59 · For: Chapter 1
Wow I like it so far and I really can't wait 2 find out how it turns out!


Name: pebble_kitten2 (Signed) · Date: 05/01/06 18:59 · For: Chapter 1
I love this idea. It is going to be funny to see how these four handle being girls. Keep writing. I can't wait until the next chapter comes out.


You must login (register) to review.