Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Life As A Girl

Name: sweeterthanhunny (Signed) · Date: 06/05/06 11:23 · For: Chapter 4
oh yeah. so gonna ruin sirius'rep.poor guy. great story.


Name: nsg7harrypotterfan (Signed) · Date: 06/03/06 20:27 · For: Chapter 4
Love the whole having to act gay thing.... it is sooo totally not Sirius that it is funny......


Name: aintcrazy4you (Signed) · Date: 06/03/06 12:51 · For: Chapter 4
I was gonna leave you a long review but my computer is being stupid and I will NOT write my message THREE times and have delete again. *sighs* Well,great story and this story was long so Yeepee!

Author's Response: Thanks


Name: froggie (Signed) · Date: 06/03/06 11:38 · For: Chapter 4
haha poor sirius! it would have been so much more interesting if he had to act gay as a girl!

Author's Response: But it would of been easy for him, since he flirts with girls all the time. Thanks for review.


Name: dark_moon666 (Signed) · Date: 06/03/06 10:10 · For: Chapter 4
I think this is the most intresting chap. Poor Sirius, don't be too cruel to him! I beleive you did a pretty good job protraying the characters and their actions. of course, update soon. more on Remus (Rachel) please!!!!!!


Name: ValorOrgulloso (Signed) · Date: 06/03/06 9:28 · For: Chapter 4
This is an awesome story! I can't wait and see what happens next!


Name: Mrs Liz Potter (Signed) · Date: 06/02/06 23:39 · For: Chapter 4
This was an OK chapter. I wish it had more action, it was kinda slow. Update soon please. Love always~

Author's Response: I know it was a bit slow, but my mind wasn't really working that day. Next chapter will be exciting.


Name: Darth Sirius (Signed) · Date: 06/01/06 13:59 · For: Chapter 2
Oh, awkward!


Name: Darth Sirius (Signed) · Date: 06/01/06 13:56 · For: Chapter 1
oooh, looking good!


Name: hpfan4eva (Signed) · Date: 05/28/06 14:49 · For: Chapter 3
i love the story already and i hope u update it really soon and i will be checking it every day


Name: siriusluvr1333 (Signed) · Date: 05/27/06 7:54 · For: Chapter 3
OMG this is hilarious . . . . i can't wait for more and see what happens during a school day . . . . sirius gay . . . .HILARIOUS!!!!


Name: Raven Girl (Signed) · Date: 05/26/06 16:39 · For: Chapter 1
LOL! that was so funny!=}
Raven Girl's bestfriend= Thought it was BIKHAYR=GOOD OR FINE. But i thought it was creamy!!!!!!!!!111


Name: Raven Girl (Signed) · Date: 05/26/06 16:39 · For: Chapter 2
Still great 4 both of us!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: Raven Girl (Signed) · Date: 05/26/06 16:38 · For: Chapter 3
great


Name: Raven Girl (Signed) · Date: 05/26/06 16:38 · For: Chapter 3
great


Name: Raven Girl (Signed) · Date: 05/26/06 16:28 · For: Chapter 2
Still great 4 both of us!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: Raven Girl (Signed) · Date: 05/26/06 16:02 · For: Chapter 1
LOL! that was so funny!=}
Raven Girl's bestfriend= Thought it was BIKHAYR=GOOD OR FINE. But i thought it was creamy!!!!!!!!!111


Name: bookworm247 (Anonymous) · Date: 05/26/06 14:39 · For: Chapter 3
i just read ur story! it was v. funny! keep writing cuz ill be looking out for the next chappie!


Name: aintcrazy4you (Signed) · Date: 05/26/06 13:19 · For: Chapter 3
Good chappie!! I just think this chappie was a little short but other than that it's great.

Author's Response: I'll make the next chapter longer. Thanks for the review.


Name: marauders maidens (Signed) · Date: 05/26/06 13:12 · For: Chapter 1
er . . . . . . james has hazle eyes . . . .just thought i'd mention it, but good story though! it's so funny!!!

Author's Response: He does? My bad. I must of been thinking of Harry when I wrote that part. Thanks for the review.


You must login (register) to review.