Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Life As A Girl

Name: foreverstrange (Signed) · Date: 06/23/06 9:59 · For: Chapter 5
what the hell, i though Sirius would be looking at himself everytime he got the chance lol oh well i was wrong.


Name: foreverstrange (Signed) · Date: 06/23/06 9:56 · For: Chapter 5
what the hell, i though Sirius would be looking at himself everytime he got the chance lol oh well i was wrong.


Name: foreverstrange (Signed) · Date: 06/23/06 9:49 · For: Chapter 4
aww poor Peter, so paranoid. and i still cant get over Sirius having to act gay BAHAHAHAHAHa.


Name: foreverstrange (Signed) · Date: 06/23/06 9:41 · For: Chapter 3
omfg rolflmao, Suck it in Sirius has to act gay for a month bahahahaha


Name: foreverstrange (Signed) · Date: 06/23/06 9:35 · For: Chapter 2
bahahahah they are so sprung!


Name: foreverstrange (Signed) · Date: 06/23/06 9:25 · For: Chapter 1
weird, but so cool, i love it


Name: PuppetPal (Signed) · Date: 06/21/06 19:02 · For: Chapter 5
I think this chapter was your best so far. I was laughing sooo hard. :P


Name: whocares (Signed) · Date: 06/20/06 12:30 · For: Chapter 5
god is Marie evil or wat?????!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: nikster (Signed) · Date: 06/20/06 11:32 · For: Chapter 5
So funny!! I can't wait fo rthe next part


Name: seeka blood (Signed) · Date: 06/19/06 18:38 · For: Chapter 5
how about a bra?


Name: Mrs Liz Potter (Signed) · Date: 06/19/06 13:13 · For: Chapter 5
Funny. Are you a Sirius or a Marie. Just kidding. It was really cute. Update soon please! Love Always~


Name: comewhatmay (Signed) · Date: 06/18/06 20:04 · For: Chapter 5
this is a very good story.
update!!!!!


Name: the north_tower (Signed) · Date: 06/18/06 19:12 · For: Chapter 1
...? ...! ...X! ...X!X! ...ARG!


Name: aintcrazy4you (Signed) · Date: 06/18/06 19:07 · For: Chapter 5
Ooohh... Maria is such a b****! >.< She needs to Die! J/K Though it was funny how Sirius got embarassed. He usually never gets embarassed. I really liked the monthly thing line. Now update soon!

Author's Response: Her name is Marie. Usually I have the next chapter ready, but I didn't think this chapter was going to get accepted. I'll have the next chapter written by tomorrow, but it may take awhile to get validated. Thanks for the review.


Name: Sirius Krummy Fan (Signed) · Date: 06/14/06 23:35 · For: Chapter 4
That is gonna ruin Sirius!!! Nooooo... Emily is being too harsh on them. This is hilarious!

Author's Response: Emily is not harsh, Marie is going to be worse then Emily. Thanks for the review.


Name: Veggienapper (Signed) · Date: 06/12/06 10:36 · For: Chapter 4
I feel so sorry for Sirius!!!! He rep tis ruined!!! *wails* All of that sexiness wasted on those unworthy males! WHY???????

I read this on HPFF, I believe, and I'm glad to read farther here. Yay.

Author's Response: It takes longer for a chapter to get accepted over at HPFF. But I believe they are about the same now. Thanks for the review.


Name: kelly_58 (Signed) · Date: 06/10/06 16:49 · For: Chapter 1
lol !! very funny ! one minor mistake: james' eyes are hazel


Name: kelly_58 (Signed) · Date: 06/10/06 16:46 · For: Chapter 1
lol !! very funny ! one minor mistake: james' eyes are hazel

Author's Response: Yes, I noticed that. I fixed it. Thanks for the review.


Name: GinnyWantToBe (Signed) · Date: 06/09/06 21:11 · For: Chapter 4
this is so funny


Name: the cold princess (Signed) · Date: 06/08/06 13:30 · For: Chapter 4
**hahaheehee!**


You must login (register) to review.