Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Life As A Girl

Name: BlondieFangurl (Signed) · Date: 07/21/06 14:05 · For: Chapter 7
Why was Sirius so upset? It`s not like people really know its him. Even if they did that wouldn`t be a problem, he is a boy after all.

Author's Response: Probably the fact that people were laughing at him. And he thought it would be easy being a girl. Thanks for the review.


Name: grim reaper (Signed) · Date: 07/21/06 10:58 · For: Chapter 7
This is getting good. I like.


Name: LunaRoxDaRadishes (Signed) · Date: 07/20/06 16:09 · For: Chapter 7
Yay! First to review! I hope this gets validated...stupid mods *dodges pitchfork* I can't wait until it is! I'll be doing my regular checking 5 times a day because the stupid mods *dodges pitchfork* are slow.

Author's Response: U can review when chapter aren't even validated? I didn't know that. I hope it gets accepted too, since I wait until all the chapters are accepted here before I write another chapter at fanfiction.net. Thanks for the review.


Name: sweeterthanhunny (Signed) · Date: 07/19/06 13:43 · For: Chapter 6
But they DO like girls!! eh heh. heh.


Name: LunaRoxDaRadishes (Signed) · Date: 07/11/06 4:58 · For: Chapter 6
LoL, Marauders as girls. I don't know how you came up with this but I'm glad you did! Please update soon!


Name: Ronnie Weasley (Signed) · Date: 07/10/06 20:20 · For: Chapter 1
This was sssssooooo funny! I can't wait for the next chapter!!!!


Name: WeirdSister (Signed) · Date: 07/08/06 0:41 · For: Chapter 6
Haha, great story! please update soon :)


Name: steel (Signed) · Date: 07/06/06 11:16 · For: Chapter 6
what the hell!?!?!?!?!?!?!?i dont like cliffies much but ill let this slide. this is a great story so far anyway. lots of laughs from it and stuff.


Name: steel (Signed) · Date: 07/06/06 10:38 · For: Chapter 1
extremely funny. reminds me of a certain memory i keep locked away in my mind.


Name: PatronSaintofSwitchBlades (Signed) · Date: 07/03/06 17:52 · For: Chapter 6
This Story is very clever and oddly addicting. I can't wait till you release chapter 7.


Name: ValorOrgulloso (Signed) · Date: 07/02/06 12:24 · For: Chapter 6
lol! I can't wait for the next chapter! This is a hilarious story!!!!


Name: evilbunny (Signed) · Date: 07/02/06 8:43 · For: Chapter 6
omg!! i love ur fan fic!! it's soo cool!!! can't wait till u write thr 7th chapter!!


Name: HisMajestyCharlesII (Signed) · Date: 06/30/06 6:59 · For: Chapter 1
poor marauders...=)


Name: phoenix_tears13 (Signed) · Date: 06/29/06 14:01 · For: Chapter 1
Totally Awesome!!!


Name: babekitty_92 (Signed) · Date: 06/29/06 5:56 · For: Chapter 6
Gawd, she's a real bitch that one! I'd like nothing more than to jump through the screen and throttle her with my bare hands. but well done. 10/10

Author's Response: My first draft of her character was really nice, but that was a bit lame, so I turned her into the mean girl. Kind of shocked myself at how mean I turned her. Glad u like it. Thanks for the review.


Name: babekitty_92 (Signed) · Date: 06/29/06 5:51 · For: Chapter 5
oooooh, that's harsh. Did Emily tell them? O-oh if she did. T th next chapter..... oh yeah, p.s: well done


Name: babekitty_92 (Signed) · Date: 06/29/06 5:47 · For: Chapter 4
hee hee, this so works. I can't wait to see Sirius's fate! hee hee. well done


Name: babekitty_92 (Signed) · Date: 06/29/06 5:36 · For: Chapter 3
heehee, suffer! this shall be interesting indeed. well done. 10/10. Off I go to read more....


Name: babekitty_92 (Signed) · Date: 06/29/06 5:32 · For: Chapter 2
o-oh, silly boys, they didn't think did they? heehee, that's funny though. thy are so screwed. well done. 10/10


Name: babekitty_92 (Signed) · Date: 06/29/06 5:25 · For: Chapter 1
ooooooooooh, I like it! this is really interesting already, I can't wait to read more. well done


You must login (register) to review.