Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Life As A Girl

Name: ValorOrgulloso (Signed) · Date: 08/08/06 17:05 · For: Chapter 8
loved it! Can't wait for the next chapter!!!


Name: Mrs Liz Potter (Signed) · Date: 08/07/06 21:07 · For: Chapter 8
Cute. Please keep them coming!
~Love*Always~


Name: LunaRoxDaRadishes (Signed) · Date: 08/07/06 21:04 · For: Chapter 8
Grr...cliffhanger. Can't wait until chapter 9. I'm dying to hear what Emily's plan is. Update soon!
~J-Mo


Name: Medora (Signed) · Date: 08/07/06 20:42 · For: Chapter 8
pretty cool, but i'm confused. is marie evil?

Author's Response: Marie is just plain EVIL! Thanks for the review.


Name: HermioneGinnystwin (Signed) · Date: 08/06/06 11:26 · For: Chapter 2
ME NO LIKEY

Author's Response: That's okay. Why don't u like it?


Name: Griffindorgirl05 (Signed) · Date: 08/04/06 12:20 · For: Chapter 7
update quick!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: Izzapizza (Signed) · Date: 08/01/06 23:23 · For: Chapter 1
lol. Its is really intresting. But it wont let me open the 7th chapter!

Author's Response: It might not of been accepted yet. Glad u like the story and thanks for the review


Name: LunaRoxDaRadishes (Signed) · Date: 07/30/06 17:00 · For: Chapter 8
Yay! *does first reviwer dance* I'm so excited to see what happens next! *does first reviewer dance some more*


Name: drunk_on_firewhiskey (Signed) · Date: 07/29/06 20:13 · For: Chapter 7
:) me likey so much!!!!!!!! i want the next chappie!!!!!!! btw, sirius totally should be gay...

Author's Response: Next chapter should be up next week. Glad you like it. Thanks for the review.


Name: MagicalMaddie331 (Signed) · Date: 07/27/06 20:20 · For: Chapter 1
Hmmm, interesting idea....can't wait to see how it goes!!


Name: hannahbanana13 (Signed) · Date: 07/27/06 19:25 · For: Chapter 7
wow. boys. girls. bad girl. emotional Sirius. THAT is some story please go on writing


Name: sweeterthanhunny (Signed) · Date: 07/27/06 9:26 · For: Chapter 7
what. are. they. gonna. do. i. want. more. now. PLEASE. dont. keep. me. waiting. thanx. good.


Name: Iwishiwern Tamuggle (Signed) · Date: 07/26/06 16:02 · For: Chapter 7
Ooh! I wonder what shes gonna do!


Name: pottersweasle722 (Signed) · Date: 07/26/06 14:54 · For: Chapter 5
it was good but kinda disturbing...

Author's Response: My friend said the same thing. It was just a bit. Thanks for the review.


Name: jennvellcs (Signed) · Date: 07/26/06 8:35 · For: Chapter 7
i like the story and hope for an update soon


Name: sashakula15 (Signed) · Date: 07/25/06 15:06 · For: Chapter 7
update pleasee!!!!!!


Name: Mrs Liz Potter (Signed) · Date: 07/22/06 10:42 · For: Chapter 7
HaHaHa!!! Cute. I can't believe what a bitch Marie is. I do like how this story is unfolding. Update soon please, you fantastic writer, you!
~Love*Always~


Name: bookworm247 (Anonymous) · Date: 07/22/06 9:43 · For: Chapter 7
heyyy... i was just wondering... a couple of chapters back you say that marie would tell everybody that sirius was gay, but it should have been that she'd tell everyone sirius was lesbian... other than that this is a very fun and enjoyable read! do update soon.

Author's Response: I know it's supposed to be that Marie would tell everyone that Sirius/Sapphire was a lesbian, but at my school everyone just says gay and I guess I've gotten used to saying it. Thanks for the review.


Name: aintcrazy4you (Signed) · Date: 07/21/06 20:03 · For: Chapter 7
Revenge!! Hahah!! Revenge!


Name: ValorOrgulloso (Signed) · Date: 07/21/06 17:25 · For: Chapter 7
OOOH! A cliffie! What has emily planned? I realllly wanna find out! GREAT chapter!


You must login (register) to review.