Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Life As A Girl

Name: Dumb Brunette (Signed) · Date: 09/12/09 10:25 · For: Chapter 11
PLEEEEEEEEEEEEEASE UPDAAAAAAAAAAAATE SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOON!!!!!!!!!! No, seriously. UPDATE. NOW. :)

Author's Response: I am trying to update, really I am. I have submitted chapt 12 and do hope it gets accepted. Thanks for the review.


Name: HermioneGrangerfan (Signed) · Date: 09/09/08 11:48 · For: Chapter 1
ok


Name: LilyRose15 (Signed) · Date: 03/23/08 19:18 · For: Chapter 11
Your fic is great! It makes me laugh! This is an excellent idea for a fanfiction! I enjoy reading it! Keep up the good work!


Name: Siriusly Mr Black (Signed) · Date: 03/03/08 15:53 · For: Chapter 10
why don't they just use the spell Emily used?

Really good fic, but I am a little confused


Name: huffpuff94 (Signed) · Date: 02/08/08 15:13 · For: Chapter 2
Lily's dorm is quite empty isn't it? I mean before the marauders went in, over 4 spare beds. its there only 5 beds to a dorm?


Name: moonflower 767 (Signed) · Date: 12/31/07 1:46 · For: Chapter 11
wow! wonderfully insane!!!
The slapping was hilarious!!!! ;)


Name: RowenaHeart (Signed) · Date: 12/16/07 10:27 · For: Chapter 1
Hahaha!!!


Name: Aderyn Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 12/12/07 9:57 · For: Chapter 11
you reallyt should finish this one


Name: siriusrox26 (Signed) · Date: 09/22/07 17:15 · For: Chapter 10
Ok why dont' they just try the spell that Emily used to turn herself into a boy?! The answer is right there!!!!!

Oh and I suggest you get a beta you have a lot of spelling issues!


Name: fuzzypeaches07 (Signed) · Date: 09/21/07 21:25 · For: Chapter 11
OMG I CANT WAIT TILL THE NEXT CHAPTER ITS AESOME!


Name: ginnyhermionefan123 (Signed) · Date: 09/12/07 21:18 · For: Chapter 11
WRITE WRITE WRITE WRITE WRITE WRITE WRITE WRITE WRITE WRITEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i love your story i is soooooooooooooooo great i have o know if the turn in 8oys again


Name: erin_walker (Signed) · Date: 07/13/07 21:30 · For: Chapter 11
i love it! it's hilarious my friend and i were reading this and we couldn't stop laughing!!! keep on writing! :D


Name: brooklyn_witch108 (Signed) · Date: 07/12/07 16:56 · For: Chapter 11
i need more... please and thank you!!!

Author's Response: Well, the next chapter has been written but I cant submit is right now, since I have already submitted another story. Besides I still need to add a bit more to the next chapter. Thanks for the review.


Name: hmsoctopus (Signed) · Date: 07/11/07 23:19 · For: Chapter 11
This is a weird fic, but I like it so far. Write more :D


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 07/09/07 19:44 · For: Chapter 11
this is such a cool story i'm glad emily and remuse can now be back together though the whole swiching genders thingshould be a bit odd it wil be fun.


Name: e_a_k (Signed) · Date: 06/27/07 5:59 · For: Chapter 1
It’s really a fun. I can’t wait when they will recover their bodies into normal situation. And why the school does not wonder where they are, I mean really hard. Post your next chapter soon, please.


Name: liliy16 (Signed) · Date: 06/23/07 20:59 · For: Chapter 1
i like it


Name: JamesandLily4ever (Signed) · Date: 06/19/07 21:06 · For: Chapter 11
I like your story! Please update soon! I want to know what happens!
Thanks!


Name: GinnyPotter808 (Signed) · Date: 06/06/07 15:38 · For: Chapter 11
OMG!! That was like so funny!! Submit asap


Name: HPchicka (Signed) · Date: 06/06/07 7:02 · For: Chapter 11
lol, This is a good story to read while on a break from studying for my finals, the only problem was... Once i started I couldn't stop!


You must login (register) to review.