Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Train Ride Home

Name: MagicMandy (Signed) · Date: 01/12/11 17:38 · For: Crabbe's Opinion of his Sixth Year
So this is what goes on in their heads! I was hardly sure they thought at all! Hilarious!


Name: HagridsTheMan (Signed) · Date: 05/25/08 16:46 · For: Crabbe's Opinion of his Sixth Year
Clever! And entirely entertaining too. Not overextensive, very funny, and not at all a bad read. Repetition made the story--very impressed.


Name: Bookwormy (Signed) · Date: 10/05/07 14:59 · For: Crabbe's Opinion of his Sixth Year
hehhehe. golye n crabbe are so dumb...


Name: hpfreak101 (Signed) · Date: 05/05/07 12:13 · For: Crabbe's Opinion of his Sixth Year
The plot was very simplistic, and the humor was a bit blunt, but it was quite funny!


Name: Ultimate Reader (Signed) · Date: 02/24/07 18:19 · For: Crabbe's Opinion of his Sixth Year
he he, funny. Those too really are stupin (Crabbe and Goyle).


Name: Hedwig with a quill (Signed) · Date: 08/13/06 10:26 · For: Crabbe's Opinion of his Sixth Year
Very original and hilarious!! I was hungry after reading that...


Name: Weathearloach (Signed) · Date: 06/26/06 5:37 · For: Crabbe's Opinion of his Sixth Year
That was funny, I used to think Crabbe and Goyle never thought at all.But now I know they think about food! But the part about Crabbe been in love was disgusting. People should stop writing about being in love, cos thats ridiculous


Name: maysiriusrestinpeace (Signed) · Date: 05/27/06 20:26 · For: Crabbe's Opinion of his Sixth Year
im hungry.


Name: TohmaSakuma (Signed) · Date: 05/18/06 17:31 · For: Crabbe's Opinion of his Sixth Year
.....uh....Ha Ha.....??


Name: mock_turtle (Signed) · Date: 05/14/06 23:48 · For: Crabbe's Opinion of his Sixth Year
*snort* this story is great! totally inspired! er...I'm hungry too...


Name: bratface0201 (Signed) · Date: 05/14/06 9:49 · For: Crabbe's Opinion of his Sixth Year
meh. it's all right


Name: dracosgirl06 (Signed) · Date: 05/09/06 19:03 · For: Crabbe's Opinion of his Sixth Year
that was so wierd! In a good way


Name: harryginnyforever (Signed) · Date: 05/08/06 4:15 · For: Crabbe's Opinion of his Sixth Year
One thing wrong: Crabbe doesn't think. He is incapable of thought. Sorry to, you know, eat your whole story, but I just had to clear that up.


Name: goldie_locks (Signed) · Date: 05/03/06 21:59 · For: Crabbe's Opinion of his Sixth Year
"I'm hungry"


Name: icyice (Signed) · Date: 05/02/06 9:58 · For: Crabbe's Opinion of his Sixth Year
ok...so this story is freaking hilarious.i LOVE the part that goes..."i'm hungry".."me too".thats classic. but the gross part is i forgot what trelawney looks like so i googled her...THAT'S DISGUSTING. but really funny that u made her his love interest.keep it up.great story.


Name: alphonse_elric (Signed) · Date: 05/01/06 16:36 · For: Crabbe's Opinion of his Sixth Year
VERY FUNNY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

very good writting style, too!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

keep it up!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: fairies_r_real (Signed) · Date: 05/01/06 15:32 · For: Crabbe's Opinion of his Sixth Year
CRABBE FANCIED TRELAWNY!!! OMG!!! But it's a great story. I especially like the bit that says: -
"I'm hungry," Crabbe grunted.
"Me too," Goyle agreed.
I don't know why. I just thought it was funny. I also liked: -
kinda a bad year, really.
- because it's like Duh! It was a bit wasn't it!
Keep writing!!!
x x x long live the fairies x x x


Name: Satrina (Signed) · Date: 05/01/06 12:28 · For: Crabbe's Opinion of his Sixth Year
LOL this is amazing. :D Poor Crabbe and Goyle, where's the trolley woman when you need her?


Name: Gemma Hawk (Signed) · Date: 05/01/06 10:34 · For: Crabbe's Opinion of his Sixth Year
This is funny and cute. I like how the major things are minor in Crabbes mind. Well done!


Name: Gemma Hawk (Signed) · Date: 05/01/06 10:34 · For: Crabbe's Opinion of his Sixth Year
This is funny and cute. I like how the major things are minor in Crabbes mind. Well done!


You must login (register) to review.