Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Shattering Truth

Name: cancel21 (Signed) · Date: 04/01/11 9:11 · For: Shattering Truth
Genuinely touching story. Sad, but meaningful. Looking forward to more of you stories.


Name: RitaSkeeterWannaB (Signed) · Date: 01/13/08 19:33 · For: Shattering Truth
this made me bawl!


Name: Gryiffnclaw (Signed) · Date: 03/16/07 21:05 · For: Shattering Truth
Bah!!!!


Name: BanglaBuddy (Signed) · Date: 11/25/06 14:59 · For: Shattering Truth
*tear* this is SO BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!!!!
*SOB*


Name: Natloy_Tee (Signed) · Date: 10/16/06 17:51 · For: Shattering Truth
omg thats soo shan..... tears in my eyes and everything :') omg i hope this doesnt happen in book 7, harry has to live and hermione too, they must survive :| good story tho very emotional but really gripping:>


Name: WunderWitch (Signed) · Date: 10/04/06 21:02 · For: Shattering Truth
*sobs* that is s-s-s-s-s-s-s-s-s-s-s-s-so s-s-s-s-s-s-s-s-s-s-s-ad!!!!! *sniffles*


Name: hpfreakrox (Signed) · Date: 09/24/06 16:34 · For: Shattering Truth
if i made a review all ready then you need a nother one write about Harrys after life and Ron bringing him and Hermione back to life to save the world again. or else. or else i will have to write it and give you half the credit Hay write me a response to that (evee818@yahoo.com) so i will know that i can or not i all ready wote half a chapter to that so tell me k


Name: hpfreakrox (Signed) · Date: 09/24/06 16:34 · For: Shattering Truth
if i made a review all ready then you need a nother one write about Harrys after life and Ron bringing him and Hermione back to life to save the world again. or else. or else i will have to write it and give you half the credit Hay write me a response to that (evee818@yahoo.com) so i will know that i can or not i all ready wote half a chapter to that so tell me k


Name: hpfreakrox (Signed) · Date: 09/24/06 16:34 · For: Shattering Truth
if i made a review all ready then you need a nother one write about Harrys after life and Ron bringing him and Hermione back to life to save the world again. or else. or else i will have to write it and give you half the credit Hay write me a response to that (evee818@yahoo.com) so i will know that i can or not i all ready wote half a chapter to that so tell me k


Name: foreverstrange (Signed) · Date: 07/23/06 8:41 · For: Shattering Truth
I'm in tears right now, I can hardly type...those words are so strong....thankyou.....


Name: EmeraldProngsxox19 (Signed) · Date: 07/08/06 14:01 · For: Shattering Truth
Alright, that was an OK story, but I think it's kind of stupid that he dies in the end. I know the author were trying to finish it Romeo and Juliet style so it would be a tear jerker, but I personally think its a bit silly. He has people who love him, and hes making them grieve him so he can selfishly be with the one he loves. Its morally wrong, in my opinon.


Name: SIRIUS WILL NOT DIE (Anonymous) · Date: 06/24/06 17:10 · For: Shattering Truth
THIS IS VERY SAD, BUT IT IS BRILLIANT


Name: BeckyRose (Signed) · Date: 06/19/06 11:50 · For: Shattering Truth
That was quite intense. I love your description, I really do...especially the differences between Hermione and Ginny...that was fantastic.
Excellent story!


Name: whocares (Signed) · Date: 06/12/06 9:58 · For: Shattering Truth
i started to read it but stopped in teh middle. it was just 2 22 22 2 2 2 depressin


Name: i_luv_hp6 (Signed) · Date: 06/01/06 12:21 · For: Shattering Truth
i luv this story...but it is really sad...*sniff* ... this was a very very awsome story.!


Name: Pandora (Signed) · Date: 05/18/06 5:36 · For: Shattering Truth
Brilliant!!! Loved it, very well written.


Name: fireandice (Signed) · Date: 05/13/06 11:36 · For: Shattering Truth
hooray for quoting 1984...that was really cool and i think it is quite likely that woudl be one of hermione's favorite books...

this was really..usually when i write/read harry/hermione fics i like it if ginny and ron find other ppl, but u did this so well despite the incredible sadness i felt it was still amazing

Author's Response: If I had continued this story, Ginny would have moved on to Neville and Ron would fall in love with Lavander. And they would live happily ever after. Actually, I just made that up now... But if it makes you happy, feel free to consider that to be what would actually happen ;-)


Name: silver_tears134 (Anonymous) · Date: 05/13/06 10:40 · For: Shattering Truth
*sniffs* Beautiful...odd word to use but, its like you've been writing for years and years...have you? Its a pity you didn't write out the whole story though. It would've been just as amazing or even more so than how it is now.

Author's Response: My 1st attempt at creative writing EVER, actually... As for writing more of this story... Well, maybe I would if I wasn't so lazy. And plus, I'm already starting 2 other fics. Maybe I'll get around to it one day.


Name: ronnie_kattan (Signed) · Date: 05/12/06 16:46 · For: Shattering Truth
Oh man, that is so... urgh! I loved it, it was awsome, although I have to be honest with you I really hate angst, this was really good!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm really glad you read it, despite the angstyness.

Author's Response: Is that even a word???


Name: Orangdream03 (Signed) · Date: 05/10/06 15:37 · For: Shattering Truth
Amazing...just...wow,

Author's Response: Thankee :-)


You must login (register) to review.