Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: acciowand (Anonymous) · Date: 05/03/07 16:06 · For: Simple Gifts
Wonderful writing. Very true to the characters. I can't wait to read more!


Name: Ginny Guerra (Signed) · Date: 04/13/07 11:55 · For: Relieving Burdens
Twins' free reign over the Dursleys... that sounds just about good.


Name: moody s friend (Signed) · Date: 04/12/07 22:04 · For: Relieving Burdens
Good,very good.Up to now you have made a very well done job.I like it very much.Keep writing and I am waiting for the next chapters.


Name: Hestia Jones (Signed) · Date: 04/12/07 18:22 · For: Relieving Burdens
Superb writing!! I'm so so SO excited for more!


Name: HJPCATI (Signed) · Date: 04/12/07 17:34 · For: Relieving Burdens
Aw, this was really sad but I still really liked it. I hope you update soon!


Name: mysticmemories (Anonymous) · Date: 04/12/07 15:25 · For: Relieving Burdens
just wanted u to know that i read this chappie too...and loved it!! pls update...


Name: mysticmemories (Anonymous) · Date: 04/12/07 15:23 · For: Relieving Burdens
i love the story..sounds very believable..you're an awesome author...can u pls update sooon???


Name: Siva2478 (Signed) · Date: 04/12/07 10:57 · For: Simple Gifts
Okay... I LOVE Mr. Weasley... I love how happy that made him. Keep up the wonderful writing!


Name: wodcdre (Signed) · Date: 04/12/07 10:48 · For: Relieving Burdens
You have a gift for making the reader get a mental picture of what's going on in the story. well done!! I like that you've written so far. Can't wait for further chapeters!!


Name: irishdaddy0204 (Signed) · Date: 04/12/07 7:31 · For: Relieving Burdens
Wow--- Seems a bit lame for a review but seriously. WOW !!!. I am waiting for futher installments and though you have only offerred 2 chapters thus far, I am totally captivated by the story. Thank you and please HURRY.



Name: snails_rule (Signed) · Date: 11/05/06 22:32 · For: Simple Gifts
Did I miss the kiss or something?

Author's Response: The kiss could be a metaphorical one, not just one someone gives somebody else. In this chapter, the kiss occurs when Mrs Weasley kisses Harry's cheek.


Name: horntails (Signed) · Date: 10/31/06 23:08 · For: Simple Gifts
good

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: dancergirl117 (Signed) · Date: 10/27/06 21:08 · For: Simple Gifts
ooh that's soo good. you're very talented. keep it up!!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)


Name: gryffindors_girl (Signed) · Date: 09/05/06 20:47 · For: Simple Gifts
i love the story, but i just thought that i should let you know that witch in the title is spelled wrong

Author's Response: Hehehe, the title has changed anyhow since I dropped the claim, but that's what I get for trying to update at 3 a.m.!


Name: indypops (Signed) · Date: 08/31/06 14:11 · For: Simple Gifts
Awesome please write more.

Author's Response: Thank you! :)


Name: hpfreak101 (Signed) · Date: 06/30/06 14:42 · For: Simple Gifts
good cliffy. i think this is starting to resemble alot of other fanfics i've read about how harry and ginny over come the fact that he's leaving and still find away to love eachother, blahblahblah. i'm giving it a chance...
hpfreak101

Author's Response: It's going to be somewhat different from that. Harry and Ginny aren't in love here, they're very much in "like." They haven't made a formal declaration of love, nor do they for awhile in this story. It's more of a look at how Harry and Ginny interact as friends and with their family as they both grow as people. There's one chapter that's pretty much just Molly and Harry, for example. I hope you enjoy it!


Name: Sorn (Signed) · Date: 06/20/06 19:14 · For: Simple Gifts
A bit if advise, if you like reading reviews you should respond to them all!!


Author's Response: I do respond to reviews, but it's been awhile since I've visited the fanfiction section of this site. I actually had a hard time locating my account information so I could log into respond to them. I'm also adding up the other chapters to catch up to SIYE.


Name: Chapter1353 (Signed) · Date: 06/05/06 0:41 · For: Simple Gifts
UPDATE UPATE UPDATE! I loved this story, I loved this story, I loved this story!
Why do I never get to be the first one to review? Should I repeat that 3 times? Cuz I will if you don't update!


Name: Chapter1353 (Signed) · Date: 06/05/06 0:23 · For: Simple Gifts
UPDATE UPATE UPDATE! I loved this story, I loved this story, I loved this story!
Why do I never get to be the first one to review? Should I repeat that 3 times? Cuz I will if you don't update!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)


Name: Sorn (Signed) · Date: 06/01/06 12:46 · For: Simple Gifts
That was a good enough start to make it on my Fav's list. I like the muggle touches, I am just hopeing you don't over do them. Looking forward to your next chapter,

Author's Response: Thank you! The Muggles are going to flitter in and out of the story. They're in chapter two and the Dursleys are going to make an...appearance much later in the story if I keep going by my current outline.


You must login (register) to review.