Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Hidden Thoughts

Name: EmotionalTeaspoon (Signed) · Date: 04/03/10 23:40 · For: Hidden Thoughts
aw.
Since Hermione is my favorite character, she seems to get all my sympathy, and me telling everyone Ron's a jerk, but deep down, her does care for her.
:)


Name: moldy999 (Signed) · Date: 11/07/07 12:29 · For: Hidden Thoughts
loved just like all your others and r u a betta i need a betta for my upcoming story


Name: Augrey (Signed) · Date: 12/23/06 10:26 · For: Hidden Thoughts
I was going to use that song!! Oh well *sighs* The best writer won

Author's Response: V See below. Lol.


Name: Augrey (Signed) · Date: 12/23/06 9:37 · For: Hidden Thoughts
I was going to use that song!! Oh well *sighs* The best writer won

Author's Response: Thank you! But, it's not my song, you can still use it if you want...


Name: maze (Signed) · Date: 10/28/06 8:10 · For: Hidden Thoughts
good job.looking forward to more fics from u.add to my favs.

Author's Response: Aww, thank you!


Name: RonsGirl92 (Signed) · Date: 10/08/06 12:04 · For: Hidden Thoughts
I love that song, "When there was me and you" ! Ihad actually thought about writng a songfic with it myself. it fits really well with most of the ron/ hermione storyline in HBP. good job.

Author's Response: Excellent, thanks!


Name: ginnyp_harryp (Signed) · Date: 09/11/06 17:49 · For: Hidden Thoughts
o good god
its high school musical meets harry potter
but in a GOOD way

Author's Response: Lol. I love that movie! Could you tell? ;)


Name: dobbys_mojo_619 (Anonymous) · Date: 05/22/06 22:13 · For: Hidden Thoughts
so sweet!...but is it over? This one's going in my favs - I love fluffy Ron/Hermione's! Excellent job! I love how Hermione goes through the years with Ron in her mind...I also love how Ron gets all freaked out about Lavender's kissing him...again, so cute!

Author's Response: Aww, really? Thanks! I always imagined Ron getting all freaked out over something like that. He's just so adorable! <3


Name: hermionelover87 (Signed) · Date: 05/15/06 12:25 · For: Hidden Thoughts
aww i could so relate to this story now that me and my ex-bf broke up!! but i could relate how him and his gf act and so totally like this story keep up the good work!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I'm sorry about you and your ex, but thank you!


Name: Rachiie (Signed) · Date: 05/13/06 8:01 · For: Hidden Thoughts
"All I wanted was to make her smile..." Why dont you write another story and maybe that can happen!

Author's Response: If inspiration shines!!


Name: gordoweasley (Anonymous) · Date: 05/08/06 10:53 · For: Hidden Thoughts
Really nice stuuf... Light comedy and emotions are potrayed perfectly

Author's Response: Thanks!
Niamara


Name: Jan3Weasley (Signed) · Date: 05/07/06 11:49 · For: Hidden Thoughts
Hey! Are you sure this is a one-shot? It can't be! I was looking forward for an invisible second chapter! :(

Author's Response: Aw, really? Sorry, but that's all there is in the -very small- creative part of my brain for this fic. I'm glad you liked it though!
Niamara


Name: Fly to Dawn (Signed) · Date: 05/07/06 0:01 · For: Hidden Thoughts
I enjoyed it thoroughly, though I wasn't too sure with the picnic thing.
Apart from thst, the whole 'This isn't right' feel throughout the whole fic was great, and I could really imagine Hermione and Ron thinking things like that. The 'Thanks, mum' part was very nice, too!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you thought so! I tried to put in some little 'talking to himself' Ron moments because I can see him doing that. I think hes quirky that way. Cute quirky, though. ;)
Niamara


Name: True Blonde7 (Anonymous) · Date: 05/06/06 23:32 · For: Hidden Thoughts
Okay but a little too mushy if you know what i mean. too many songs in my onpinion but besides those two things, it was fabulous! It flowed nicely! plz check out my work

Author's Response: Too many songs? Sorry, but I have to disagree. There were only two. The first one was just different verses from the same song. But thank you!
Niamara


Name: fairlywitchy (Signed) · Date: 05/06/06 21:41 · For: Hidden Thoughts
Not bad

Author's Response: Woohoo!


Name: gemini the 3rd (Signed) · Date: 05/06/06 21:33 · For: Hidden Thoughts
t'was, nice . nice to know what ron & hermy feel

Author's Response: Isn't it, though? ;) Thanks a bunch.
Niamara


Name: WeaslyPunkPrincess (Signed) · Date: 05/06/06 18:58 · For: Hidden Thoughts
I really liked this one, and I have read quite a few oneshots about Ron and Hermione. Very good, very good

Author's Response: Thank you! :)
Niamara


Name: Cherry and Phoenix Feather (Signed) · Date: 05/06/06 18:07 · For: Hidden Thoughts
Hooray! It's even better the second time I read it. Thanks for mentioning me as beta! This is, really, so great. *Favorites...*

Author's Response: Your welcome! You really deserve mention for actually taking time to read this. Efharisto? I think that means 'thank you' in Greek... Niamara


Name: HermioneHair (Signed) · Date: 05/06/06 14:55 · For: Hidden Thoughts
FIRST REVIEW!!!!! anyway............so sweet, so sad............so perfect!!! You've really captured the awkward stage Ron and Hermione were in when he was dating Lavender. I could really imagine this Missing Moment in HBP. Love it!! Just adding it to my favourites!! Continue on writing. You've got a flare for it!!! XXXXXXXXX

Author's Response: Woohoo! *does a little dance* Thank you so much! I find it extremely ironic that I hate English class so much but I absolutely LOVE writing fanfiction. Maybe I'm just wierd that way. I'm so glad you think I have a flare! :) Niamara


You must login (register) to review.