MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For A Night to Forget

Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 11/23/07 19:59 · For: A Cold Welcome
A very interesting point of view. That's how I felt after half blood prince but i never imagined Snape committing suicide. Moody didn't seem to understand Snape's letter did he? Perhaps he jumped too readily to conclusions. Time turners sound like a good idea to me too, wish i had one.

Name: Mnemone Radford (Signed) · Date: 05/10/07 16:25 · For: A Cold Welcome
Anch'io sono italiana! Non parlo correntemente; abito negli Stati Uniti.

Mi piace molto la tua storiella; scrivi bene!

Name: Sekhmet (Signed) · Date: 07/30/06 16:24 · For: A Cold Welcome
A very fascinating little story here! I like your writing style and your story telling. You said you were taking the story in the direction of your theories. I heartily agree with what you have come up with.

Excellent story.

Name: sinbad (Signed) · Date: 07/29/06 22:06 · For: A Cold Welcome
I loved your story, personally I always liked Snape as a character and I hope he has a happier ending in J.K. Rowling last book, after all, Dumbledore always trusted him.

Name: harryandginny1165 (Signed) · Date: 07/28/06 6:04 · For: A Cold Welcome
okay that was a bit different than ithought it would be, but good non the less

Author's Response: Thank you!

Name: Canelle (Signed) · Date: 07/27/06 19:11 · For: A Cold Welcome
Wow! I liked it, that was a great ending!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. I was afraid someone would say he chose the coward way. But I honestly think that it takes lots of courage to overcome one's instinct of preservation and do that jump.

Name: Juliet Butler (Signed) · Date: 07/27/06 10:46 · For: A Cold Welcome
wow, that was good, although i still think that snape will die a more, uhh, 'meaningful' death (i.e. saving Harry).

Author's Response: Many thanks for reviewing! Yes, that would be a nice option. But I'll leave it to JKR to grace us with that ending. Mine is in accord to Snape's previous chapter words. He has played his part, and now it's time for him to step off the stage. After such a hard life, I wish him to die like this ... peacefully!

Name: CrystalAngel (Signed) · Date: 07/16/06 1:17 · For: The Potion Master's Little Friend
Does that mean he's dead? I have a feeling it does. I really liked this story. The description was beautiful and intense. Wonderful job. I have a question unrelated to the story though:

How do you do the italics?

That is all,

Author's Response: Many thanks for reviewing! I hope you'll like the rest just as much.

Name: isla_black (Signed) · Date: 05/13/06 5:08 · For: Draco's Doubts
it going good :)

Author's Response: Many thanks, I hope you'll like the rest too.

Name: Zara Ravenwood (Signed) · Date: 05/07/06 10:08 · For: Tempers Run High
Hi, I liked this story- it drew me in and was very believable- your portrayal of Snape Draco and Peter was very nice. I was a bit thrown off by the multiple points of view, but I loved they way it was so easily to visualize what was going on. I canít wait for the next installment. Good Job

Author's Response: Many thanks for reviewing ! I'm sorry you had trouble with the multiple points of view. Yes, that was a pretty crowded chapter. Don't worry, that won't happen again. I'll post another chapter very soon. I just hope it won't took the mods too long to upload it. This first part took like eternity! Enjoy your reading and keep reviewing. Love Alessandra

You must login (register) to review.