Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Adelfore Flamell (Signed) · Date: 08/16/06 23:32 · For: I'll call you on the fellytone
good story.


Name: ginnyp_harryp (Signed) · Date: 07/09/06 20:34 · For: I'll call you on the fellytone
awww that was cute. i liked it. :]


Name: lunalovy (Signed) · Date: 07/04/06 10:25 · For: I'll call you on the fellytone
It's very nice I like it alot! Keep up the good work:)


Name: gabaluba (Anonymous) · Date: 06/30/06 16:58 · For: I'll call you on the fellytone
oooh my godness that was really chraming!
i've got my heart in hand!!!

lol,
gaby


Name: chroniclesofNADIA (Signed) · Date: 06/16/06 1:21 · For: I'll call you on the fellytone
awwh this story was funny and very cute! I enjoyed it a lot. I loved Ron's awkwardness whilst using the 'fellytone' and talking to his belurved on the phone hahaha. Anyways, good job with teh story! It was a really good oneshot, although another chapter or two would be fun to read.


Name: Jedi Jami (Signed) · Date: 06/14/06 17:08 · For: I'll call you on the fellytone
this was good. funny.


Name: RupertsPheonix (Signed) · Date: 05/29/06 15:02 · For: I'll call you on the fellytone
Aww, I thought this was really sweet! Good job keeping Ron in character! Hermione's giggling and girliness might be off to some people, but I thought it was a rather nice touch! Good job! Thumbs up from me!
--Kate/ RP


Name: Samuri Rose (Signed) · Date: 05/21/06 8:59 · For: I'll call you on the fellytone
Awww...
Love It! 10/10


Name: Ronmionie forever (Signed) · Date: 05/21/06 8:53 · For: I'll call you on the fellytone
your story was so cute!! it was kind of sad at the end when harry was thinking of dumbledore, but it was really good you should write a sequel where they tell each other they like each other!! :-)


Name: silverstorm (Signed) · Date: 05/19/06 16:06 · For: I'll call you on the fellytone
cute story....... keep writing more of these :)


Name: obsessedwithron (Signed) · Date: 05/17/06 21:57 · For: I'll call you on the fellytone
Yaaaaaah!!! This will drive me up the wall if it is a one-shot! They need to admit it, damn it!


Name: obsessedwithron (Signed) · Date: 05/17/06 21:56 · For: I'll call you on the fellytone
Yaaaaaah!!! This will drive me up the wall if it is a one-shot! They need to admit it, damn it!

Author's Response: er... I'm afraid you will be driven up the wal... this is a one shot...hehe... anyway thanks for the review! =)


Name: Libby Granger (Signed) · Date: 05/15/06 14:46 · For: I'll call you on the fellytone
That was really really great. I love how you ended it with a quote from the book. Just brilliant, absolutley brilliant!


Name: sweeterthanhunny (Signed) · Date: 05/15/06 9:28 · For: I'll call you on the fellytone
Now that was short. Cute, but short.Or was that not finished ? I cant remember!I am so loskop some times. Btw, well done.


Name: harry_potter_rules (Signed) · Date: 05/14/06 14:07 · For: I'll call you on the fellytone
that was really cool !!


Name: Rachiie (Signed) · Date: 05/13/06 7:54 · For: I'll call you on the fellytone
Well the ending was a little disapointing, i think that you should write a sequle!


Name: Not_so_dead_Prewit (Anonymous) · Date: 05/11/06 12:49 · For: I'll call you on the fellytone
Cute! Really cute! A little short, but I really liked it. Not exagerated and all which is nice! Continue writing!


Name: ronlover7117 (Signed) · Date: 05/10/06 20:10 · For: I'll call you on the fellytone
this is great i realy loved it and plzzzz update soon i am dyin 2 read more


Name: Identically Opposite (Signed) · Date: 05/09/06 20:01 · For: I'll call you on the fellytone
Aw, very cute. Excellent. : )

Author's Response: thanks! =)


Name: saveginny417 (Signed) · Date: 05/09/06 18:12 · For: I'll call you on the fellytone
Oh, how sweet. The spacing was a bit off, which is a pet peeve of mine, but it might just be my monitor. it's ANCIENT! from 1980 or something.... anyway, it was great as a first attempt and I can't wait to see you write more!

Author's Response: actually,when i typed the story into the computer, the spacing was fine, but i dunno what happened...=) anyway, i'm glad you liked it! thanks for the review!! =) (and i hope that you'll get a new computer...hehe ^_^ )


You must login (register) to review.