Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Letters

Name: Little_Mini_Kimi (Signed) · Date: 10/02/07 21:02 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
I think you should add more chapters to this cuz it is really good and i like it and it is better than funny it is hilarious.


Name: Annabella Cullen (Signed) · Date: 09/24/07 15:53 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
AHH!!! omg! you are clearly an amazing writer,and WRITE MORE FAST!!


Name: pushca (Signed) · Date: 09/22/07 16:19 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
Is this EVER going to get updated? If not, just please let us know...


Name: CollisionFan (Signed) · Date: 09/16/07 19:07 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
Funny! Love it!


Name: HogwartsGirly124 (Signed) · Date: 09/02/07 22:09 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
OMG OMG OMG PLEASE UPDATE SOON THIS IS A REALLLY GOOD STORY I LOVED IT! ITS AMAZING! YOUR REALLY TALENTED!


Name: purplerose (Signed) · Date: 08/26/07 10:32 · For: Knitting needles, a fun accessory
Please Update in need o know what happens!!!! This is so funny, I love James hes hilarious, no wonder Lily falls in love with him, well who would'nt!!!


Name: HogwartsGirly124 (Signed) · Date: 08/22/07 0:00 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
omg omg wrong letter in the wrong envelopes!!!!!!!!

you have to update like now!!!! omg omg what will he say?


Name: CrazyAboutShipping (Signed) · Date: 08/20/07 14:02 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
update PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: Minnie07 (Signed) · Date: 08/20/07 9:45 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
Pleeeeeeeeeeeeease Update


Name: bumblebee_132 (Signed) · Date: 08/17/07 9:00 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
omgggggggggggggggggggg please please please update! You had me laughing soo hard at the antics and literally sitting here with my mouth wide open and then bursting into laughter at the thought of james getting that letter!


Name: N_ReadeR (Signed) · Date: 08/10/07 22:29 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
thats a really, REALLY good way of s
ending a chapter-that being said, do not stop updating!


Name: Marauderetta (Signed) · Date: 08/04/07 12:04 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
OMG!!!!!! Update soon! That is SOOO funny. Now Prongsie 'll get the letter and go 'o_0' or :0! Please update! i love this story!


Name: luna_rox_my_sox (Signed) · Date: 08/02/07 23:19 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
why haven't you updated in a year... you pain me so... you dissapoint me... you make me want to cry! Now update quick before I start looking for you on facebook so that i can harrass you about updating!... ok i'm really not as weird as I come off, but this story is amazing and I'm DYING for more!


Name: luna_rox_my_sox (Signed) · Date: 08/02/07 23:19 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
why haven't you updated in a year... you pain me so... you dissapoint me... you make me want to cry! Now update quick before I start looking for you on facebook so that i can harrass you about updating!... ok i'm really not as weird as I come off, but this story is amazing and I'm DYING for more!


Name: luna_rox_my_sox (Signed) · Date: 08/02/07 23:19 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
why haven't you updated in a year... you pain me so... you dissapoint me... you make me want to cry! Now update quick before I start looking for you on facebook so that i can harrass you about updating!... ok i'm really not as weird as I come off, but this story is amazing and I'm DYING for more!


Name: red haired mom (Signed) · Date: 07/30/07 21:19 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
I realize it's been a year since you've updated, but I have to say, I love the premise of this fic. It is really funny and I would love to read more. If you are still reading the reviews for this, please know we all seem to want more. Thanks for the laughs.


Name: I_solemnly_swear (Signed) · Date: 07/18/07 15:41 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
Bloody Hell! James is going to flip now! This is too funny!


Name: I_solemnly_swear (Signed) · Date: 07/18/07 15:26 · For: Knees, a fun body part
Aw, she misses him! He is going to have a field day!


Name: I_solemnly_swear (Signed) · Date: 07/18/07 15:13 · For: Knitting needles, a fun accessory
Those were sweet and funny at the same time! Love them!


Name: mrad7 (Signed) · Date: 07/14/07 22:51 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
this is really good!!!! keep writing!!!!!! :) :) :)


You must login (register) to review.