Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Letters

Name: phoe_gurl (Signed) · Date: 05/12/06 14:04 · For: Knees, a fun body part
so funny and cute at the same time. i love it!


Name: phoe_gurl (Signed) · Date: 05/12/06 13:57 · For: Knitting needles, a fun accessory
very funny, i love it!


Name: superstar (Signed) · Date: 05/11/06 17:50 · For: Knees, a fun body part
please update? i beg of you


Name: cassandra54moony (Signed) · Date: 05/10/06 1:48 · For: Knees, a fun body part
Nothing to say except . . .




RUDDY BRILLIANT.

please, write more. . .


Name: cassandra54moony (Signed) · Date: 05/10/06 1:48 · For: Knees, a fun body part
Nothing to say except . . .




RUDDY BRILLIANT.

please, write more. . .


Name: cassandra54moony (Signed) · Date: 05/10/06 1:43 · For: Knitting needles, a fun accessory
Your story certainly breaks the monotony of James-Loves-Lily-Lily-Hates-James-Lily-Falls-For-James etc.

Anyway, I was kind of wondering, how does the letters of James and Lily get to each other so quickly? Do they live near each other or is the owl just really quick?

Let me know. On the whole, quite a nice fic. Do write more. *gets down on knees and pulls author's leg*

Author's Response: I never really thought about it. Owls are generally quite fast, aren't they? I mena in OOTP after the Dementor attack, all of the Owls from Sirius, Mr. Weasley and the Ministry arrived really quickly. Let's just say that James has a really good owl, and they live pretty near each other. Lily doesn't hate James in this either. They're mates. She just kind of takes the mickey out of him for old times sake.


Name: cassandra54moony (Signed) · Date: 05/10/06 1:42 · For: Knitting needles, a fun accessory
Your story certainly breaks the monotony of James-Loves-Lily-Lily-Hates-James-Lily-Falls-For-James etc. Anyway, I was kind of wondering, how does the letters of James and Lily get to each other so quickly? Do they live near each other or is the owl just really quick? Let me know. On the whole, quite a nice fic. Do write more. *gets down on knees and pulls author's leg*


Name: hrry4lyf (Signed) · Date: 05/09/06 14:33 · For: Knees, a fun body part
Ha ha : D love the letter to Lily's mom! Love the last letter to james! Great job!


Name: hrry4lyf (Signed) · Date: 05/09/06 14:32 · For: Knitting needles, a fun accessory
Great story! Hilarious : )


Name: tonks_667 (Signed) · Date: 05/09/06 6:46 · For: Knitting needles, a fun accessory
He he. Charlie reminds me of one of my good friends *cough* SIMONE*cough* she is just like that and if I was in a situation like Lily and she was my best firneds she would so totally do that. Well she does it now and there isnt much difference except they have magical abiliteis that I dont have. *tear**tear**sob**sob* Any way a great story an d I'm adding it to my favs!


Name: Crazy About Dan (Signed) · Date: 05/08/06 19:22 · For: Knees, a fun body part
Cool, can't wait for an update.


Name: genie (Signed) · Date: 05/08/06 19:18 · For: Knees, a fun body part
these letters are really very good, very funny, and very original.much better than the nonsence most people write. please be quick and write more more more.


Name: Quiditch fan (Signed) · Date: 05/08/06 17:47 · For: Knees, a fun body part
this story is hilarious and i love it! it is going on my favorite list right now! update soon!


Name: iluvprongsie (Signed) · Date: 05/07/06 23:44 · For: Knees, a fun body part
tat waz sooo amazing!...update sooon...i just cant wait!


Name: ValorOrgulloso (Signed) · Date: 05/07/06 18:10 · For: Knees, a fun body part
Aw! I love these letters! They are so funny and cute! This story is a definite for my favorites!


Name: WannaBeMrsRonWeasly (Signed) · Date: 05/07/06 14:08 · For: Knees, a fun body part
I'm all smiles


Name: ms weasley (Signed) · Date: 05/07/06 11:19 · For: Knees, a fun body part
Excellent, excellent, excellent!! I was thrilled to bits when I got an email saying you had updated. I promise to review each and every chapter. The letter from James to Lily's mother was pure genius - I always wanted to know what Lily's parents would think of James, and I'm glad you added some parts in with Sirius and Remus. Excellent ending - Lily is gradually being forced to admit her feelings. So here's what you have to do - update quick, and keep me laughing. I'd be terribly distraught if you didn't :P.


Name: HPLover1 (Signed) · Date: 05/07/06 1:14 · For: Knees, a fun body part
This is a absolutely CUTE STORY!!!!!!! please do keep writing it its adorable


Name: fairlywitchy (Signed) · Date: 05/06/06 21:33 · For: Knees, a fun body part
And the story continues... getting better and better and by the way i almost fell out of my chair laughing at the "letter from potter to lily's mother.


Name: fairlywitchy (Signed) · Date: 05/06/06 21:21 · For: Knitting needles, a fun accessory
I love how this is building it's quite commical!


You must login (register) to review.