Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Letters

Name: Ginzig (Signed) · Date: 07/26/06 12:11 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
This is fantastic!!!!! How could I have missed it?! Lily mixed up the letters, he he. So James got the one meant for Char! I can't wait to read his reaction!!! PLEASE, pretty please, update quickly.


Name: ladyofthebookworms (Signed) · Date: 07/26/06 12:10 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
Heeheeheee.
Potter will win in the end.

Author's Response: Will he now?


Name: totally obsessed (Signed) · Date: 07/26/06 12:03 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
yay! i absolutely love this story, and i love how you're setting up a plot through the letters. that's talent, right there. this story is hilarious, and really good, so keep up the great work! and please update soon!


Name: iluvharryandron (Signed) · Date: 07/26/06 12:02 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
omg no way!!!!! ohh cliffie... i dont like it... anyway please update soon i really ant to read more!


Name: Pride3 (Signed) · Date: 07/26/06 11:57 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
It was hilarious! I loved it. Please, please update soon, I have to know what happens next.


Name: moonwalker (Signed) · Date: 07/26/06 11:56 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
aaaagh!!! the suspense!!!!


Name: i love prongs (Signed) · Date: 07/26/06 11:54 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
o-m-g-! nnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnooooooooooooooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! how cold this happen lol i luved it absolutly loved it update soon chelsea xxxx


Name: crookshanks_writes (Signed) · Date: 07/26/06 11:53 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
this is like totally one of my favorite stories...and I love this dramatic plot twist, it's going to be soooo funny! Good job, keep updating!


Name: iluvharryandron (Signed) · Date: 07/26/06 11:51 · For: Knees, a fun body part
awww these letters were very cute.... this story is really good!!!!!!!!! great job and ill be reading more!


Name: iluvharryandron (Signed) · Date: 07/26/06 11:42 · For: Knitting needles, a fun accessory
this is a very original story... i really enjoyed it!!!! great job and i cant wait to read more


Name: ladyofthebookworms (Signed) · Date: 07/22/06 18:05 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
No, No, NO!
Not 'damn you Mugglenet'!!!!!
It's 'please, oh pleeeeeeeeease, kind mods. Pleeeeease validate this chapter!!!


Name: Ghostclown (Signed) · Date: 07/21/06 22:04 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
Thank GOD you finally updated! Though we can't read it yet...

Damn you Mugglenet!


Name: Keira Azul (Signed) · Date: 07/20/06 15:56 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
Yatta for a new chapter! I'm so excited. Please keep updating, I can't wait to read it.


Name: totally obsessed (Signed) · Date: 07/19/06 17:56 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
yeah! i'm so glad your finally updating! i'm sad i didn't get first review, but i can claim second!


Name: ladyofthebookworms (Signed) · Date: 07/18/06 11:50 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
YESSSSSSSSSS!!!
*First review celebration, which includes (but is not limited to) dancing, handsprings and backflips*


Name: lala993 (Signed) · Date: 07/17/06 9:09 · For: Knees, a fun body part
I love this story!


Name: crookshanks_writes (Signed) · Date: 07/15/06 16:47 · For: Knees, a fun body part
I love this story, it's absolutely great; update soon!


Name: atekyo (Signed) · Date: 07/15/06 8:23 · For: Knees, a fun body part
This is so freakin hilarious! Please, please, please write more, you're awesome at it although I might admit that I find your work slightly disturbing.

Good job!

Katrine Marie Black


Name: Shella (Signed) · Date: 07/10/06 23:40 · For: Knees, a fun body part
love it! it's sooooooooo funny! please update soon!


Name: padfootnflawks (Signed) · Date: 07/01/06 18:29 · For: Knees, a fun body part
EEERRR come on and END my suffring, and im shure many other people and post the next chapter PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! PUPPY EYES COME ON!!!!!!!!!!!!! I PUT YOU ON MY FAVIORETS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1





















IM STILL WAITING...






STILLL








WAITING





HURRY PLEASE!!!!!!!!! MY BACK HURTS!!!!!!


You must login (register) to review.