Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Letters

Name: ligiligirl (Signed) · Date: 07/27/06 9:38 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
(SWITCH TO DRAGON FORMAT. SWITCH TO DRAGON FORMAT.)

I lauged so many times while reading this chapter, but none more than at the very end. Poor Lily. Not. I wish I could be there when James reads it. *smirks evily*
Mwahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahaha!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: sweeterthanhunny (Signed) · Date: 07/27/06 8:49 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
The parents bonking part is decidedly disturbing. Poor Charlotte.


Name: sweeterthanhunny (Signed) · Date: 07/27/06 8:48 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
OH S***!! O dear, Lily........*giggles helplessly* oops. Thats the only thing to say, really. James is gonna be thrilled!!!!!! 10/10


Name: RupertsPheonix (Signed) · Date: 07/27/06 7:43 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
Oh no!! Potter's going to find out how Lil really feels!! (


Name: MoRoCcAnAnDpRoUd (Signed) · Date: 07/27/06 7:33 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
UPDATE!!! I LOVE THIS STORY!!


Name: Harrys Best Girl (Signed) · Date: 07/27/06 4:17 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
The Chapter Ending was Bloody Brilliant!!!


Name: tonks_667 (Signed) · Date: 07/27/06 3:14 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
Ohhhhhhhh no.... Ah ha ha ha ha ha James is going to have a feild day!


Name: iluvprongsie (Signed) · Date: 07/27/06 3:00 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
THAT WAS AWESOME!!!!....a whole new idea and a reallly REALLY cute 1 too......update sooooooon!!! and by the way GREAT CHAPTER!!!!!


Name: Her_mi_o_ne 16 (Anonymous) · Date: 07/27/06 1:43 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
btw, I did all the quizes on your home page, and I got all the same results . . . do do do do (sung in a twilight zone fashion).
OH, and I had one more thing to say, okay, two.
first is I really appreciate that you submit long, substantial chapters! So often there's a writer who will submit another chapter and it's barely a page and a half long!
The second thing is the inevitable PUHLEASE update soon! (and yes, I KNOW that it's been only about seven minutes since I last wrote that and submitted it to you, and I KNOW that almost every single person who reviewed wrote that, but I felt like I needed to restate it).


Name: Her_mi_o_ne 16 (Anonymous) · Date: 07/27/06 1:28 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
oh my god oh my god oh my god!!!!!!!!!! (that was in reference to the end of the chapter).
I LOVE this fic.
possibly my very favourite out of all of them.
You have the EXACT same sense of humour as me, so that makes me enjoy your story even more.
And I can't believe the cliff hanger you left us poor readers on!
If you do not update as soon as is humanly possible I (and probably many others) will die of anticipation.
So please update soon.
Don't make me beg.
Because if I have to wait a week, I will start to.


Name: Stefanie (Signed) · Date: 07/27/06 0:08 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
Love this story! Pretty humorous! Great job!


Name: Mrs Liz Potter (Signed) · Date: 07/26/06 23:48 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
Aaaaaaahhhhhhh!!! HaHaHs!!! So effing funny. I lovr it. The cliffe is goping to kill me though but it was perfect anyway. Ilove it so much abd your writing is superb so please give me the chance to read more of it so that I can praise you more. Update soon PLEASE!!!


Name: lunascope24 (Signed) · Date: 07/26/06 23:29 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
omg! awesome ending to this chapter...i'm hooked and can't wait for the next installment!!


Name: Keira Azul (Signed) · Date: 07/26/06 22:45 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
Very funny, I'm so glad yoiu updated. I feel for lily...once ever ever so long ago, before I got over the embarrasment of such things, my friend called me while a boy I liked was on the line and got me to talk about him. The wench. lol. Keep writing!!!!


Name: cas2319 (Signed) · Date: 07/26/06 22:41 · For: Knitting needles, a fun accessory
i usually dont review except for ones that i really like, so lucky you! haha jk but i love it its one of the funnier ones on her.. update soon and keep it up!


Name: Quiditch fan (Signed) · Date: 07/26/06 22:18 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
oh my, this is so good! i loved it! you must MUST MUST MUST update soon. this ending is so so so, argh! how could you leave us hanging like that. i love reading your story. it is so funny, well written, and yeah. great story, and keep it up! i love this story, it might even be my new favorite story. UPDATE!


Name: siriuslypadfoot62442 (Signed) · Date: 07/26/06 21:51 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
HOLY CRAP I HATE U!!!!!!!!!! NOT ONLY DID U TAKE AGES TO UPDATE, BUT NOW U WRITE THIS AMAZING, FUNNY CHAPTER WITH THAT CLIFFHANGER ON IT?!!!!!!! amazing amazing. but if u dont update soon SOMEONE WILL BE IN TROUBLE. briliant.....


Name: Pelham (Signed) · Date: 07/26/06 20:33 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
Luv it! I've read it twice through - keep going!


Name: hinaark (Signed) · Date: 07/26/06 20:28 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
OMG!!!


Name: Augusta Wilfry (Signed) · Date: 07/26/06 20:21 · For: Knees, a fun body part
funny! i like it!!1


You must login (register) to review.