Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Letters

Name: cedrics_chick (Signed) · Date: 07/31/06 23:45 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
Oh my god update soon plz


Name: Iwishiwern Tamuggle (Signed) · Date: 07/31/06 13:01 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
Dun Dun Dun-- Lily has just accidentally confessed her true feelings about Monsieur Potter...


OH OH OH, thats so great, i lurve it! Update soon.


Name: theeldesttwin (Signed) · Date: 07/31/06 11:00 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
oh! my gosh. . . that could be bad! update soon please!


Name: hpforlife (Signed) · Date: 07/31/06 1:49 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
THAT WAS THE MOST INGENIOUS PLOT TWIST EVER! You are pure genius, I tell you. This story is incredibly funny. It's amazing how you manage to characterize these people even though we only ever see what they write on paper. Amazing. This story is most definitely going on my favorites. Please, update as soon as humanly possible, because I'm dying here.


Name: hpforlife (Signed) · Date: 07/31/06 1:25 · For: Knitting needles, a fun accessory
I wanted to review after I finished reading all the chapters, but I just couldn't wait. I love this story so far, and I'm sure I will in future.

Excellent, excellent job. You are a very talented (and humorous) writer.


Name: crumple_horned_snorkack (Signed) · Date: 07/30/06 21:48 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
wowww....cliffie. Update soon! This is really funny.


Name: Facetious Pheonix (Signed) · Date: 07/30/06 19:26 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
OMG!!!!! *Faints* That was AMAZING!!! Out of all the fan fics I've read on here this one beats them all, hands down! It was funny, entertaining and really sweet. I loved the twist at the end, now THAT was pure genius. Hehe, I wonder what happens after he gets the letter *smiles thoughtfully* and this is when you tell us ther aren't going to be any more chapters *sighs* Well, I guess I'll have to leave up to my imagination then. By the way I LOVED your story!


Name: The psyco marauder (Signed) · Date: 07/30/06 18:29 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
OMG! Update!


Name: The psyco marauder (Signed) · Date: 07/30/06 18:22 · For: Knees, a fun body part
Still cute! I'm enjoying this fic very much!


Name: The psyco marauder (Signed) · Date: 07/30/06 18:19 · For: Knitting needles, a fun accessory
This is a really cute story!


Name: harryforever (Signed) · Date: 07/30/06 14:59 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
oooo... suspense! this fic is great.. you really captured the characters. Can't wait for more!


Name: Teary Loser (Signed) · Date: 07/30/06 5:56 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
OMG OMG OMG! You have to update! Soon! So soon that I would bow down to your feet!
(You don't have to... I mean, I don't want you to be forced into anything - but I'm serious, you have to update soon.)


Name: Her_mi_o_ne 16 (Anonymous) · Date: 07/30/06 2:30 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
I just read your fic again.
I still adore it.
It has been added to my favourites so I will know when you update RIGHT AWAY.
I am SO looking forward to the next chapter!!!!!!!!!!!!
Oh, and if you think that this story is crap you are clearly insane.
this is one of the best fics I've read . . . ever.
Seriously.
I'm not even saying it to try to get you to update faster.
You are REALLY good.
AND f*@%ing hilarious!
(Oh, and btw, UPDATE. NOW. I mean this nanosecond! I'm sorry to be so depressingly conformed to the reviewers most constant request, but COME ON! That cliff hanger is mean, mean, mean!) (and also bloody brilliant).


Name: goobersam9 (Signed) · Date: 07/29/06 20:55 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
Ooo! The drama! I love the letter idea. Just love it, I could have never have come up with something like that, it's brilliant!


Name: HeirOfGryffindor (Signed) · Date: 07/29/06 19:53 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
Oooh. So James got Charlotte's letter?

Nice twist. Update quickly!!!


Name: WunderWitch (Signed) · Date: 07/29/06 19:10 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
OH MY GOD!! Lily sent the fancying potter letter to James!! OH MY GOD That is SO FUNNY!!! plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plzp lpzl plz plz plz plz update soon! this is hilarious!


Name: the maraurders (Signed) · Date: 07/29/06 18:20 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
the last two, no three letters made me laugh . . . Lily's in for it now!


Name: snowy_owl_92 (Signed) · Date: 07/29/06 9:36 · For: Knees, a fun body part
so funny


Name: snowy_owl_92 (Signed) · Date: 07/29/06 9:29 · For: Knitting needles, a fun accessory
that was hilarious.


Name: WunderWitch (Signed) · Date: 07/28/06 18:24 · For: Knees, a fun body part
ooh, lily misses him! ooh, they Luurve eachother! HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!! this is so funny!


You must login (register) to review.