Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Letters

Name: hermy_loves_ron (Signed) · Date: 08/18/06 19:10 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
I COULDN'T STOP LAUGHING.
And now...you've left us at an awful cliffie. That letter got sent to JAMES??? Omg, you have GOT to update soon. Pretty please with sprinkles on top...


Name: padfootnflawks (Signed) · Date: 08/18/06 14:05 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
YEA!!!!!!!!!! You average 61.3 (counting this one) reveiws for each cappie you right!!!!!!!! You rock and I cant wait untell you update!!


Name: MagEd (Signed) · Date: 08/15/06 9:32 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
This is a great story, one of my favorite Lily/James stories! I can't wait to see what happens next . . .


Name: California (Signed) · Date: 08/15/06 8:58 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
keep writing this story! i love it


Name: ___mrshelinmalfoy___ (Signed) · Date: 08/14/06 18:53 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
bahaha. that was NICE. lol i lOVE that she just sent that letter to james!! yay i cant wait to see what happens next! update soon!


Name: SingingBird (Signed) · Date: 08/10/06 16:49 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
I just read all 3 chapters in this story so far and I must say I've been positively howling with laughter! My sister even came in to ask if I had gpne insane because I was laughing so much! Very good work! :)


Name: Pinkerton (Signed) · Date: 08/10/06 11:52 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
WOW AWESOME! I actually think you should leave it at that. It would be fun if you updated, but it would ruin the perfect ending. Whatev. Great story. :)


Name: Mischief_managed01 (Signed) · Date: 08/10/06 11:09 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
Its funny I luv it
shame on u for not thinking its funny!!

M.M


Name: hogwartsgirlhg (Signed) · Date: 08/07/06 18:11 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
i need more write more and soon


Name: Ghostclown (Signed) · Date: 08/04/06 9:58 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
Argh! A Cliffhanger! My guess is Remus will get the letter and not let James see. Something like that.

UPDATE SOON!


Name: snowy_owl_92 (Signed) · Date: 08/03/06 22:00 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
it's really good and really funny. pleez update soon!


Name: Evans and Potter (Signed) · Date: 08/03/06 16:27 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
Char is officially my favorite character! The ending made me laugh so hard. This means that Lily sent James the wrong letter saying that she fancies him. HA!


Name: ginnyp_harryp (Signed) · Date: 08/03/06 16:19 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
cliffie...
update soon!


Name: MarauderWannabe (Signed) · Date: 08/03/06 8:30 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
excellent story! please UPDATE SOON!!


Name: sarcastic hp lover (Signed) · Date: 08/02/06 23:27 · For: Knitting needles, a fun accessory
YAY i have never been this over joyed for an update and frankly i'm creeping my self out now. your story is greal. even though you thought didn't it was funny i thought it was hilarious please not such a long wait next time.


Name: padfootnflawks (Signed) · Date: 08/02/06 19:54 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
YAAAAAA u updated!!! please never make your readers ever suffer like that again, this is the funniest story I have ever read!!!! I could not review right away because when I was about my old competer died......but my dads brouther was trying to get ride of this one...its alate better than the first one....any ways hurry and review please!!


Name: muggle_lover35630 (Signed) · Date: 08/01/06 21:50 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
lol, I love the end of this chapter! Wow, that was a surprise! i can already guess what James is going to reply back with "YOU DO LOVE ME!!!" or somewhere along those lines.. lol well i hope the next chapter is soon..


Name: muggle_lover35630 (Signed) · Date: 08/01/06 21:23 · For: Knitting needles, a fun accessory
i laughed my head off at these letters... especially the ones from James!! HAHA!!


Name: lele snape (Signed) · Date: 08/01/06 2:05 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
your a bloody genius!
plz update soon!


Name: cedrics_chick (Signed) · Date: 07/31/06 23:45 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
Oh my god update soon plz


You must login (register) to review.