Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Letters

Name: bynamearose (Signed) · Date: 09/09/06 0:41 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
THis is the best story I've read in the James/Lily section. Please keep writing. I'm enjoying this to a point I might sufficate if I don't find out what happens.


Name: anvil sized hint (Signed) · Date: 09/08/06 17:26 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
Charlotte is hilarious and James is just so loveable! Great job! Evil cliffie... please post more soon. *adding you and story to favorites*


Name: Eve (Signed) · Date: 09/04/06 19:12 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
lol please update! your story is so goofy but really good i like it.


Name: flowerfairie64 (Signed) · Date: 09/04/06 15:40 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
O.K I know its only been 9 minutes since I last did a review but I have nothing else to do. I've already read your story 7 times! It is so awsome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: flowerfairie64 (Signed) · Date: 09/04/06 15:31 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
Please pretty please update soon![sad puppy dog eyes]
Two minutes later
Stiil not updated.[Starts whimpering]I beg you!


Name: flowerfairie64 (Signed) · Date: 09/04/06 13:31 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
I have a question.Why did you think this story was crap? It is hilarious.You are a bloody genius!


Name: Love_and_Peace (Signed) · Date: 09/04/06 8:19 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
muahaha that's awful!! I love the thought of sirius saying that james is a 'free spirit' it sounds so hippy! lol i rolled on the floor laughing for like 5 minutes and cried I was laughing so hard. Thanks for that! That's a mean cliffie, but I love it, so excellent job. Keep writing
love ~K


Name: amy4rupert (Signed) · Date: 09/03/06 16:29 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
wow wow wow this is insanely good!Whoever thought that reading a ton of letters could be so fun?Enjoyed this chappie so much especially the great twist.Hope this gives you the motivation to update at the speed of lightning i really need the next chapter!Doh!


Name: rivers of gold (Signed) · Date: 09/02/06 21:20 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
Wow. This is so good...and hysterically funny. And I love how you made Lily send James the wrong letter...he discovers the truth at last...lol.


Name: aveta (Signed) · Date: 09/02/06 20:29 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
LOVVVVVVE IT LOVE LOVE LOOOVE IT


Name: flowerfairie64 (Signed) · Date: 09/02/06 15:56 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
OMG OMG OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Update soon pretty pretty please with a cherry on top. I am constently checking my e-mail to see if you have. This is my absolute favorite story ever. James must be happier than he has ever been in his life!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: lilyevans91 (Signed) · Date: 09/01/06 14:05 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
haha! oh, that was a great ending! this was a clever and funny story from the start, and very well written. i love the letter format, too. great job1


Name: Ghostclown (Signed) · Date: 09/01/06 13:34 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
Your story rocks! It's one of the best on Mugglenet! Update, Update, Update!


Name: JC_Cainstone (Signed) · Date: 09/01/06 4:26 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
Oh dear...whoops! Very funny though! I'm dying to read what James' reaction will be, and Lilys reaction to Charlottes letter, please hurry and update!! Great work, by the way, I love how all the characters are in canon and I can't get over how funny and witty the remarks and comments are!


Name: JC_Cainstone (Signed) · Date: 09/01/06 3:49 · For: Knees, a fun body part
*laughs* Sorry this isn't a long review, but I want to get on to reading the next chapter!


Name: JC_Cainstone (Signed) · Date: 09/01/06 3:42 · For: Knitting needles, a fun accessory
That was really funny! I loved some of the comments between James and Lily and the way Lily turned all the stuff James said around, 'My love - My loathing' etc. I'll have to use some of that stuff at school :P


Name: pushca (Signed) · Date: 08/31/06 23:37 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
oh my god this is so incredibly hysterical...write more, please? i will get on my knees and beg if it'll help...


Name: mightypatronus (Signed) · Date: 08/22/06 8:14 · For: Knitting needles, a fun accessory
Haha! This is cute, and I love how you did the charaters. Also, even though Charlotte is and OC, she still manages to have her place in the story with a defined personality.

~Katrina


Name: charlotte_thwaite (Signed) · Date: 08/21/06 12:52 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
OMG please please update soon. apart from the fact that i love the letters and that they are SO funny i really need to know what happens next!!!!!


Name: chocolatefrog15 (Signed) · Date: 08/19/06 12:18 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
Oh my gosh. Could you leave us jaw dropped at another point? Gah! What happens?

Can't wait for the next update!


You must login (register) to review.