Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Letters

Name: Goodbye_Earl (Signed) · Date: 09/06/08 5:38 · For: Knitting needles, a fun accessory
Best. Story. Ever.

^^ I didn't know what else to say!


Name: i AM lily potter (Signed) · Date: 08/07/08 0:16 · For: Knitting needles, a fun accessory
okay, i KNOW i already reviewed, but i am beginning to believe you WANT me to commit suicide. THE SUSPENSE IS KILLING ME, AND YOU HAVEN'T UPDATED IN A YEAAAARRRRR!
please?
for me?
for HUMANKIND???

just update, alright?


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 08/03/08 12:46 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
oh no!! she switched the letters!! oh my gosh! ok, i really really need you to update!! plz?!?!?!?


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 08/02/08 17:54 · For: Knees, a fun body part
lol!! that letter to lily's mom was so funny!!


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 08/02/08 17:48 · For: Knitting needles, a fun accessory
lol! james and lily are perfectly in charactor! and i already love charlotte!


Name: i AM lily potter (Signed) · Date: 08/01/08 16:42 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
UPPPPPPPDDDDDDDDDAAAAAAAATTTTEEEEEE NNNOOOOOOOOOWWWWWWWWWW!

please? just one more chapter. i think i might die. the suspense is killing me. you are the best author. ever. yes, ever. gah.
p.s. update? please???


Name: LillyLunaPotter (Signed) · Date: 06/27/08 2:19 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
Please, please, please write more i can't wait to find out how Potter reacts! Please, please, please?


Name: LillyLunaPotter (Signed) · Date: 06/27/08 2:18 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
Please, please, please write more i can't wait to find out how Potter reacts! Please, please, please?


Name: Spinnette (Signed) · Date: 06/23/08 22:26 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
Tell me please that you're updating this.
I've been waiting forever.


Name: Kiryn (Signed) · Date: 06/20/08 22:11 · For: Knitting needles, a fun accessory
UPDATE THIS FIC!!!!!! YOU CANNOT STOP!! PLEASE, I'M GOING TO CRY IF YOU DON'T!!!!!


Name: 1234567vv (Signed) · Date: 05/30/08 7:16 · For: Knitting needles, a fun accessory
hi, you know i actually created an account just so i could review your story? it was honestly the funniest thing i have read in ages and i think it is amazing - especially the ending that made me laugh so much =] i think you're amazing and should defo write more!!! XX


Name: LoveHarry_93 (Signed) · Date: 04/30/08 7:41 · For: Knitting needles, a fun accessory
Wow, this story was so funny, my stomach hurt from laughing!
You seriously have to update soon!
I LOVE THIS STORY!!! (:


Name: ILoveHarry 3_14 (Signed) · Date: 04/29/08 0:03 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
You have to update this story. I love it! This is one of the funniest stories I have read.


Name: Pidney00 (Signed) · Date: 04/02/08 19:09 · For: Knees, a fun body part
"Fie on you."
hahaha, made me laugh really hard. I like your style and your vocabulary. Keep it up!


Name: Pidney00 (Signed) · Date: 04/02/08 19:08 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
oh. my. god.
AWESOME CLIFFHANGER!!!*


*actual meaning: I want to you to fall off the cliff you created and become incappacitated because you're nasty for making us all wait, you evil, evil, genius!!!

haha, no, if you were incapacitated then you wouldn't be able to publish the next chapter.


Name: redblueyellow (Signed) · Date: 03/11/08 5:59 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
you have no idea how much i love this!!! it is the funniest thing i have ever read, i must have read it a dozen times now. i love the ending, its so unexpected. please write more you are amazing - =]
xXx


Name: RowenaHeart (Signed) · Date: 02/20/08 16:41 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
AMAZING! Absolutely amazing!


Name: SnufflesRox (Signed) · Date: 02/05/08 17:40 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
you should continue this is really funny!!!!


Name: hermy_loves_ron (Signed) · Date: 01/26/08 16:35 · For: Knitting needles, a fun accessory
Just wondering...did you quit this site? Because you haven't updated profile or story in over a year...which is really too bad, because this was always great...


Name: REMi iS AWESOME (Signed) · Date: 01/09/08 17:58 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
OH NO its the letter declarin her love for him that she said she was gonan burn up!! AHHHH CLIFF HANGER!!! Update please! Im practically sitting on my chair waiting!


You must login (register) to review.